Customer Reviews

manager
0 0
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Отличное судно для длительных рейдов. В первую очередь, наверное, по речным просторам!

Date of visit November 2019
Reviewed 7 December 2019

My age is 75 + and I own a beautifull, seaworthy classic little sailing ship. Can handle the weather very well. Ability to sail without reefing for a long time. Waves do not reduce boat speed very much. Craftmanship under deck impeccable, more comfort compared with a classic Nordic Folkboat. The little one offers 4 x 2 meter bunks, a two flame burner, a cooling box with refrigerator and a sink with foot pump, plenty of stowing room and a concealed chemical head. A 9 hp Yanmar diesel engine takes care of absence of wind and a self bailing cockpit... more

Date of visit December 2019
marketing
0 0
Reviewed 21 November 2019

очень симпатичная лодка!

Date of visit July 2019
marketing
0 0
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Every year in this series I service a Volvo engine. I like that the prices are moderate and real professionals are engaged in my engine!

Date of visit September 2019
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Лучший яхт-клуб в регионе.

Самое главное, что более качественным дизелем меня нигде не заправляли. Также очень радуют цены на стоянку, наверное одни из самых низких по этому региону!

Date of visit August 2019
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Отличный сервис!

Ремонтировал катер в октябре после сезона, были проблемы по двигателю - с учетом доставки запчастей из Европы, весь ремонт занял меньше недели. Респект профессионалам!

Date of visit October 2019
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Однозначно, лучше Марбельи в Липецке просто нет!

Помимо отличного сервиса, есть просто отличный ресторан с очень вкусным меню.

Date of visit August 2019
alex_iw
0 0
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Это лучшая марина в Анапе!

Швартуюсь тут уже 3й год, ни разу не было никаких проблем!

Date of visit September 2019
alex_iw
0 0
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Спасибо ребятам за быстрое решение проблем с моей Принцессой)

Мастера профессионалы в своем деле, были проблемы с электроникой и цепью питания - решили буквально за несколько часов. Диагностировали проблему и исправили!

Date of visit June 2019
marketing
0 0
Reviewed 20 November 2019

moored in this marina in July 2019 - everything is fine, the price for parking arranged. I liked that well-debugged service and pleasant communication managers

Date of visit July 2019
5.0 / 5
18 customer reviews