Аренда яхт в Бранденбург

11 яхт для аренды в Бранденбург

Бранденбург - удивительное место для аренды яхты. От моторной или парусной яхты, до катамаранов и лодок, вы обязательно найдете здесь идеальный вариант аренды. Планируете ли вы семейный отдых, романтический отпуск или поездку с друзьями, Бранденбург - отличное место для аренды судна. Ищите идеальное предложение сейчас и забронируйте яхту своей мечты для организации незабываемого отдыха на воде.

Drait Yachts — Advantage 38 (4) (2008)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2008
  • Длина 11.50 м
$ 337
за день
09:15 26.04.2020
Drait Yachts — Advantage 38 (6) (2008)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2008
  • Длина 11.50 м
$ 337
за день
09:15 26.04.2020
Drait Yachts — Bravoure 34 (2009)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2009
  • Длина 10.20 м
$ 242
за день
09:15 26.04.2020
Drait Yachts — Renal 36 (2011)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2011
  • Длина 11.00 м
$ 300
за день
14:32 25.04.2020
Drait Yachts — DeLuxe 42 (2010)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2010
  • Длина 12.90 м
$ 467
за день
14:32 25.04.2020
Drait Yachts — Bravoure 40 (2009)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2009
  • Длина 12.00 м
$ 300
за день
18:15 24.04.2020
Drait Yachts — Renal 50 (1998)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 1998
  • Длина 14.95 м
$ 467
за день
18:14 24.04.2020
Drait Yachts — DeLuxe 42 (2011)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2011
  • Длина 12.90 м
$ 467
за день
18:14 24.04.2020
Safari — 1050 D (1995)
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 1995
  • Длина 10.50 м
$ 261
за день
03:09 08.04.2020
Delphia Escape 1150 Voyage
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 2018
  • Длина 10.80 м
  • Ширина 3.45 м
  • Осадка 0.60 м
$ 337
за день
01:56 06.02.2020
Pikmeer 850 ok Pikmeerkruiser
Бранденбург, Германия
  • 1969
  • Длина 8.90 м
  • Ширина 2.80 м
  • Осадка 0.80 м
$ 170
за день
07:36 22.11.2019

Исследуйте Бранденбург с воды с помощью проката яхт

Вместе с Берлином Бранденбург образует столицу Германии. Штату есть что предложить: это индустриальный район, расположенный на пересечении основных европейских маршрутов, в котором имеются прекрасные природные ландшафты, которые идеально подходят для проведения отдыха и досуга. Его 3000 озер способствуют повышению качества жизни в Бранденбурге. Будучи бизнес-центром, Бранденбург добился значительных успехов за последние пару десятков лет. Трижды он был назван самым динамичным деловым регионом на немецком языке и является пионером в области возобновляемых источников энергии. У Бранденбурга есть что предложить - не только для людей разного профессионального уровня, но и для национальных и международных компаний. В настоящее время более 400 компаний с международным признанием называют Бранденбург своим домом.

Аренда яхт Бранденбург

Благодаря многолетнему опыту, мы используем аренду яхт в Бранденбурге, чтобы организовывать чудесный и незабываемый отдых среди многочисленных объектов речного и озерного ландшафта этой страны. Познакомиться с Бранденбургом с помощью арендованного судна — это значит ощутить восхитительное сочетание природы и культуры.

Если вы арендуете плавучий дом в Бранденбурге, вы, конечно, сможете воспользоваться всеми удобствами. Наши яхты - современные и комфортабельные, с оборудованием для охлаждения и приготовления пищи, отоплением, койками для комфортного сна и многим другим. В зависимости от модели, на одной из наших яхт в Бранденбурге могут комфортно разместиться от 2 до 6 человек - наши моторные яхты похожи на апартаменты для отдыха на воде. Как специалисты по прокату яхт в Бранденбурге, мы рекомендуем подходящую модель для отдыха вашей мечты. Конечно, мы дадим вам подробный инструктаж по дороге, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться поездкой на яхте без происшествий.

Аренда плавучего дома из Бранденбурга

Наш обширный выбор в настоящее время включает в себя несколько десятков яхт. Благодаря многочисленным рекам, каналам и озерам, Бранденбург является одними из самых популярных регионов для посещения среди туристов в Германии. Выдающиеся связи со многими регионами двух федеральных земель, а также с Мекленбургом-Передней Померанией открывают множество возможностей благодаря аренде яхты в Бранденбурге. Если вы планируете длительный отдых на воде, мы рекомендуем наш односторонний тур в Мюриц.

Информация о фрахтовании

У вас нет лицензии на яхту, но вы все равно хотели бы арендовать судно и покататься на нем по региону? В Бранденбурге вы можете заказать дополнительную лицензию Charterschein, которая действует в течение срока аренды. Вы получите эту лицензию после проведения инструкции на борту. Из Бранденбурга вы можете плыть вдоль Унтер-Гавел-Вассерштрассе от 56 до 156 км. Кроме того, вы также можете плавать на притоках: Бетцзее-Ривендзее-Вассерштрассе, Ратеновер Гавел и Хоэннауэнер-Вассерштрассе.

Индустрия аренды судов любит рассуждать о термине «плавучий дом». Этот термин включает в себя не только понтонные лодки или специально изготовленные чартерные лодки, но и более крупные моторные яхты. Чартерсхайн имеет следующие ограничения:

  • длина лодки не может быть более 15 метров;
  • макс. скорость не более 12 км/ч;
  • только 12 человек могут находиться на лодке, в зависимости от сертификата лодки.

Скорее всего, вы получите инструкцию во время посадки на судно. Один из наших сотрудников, каждый из которых имеет лицензию на лодку и обладает обширными знаниями и опытом в этой области, проведет с вами инструкции. Если у вас есть какие-либо конкретные вопросы о теории или практике, вы всегда можете задать их во время обучения. Для инструкции существует фиксированный протокол, который подразделяется на поведение на дороге (теория и практика), правила дорожного движения и знание технических данных судов. Стоимость Charterschein составляет 45 €.

1 марина

яхт-клубы и причалы расположенные в регионе

Charter yacht in Brandenburg

0 yachts for rent in Brandenburg

Together with Berlin, Brandenburg forms the capital of Germany. The state has a lot to offer - an industrial area located at the crossroads of major European routes, with beautiful natural landscapes ideal for recreation and leisure. Its 3000 lakes provide an extensive range of water activities.

Customers of 2yachts have yacht charter in Brandenburg - there are offers for any budget, for a period of 1 day or more. Brandenburg has a very well-developed infrastructure for yachting, there are all conditions for those who like to relax on the water.

There are no boats matching your search

There are no boats matching your search. Please modify your requirements to find available boats or contact us if you have a specific charter project.

Brandenburg is an amazing place to rent a yacht. From motor or sailing yachts to catamarans and boats, you are sure to find the perfect rental option here. Whether you are planning a family vacation, romantic getaway or a trip with friends, Brandenburg is a great place to rent a boat. Search for the perfect offer now and book your dream yacht to organize an unforgettable vacation on the water.

Explore Brandenburg from the water with a yacht charter

Together with Berlin, Brandenburg forms the capital of Germany. The state has something to offer: it is an industrial area located at the intersection of the main European routes, which has beautiful natural landscapes that are ideal for recreation and leisure. Its 3,000 lakes contribute to the quality of life in Brandenburg. As a business center, Brandenburg has made significant progress over the past couple of decades. Three times it was named the most dynamic business region in the German language and is a pioneer in the field of renewable energy. Brandenburg has something to offer - not only for people of different professional levels, but also for national and international companies. Currently, more than 400 internationally recognized companies call Brandenburg their home.

Yacht charters Brdendenburg

Thanks to many years of experience, we use yacht charter in Brandenburg to organize a wonderful and unforgettable vacation among the numerous objects of the river and lake landscape of this country. To get to know Brandenburg with a rented boat is to experience a wonderful combination of nature and culture.

If you rent a houseboat in Brandenburg, you can of course take advantage of all the amenities . Our yachts are modern and comfortable, with equipment for cooling and cooking, heating, berths for a comfortable sleep and much more. Depending on the model, one of our yachts in Brandenburg can comfortably accommodate from 2 to 6 people - our motor yachts are similar to apartments for relaxing on the water. As yacht charter specialists in Brandenburg , we recommend the right model for your dream holiday. Of course, we will give you detailed instructions on the road so that you can enjoy a trip on a yacht without incident.

Rent a houseboat from Brandenburg

Our extensive selection currently includes dozens of yachts. Thanks to its many rivers, canals and lakes, Brandenburg is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Germany. Outstanding connections with many regions of the two federal states, as well as with Mecklenburg-Vorpommern open up many opportunities thanks to the charter of a yacht in Brandenburg. If you are planning a long vacation on the water, we recommend our one-way tour to Muritz.

Freight Information

You do not have a license for a yacht, but you would still like to rent a boat and ride it in the region? In Brandenburg, you can order an additional Charterschein license, which is valid for the duration of the rental. You will receive this license after carrying out the instructions on board. From Brandenburg, you can sail from Unter Havel-Wasserstrasse from 56 to 156 km. In addition, you can also swim in the tributaries: Betzsee-Rivendsee-Wasserstrasse, Rathenover Havel and Hohennauener-Wasserstrasse.

The boat rental industry likes to talk about the term houseboat. This term includes not only pontoon boats or specially made charter boats, but also larger motor yachts . Chartershain has the following restrictions:

  • the length of the boat can not be more than 15 meters;
  • Max. speed no more than 12 km / h;
  • only 12 people can be on the boat, depending on the boat certificate .

Most likely, you will receive instructions while boarding the ship. One of our employees, each of whom has a boat license and has extensive knowledge and experience in this area , will give you instructions. If you have any specific questions about theory or practice, you can always ask them during the training. For instructions there is a fixed protocol, which is divided into behavior on the road (theory and practice), traffic rules and knowledge of the technical data of ships. Charterschein costs € 45.

1 marina

nearly marinas in region