Customer Reviews

Reviewed 27 Nov 2021 via mobile
Reviewed 24 Nov 2021
Baveria is Love owning a Bavarian means sometimes crazy and sometimes it means living and keeping alive I said BAVERIA is LOVE, it's the stories that happen
Date of visit November 2021
jktbain
0 0
Reviewed 13 Jun 2021
The broker wanted a deposit without a viewing of 4000€, and did at no time seem serious of making a sale. Time waster.
Date of visit June 2021
Reviewed 25 May 2021
Само название Grey wolf- Серый волк)))) Прекрасная тур по островам, забрали сразу с пляжа отеля Vogue, были приветственные комплементы, турецкий кофе, рыба на гриле, музыка и танцы. Ловили устриц. Было удивительно, рекомендуем. но лучше все обговорить до мелочей.
Date of visit August 2020
raluxiaz
0 0
Reviewed 23 May 2021
Fake price for the item! Why would you post a fake price?
Date of visit May 2021
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile
The boat in this picture looks strange. No location . Price to low. No answer.
Date of visit July 2020
gmcareddu
0 0
Reviewed 24 Apr 2021
The westhinder boat is a veri nice boat. I was very lucky to sail on one of these in the Mediterranean. I would like to buy one, too bad they are all in north Europe.
Reviewed 29 Mar 2021 via mobile
We would not recommend this marina. Two times in the past year all the electronics on our boat were stolen. One would think the management would care enough to invest in a decent security system.
Date of visit March 2021
Reviewed 16 Mar 2021
im looking to buy one of these as they are very slick looking but they dont have a fuel range acceptable to my needs 2000nm when i want to cross new zealand to australia so will keep looking .the pj170 looks terrible at the bow if it had this shape would be a hit with me due to fuel range will keep looking for a new fast toy
Date of visit May 2020
a1
a1
0 1
Reviewed 2 Mar 2021
One of the oldest marinas in Gocek and still going very strong. The quality of services are great, security and cleanliness is exceptional and it is a in a great spot. Looking forward to visiting again when the covid travel restrictions lift. Oh and most sailors must go restaurant is very close to Skopea Marina :) https://www.goceq.com/time-out/kebap/kebab-hospital-gocek/
Date of visit September 2020
4.5 / 5
62 customer reviews