Отзывы наших клиентов

jktbain
0 0
Отзыв написан 13 Июн 2021
The broker wanted a deposit without a viewing of 4000€, and did at no time seem serious of making a sale. Time waster.
Дата посещения Июнь 2021
Отзыв написан 25 Май 2021
Само название Grey wolf- Серый волк)))) Прекрасная тур по островам, забрали сразу с пляжа отеля Vogue, были приветственные комплементы, турецкий кофе, рыба на гриле, музыка и танцы. Ловили устриц. Было удивительно, рекомендуем. но лучше все обговорить до мелочей.
Дата посещения Август 2020
raluxiaz
0 0
Отзыв написан 23 Май 2021
Fake price for the item! Why would you post a fake price?
Дата посещения Май 2021
Отзыв написан 11 Май 2021 через мобильное устройство
The boat in this picture looks strange. No location . Price to low. No answer.
Дата посещения Июль 2020
gmcareddu
0 0
Отзыв написан 24 Апр 2021
The westhinder boat is a veri nice boat. I was very lucky to sail on one of these in the Mediterranean. I would like to buy one, too bad they are all in north Europe.
Отзыв написан 29 Мар 2021 через мобильное устройство
We would not recommend this marina. Two times in the past year all the electronics on our boat were stolen. One would think the management would care enough to invest in a decent security system.
Дата посещения Март 2021
Отзыв написан 16 Мар 2021
im looking to buy one of these as they are very slick looking but they dont have a fuel range acceptable to my needs 2000nm when i want to cross new zealand to australia so will keep looking .the pj170 looks terrible at the bow if it had this shape would be a hit with me due to fuel range will keep looking for a new fast toy
Дата посещения Май 2020
a1
a1
0 1
Отзыв написан 2 Мар 2021
One of the oldest marinas in Gocek and still going very strong. The quality of services are great, security and cleanliness is exceptional and it is a in a great spot. Looking forward to visiting again when the covid travel restrictions lift. Oh and most sailors must go restaurant is very close to Skopea Marina :) https://www.goceq.com/time-out/kebap/kebab-hospital-gocek/
Дата посещения Сентябрь 2020
a1
a1
0 1
Отзыв написан 2 Мар 2021
spotehin
0 0
Отзыв написан 24 Фев 2021
4.5 / 5
60 отзывов клиентов