Charteryacht in Kroatien

50,487 yachten zu mieten in Kroatien

Kroatien ist seit langem eine einzigartige touristische Perle der Adriaküste für alle Liebhaber von Seereisen. Der Grund dafür war das milde Klima, die rasche Entwicklung der Tourismusinfrastruktur des Landes und eine sehr gute Lage. Touristen wählen Kroatien auch, weil hier Unterhaltung für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel zu finden ist.

Verpassen Sie nicht in Kroatien:
Split (567)
Trogir (491)
Dubrovnik (480)
Zadar (415)
Šibenik (331)
Primosten (255)
Krk (147)
Rab (101)
Vodice (91)
Poreč (50)
Opatija (47)
Rovinj (38)
Vrsar (36)
Bol (32)
Novalja (26)
Cres (26)
Rijeka (22)
Omiš (20)
Komiža (14)
Pag (11)
Sessa Key Largo 27 Inboard
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2011
  • Länge 8.58 m
  • Breite 2.64 m
  • Entwurf 0.47 m
$ 109
за stunde
12:06 08.11.2019
Sessa Key Largo 30
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2009
$ 136
за stunde
12:01 08.11.2019
Riviera 47 Enclosed Flybridge
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2005
$ 188
за stunde
21:21 07.11.2019
Azimut 50
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2009
  • Länge 15.88 m
  • Breite 4.66 m
  • Entwurf 1.52 m
$ 215
за stunde
21:15 07.11.2019
Azimut 58
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2001
$ 243
за stunde
21:07 07.11.2019
Azimut 62 evolution
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 2006
  • Länge 19.25 m
  • Breite 5.05 m
  • Entwurf 1.51 m
$ 270
за stunde
21:00 07.11.2019
Sanlorenzo SL 82
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • 1999
  • Länge 23.95 m
  • Breite 6.18 m
  • Entwurf 2.08 m
$ 406
за stunde
19:45 07.11.2019
$ 476
за tag
14:58 03.07.2020
  • 2007
  • Länge 15.88 m
  • Breite 4.70 m
  • Entwurf 1.70 m
$ 782
за tag
14:02 03.07.2020
Seadoo spark 2up BRP Sea-doo
Antibes, Frankreich
  • 2011
$ 516
за tag
13:02 03.07.2020
Lagoon 450
Nassau, Bahamas
  • 2012
  • Länge 13.96 m
  • Breite 7.84 m
  • Entwurf 1.30 m
$ 1 051
за tag
12:16 03.07.2020
brig eagle — Falcon (2010)
Arcachon, Frankreich
  • 2010
  • Länge 5.40 m
$ 224
за tag
03:22 03.07.2020
BWA Sport 19 GT
Sète, Frankreich
  • 2020
  • Länge 5.90 m
  • Breite 2.50 m
$ 298
за tag
01:18 03.07.2020
Cap — Ferret 652 (2005)
Alicante, Spanien
  • 2005
  • Länge 6.50 m
$ 413
за tag
01:15 03.07.2020
  • 2006
  • Länge 13.26 m
  • Breite 4.43 m
  • Entwurf 1.90 m
$ 410
за tag
01:15 03.07.2020
$ 287
за tag
01:11 03.07.2020
  • 2012
  • Länge 21.10 m
  • Breite 5.40 m
  • Entwurf 1.45 m
$ 5 417
за tag
01:07 03.07.2020
Bavaria 50 Cruiser
Trogir, Kroatien
  • 2007
  • Länge 15.57 m
  • Breite 4.67 m
  • Entwurf 2.25 m
$ 550
за tag
00:31 03.07.2020
Barqa — Q19 (2020)
Badalona, Spanien
  • 2020
  • Länge 5.53 m
$ 413
за tag
22:33 02.07.2020
$ 287
за tag
15:33 02.07.2020

Was kann Sie mit Kroatien überraschen?

Zuallererst ist anzumerken, dass Kroatien berühmt ist für seine unglaubliche Anzahl an Architekturdenkmälern, Heilbädern, 20 Mineralquellen (es gibt sogar Heilöl) und eine Fülle von wahnsinnig schönen Wildtieren. Wildtiere können jedoch als relativ willkürlich bezeichnet werden, da Nationalparks, Meer und Strände nicht ohne Grund von staatlichen und privaten Investoren in einwandfreiem Zustand unterstützt werden . Der Tourismus macht etwa 18% des kroatischen Bruttoinlandsprodukts aus, was viel Geld für den Haushalt des Landes ist.

Zweitens müssen Sie über die nationale Küche und die Gastfreundschaft der Kroaten Bescheid wissen. Welcher der beiden besser ist, können Sie nicht genau bestimmen, da beide keine Analoga auf der Welt haben. Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass viele Leute die kroatische Küche mit der italienischen vergleichen - in lokalen Cafés und Restaurants finden Sie oft Pizza, Pasta und verschiedene italienische Süßigkeiten und Delikatessen. Das liegt auf der Hand, denn diese ganze Region heißt Mittelmeer und es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass einige kulinarische Traditionen voneinander übernommen werden. Vor allem aber müssen Sie zustimmen, dass es köstlich war und aus frischen Produkten hergestellt wurde!

An der kroatischen Küste werden mehr Gerichte aus Meeresfrüchten zubereitet, und wenn Sie tiefer ins Festland vordringen, herrschen dort Fleischgerichte vor. In Kroatien können Sie auch viele Käsesorten probieren, die nach einem einzigartigen und unnachahmlichen Rezept zubereitet werden.

Warum ein Yachtcharter in Kroatien eine gute Idee ist

Es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass eines der interessantesten Tourismusziele in Kroatien der See- (Yacht-) Tourismus ist - dies ist die Vermietung von Yachten, Motorbooten und Seekatamaranen für das Wochenende oder die Woche.

Das Land hat sich erfolgreich entlang der Adriaküste und seiner Wasserfläche von mehr als 33.000 Quadratkilometern „ausgedehnt“, auf denen sich 1185 Inseln befinden, von denen nur ein kleiner Teil bewohnt ist.

Wenn Sie eine Yacht im Süden des Landes mieten, zum Beispiel in Dubrovnik, können Sie in wenigen Tagen entlang der gesamten kroatischen Küste schwimmen , die unbeschreibliche Schönheit der Adria sehen und viele positive Emotionen aufkommen lassen. Um beispielsweise ins Landesinnere in die kroatische Hauptstadt Zagreb zu gelangen, können Sie ein Auto mieten oder die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nutzen.

Es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass das Chartern einer Yacht in Kroatien so einfach geworden ist wie die Bestellung eines lokalen Brandys oder Weins zum Abendessen (beides ist übrigens in diesem Land von ausgezeichneter Qualität). Sie müssen nur den gewünschten Schiffstyp, die Anzahl der Passagiere und das gewünschte Datum der Bootsvermietung angeben - 2YACHTS Service wählt für Sie die besten Angebote in jedem Preissegment aus.

Sie können eine Yacht in Kroatien mit oder ohne Crew und Skipper chartern . Wenn Sie ein internationales Zertifikat für die Verwaltung kleiner Schiffe besitzen - kein Problem, Sie sind Ihr eigener Kapitän. Sehr angenehm mit Familie oder Freunden zu entspannen, ohne neugierig zu sein, stimme zu?

Um das Chartern von Schiffen entlang der gesamten Küste Kroatiens zu vereinfachen, wurden Yachthäfen und Yachtparkplätze organisiert. Insgesamt gibt es derzeit mehr als 80 von Umag im Norden des Landes bis Dubrovnik im Süden. In den Yachthäfen gibt es Yachten, Boote und Katamarane, die Sie mieten oder kaufen können. Auch Eigner, die aufgrund ihrer Abwesenheit nicht die Möglichkeit haben, an ihrem eigenen Liegeplatz festzumachen, machen dort ihre Schiffe fest.

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer eigenen oder einer gemieteten Yacht reisen, ist es ratsam, sich im Voraus Gedanken über den Ort zu machen, an dem das Schiff in dem für Sie interessanten Yachthafen festgemacht werden soll, da es möglicherweise nicht immer freie Plätze gibt. Dies hängt auch von den Gesamtabmessungen und dem Tiefgang Ihres Schiffes ab.

Klima in Kroatien für Segler und Touristen

Kroatien steckt voller klimatischer Überraschungen. Auf einer relativ kleinen Fläche des Staates, bis zu drei Klimazonen:

  • kontinental - der nördliche Teil des Landes;
  • Berg und Halbberg - sein zentraler Teil;
  • Mittelmeer - an der kroatischen Küste.

Angesichts der Besonderheiten der Lage und der Erleichterung des Landes sinkt die Temperatur an der Küste im Winter selten unter 0 Grad Celsius, hauptsächlich und im Durchschnitt liegt sie bei +5 Grad. Und im Sommer gibt es keine übermäßige Hitze: + 25 ... + 30 Grad.

Natürlich ist es schwierig, die besten Bedingungen für Bootsfahrten auf einer Yacht zu finden.

Für das warme Klima Kroatiens eignet sich jedoch nicht nur die Vermietung von Segelyachten, sondern auch Motoryachten, Motorboote, Segel- und Motorkatamarane sowie Jetskis.

Die Wahl eines Bootes für einen Spaziergang oder eine Reise hängt vom Zweck des Leasingverhältnisses und den finanziellen Möglichkeiten ab.

Wie komme ich hierher?

Es gibt verschiedene internationale Flughäfen, die über Croatia verstreut sind und nicht weit von unseren Yachtstützpunkten charter entfernt liegen:
  • Split
    Split Airport is the second busiest airport in Croatia, located 24km from the city, in the town of Kaštela.
  • Dubrovnik
    Dubrovnik Airport is located 15.5km from the centre of the city, near the village of Čilipi.
  • Zadar
    Zadar Airport is an international airport serving Zadar, Croatia. It is located in Zemunik Donji, 8 km (5 mi) from the centre of Zadar.

Charter yacht in Croatia

6,587 yachts for rent in Croatia

Croatia has long been a unique tourist pearl of the Adriatic coast for all lovers of sea travel. The reason for this was the mild climate, the rapid development of the country's tourism infrastructure and a very good location. Tourists choose Croatia also because here you can find entertainment for every taste and budget.

Don't miss it in Croatia:
Split (572)
Trogir (496)
Dubrovnik (481)
Zadar (415)
Šibenik (333)
Primosten (255)
Krk (149)
Rab (101)
Vodice (91)
Poreč (50)
Opatija (47)
Rovinj (40)
Vrsar (38)
Bol (32)
Novalja (26)
Cres (26)
Rijeka (22)
Omiš (20)
Komiža (14)
Pag (12)
  • 2007
  • Length 20.00 m
$ 3 634
per day
10:57 06.08.2020
  • 2018
  • Length 5.47 m
  • Beam 2.29 m
  • Draft 0.36 m
$ 267
per day
16:04 04.08.2020
Sunsail 38
Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • 2019
  • Length 11.34 m
  • Beam 3.76 m
  • Draft 1.50 m
$ 685
per day
11:54 04.08.2020
  • 2019
  • Length 4.99 m
$ 73
per day
06:00 04.08.2020
  • 2020
  • Length 5.00 m
$ 288
per day
05:02 04.08.2020
  • 2010
  • Length 5.50 m
$ 229
per day
22:47 03.08.2020
  • 2019
$ 303
per day
20:21 03.08.2020
X 4.3 X-Yachts
Split, Croatia
  • 2018
  • Length 12.91 m
  • Beam 3.95 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 952
per day
11:38 31.07.2020
X 4.3 X-Yachts
Split, Croatia
  • 2018
  • Length 12.91 m
  • Beam 3.95 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 952
per day
10:41 31.07.2020
X 4.3 X-Yachts
Split, Croatia
  • 2018
  • Length 12.91 m
  • Beam 3.95 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 952
per day
00:43 31.07.2020
Jeanneau 53
Split, Croatia
  • 2012
  • Length 15.73 m
  • Beam 4.77 m
  • Draft 2.28 m
$ 865
per day
11:54 30.07.2020
  • 2020
  • Length 7.15 m
$ 416
per day
17:42 26.07.2020
Blu & blu — Futurama 550 (2014)
Novi Vinodolski, Croatia
  • 2014
  • Length 5.50 m
$ 193
per day
08:38 25.07.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 7.67 m
$ 595
per day
17:06 21.07.2020
Lagoon 400 S2
Šibenik, Croatia
  • 2015
  • Length 11.97 m
  • Beam 7.25 m
  • Draft 1.21 m
$ 1 099
per day
16:34 21.07.2020
  • 2011
  • Length 5.52 m
  • Beam 2.29 m
$ 210
per day
16:30 21.07.2020
  • 2018
  • Length 3.35 m
  • Beam 1.22 m
$ 359
per day
16:20 21.07.2020
Brava 22 WA Mingolla
Novi Vinodolski, Croatia
  • 2010
  • Length 6.45 m
  • Beam 2.45 m
  • Draft 0.60 m
$ 512
per day
16:19 21.07.2020
  • 2012
  • Length 4.50 m
$ 161
per day
09:09 21.07.2020
Yamaha — VX 2020 (2020)
Šibenik, Croatia
  • 2020
$ 303
per day
02:57 21.07.2020

What can surprise you with Croatia

First of all, it should be noted that Croatia is famous for its incredible number of architectural monuments, healing spas, 20 mineral springs (there is even healing oil) and an abundance of insanely beautiful wildlife. Although, wildlife can be called relatively arbitrary, because national parks, the sea and beaches are supported by the state and private investors in perfect condition for a reason. Tourism brings about 18% of Croatia's GNP, which is a lot of money for the country's budget.

Secondly, you must know about the national cuisine and the hospitality of Croats - which of the two is better, you can’t determine exactly, because both of them have no analogues in the world. Although, it should be noted that many people compare the cuisine of Croatia with Italian - in local cafes and restaurants you can often find pizza, pasta and various Italian sweets and delicacies. This is obvious, because this whole region is called the Mediterranean and it is not surprising that some culinary traditions are adopted from each other. But most importantly, you must agree that it was delicious and made from fresh products!

On the coast of Croatia, more dishes are prepared from seafood, and if you go deeper into the mainland, meat dishes prevail there. Also, in Croatia you can try many cheeses prepared according to a unique and inimitable recipe.

Why a yacht charter in Croatia is a good idea

It is not surprising that one of the most interesting tourism destinations in Croatia is sea (yacht) tourism - this is the rental of yachts, motor boats and sea catamarans for the weekend or for the week.

The country successfully “stretched” along the Adriatic coast and its water area is more than 33 thousand square kilometers, on which 1185 islands are located, only a small part of which are inhabited.

If you rent a yacht in the south of the country, for example, in Dubrovnik, you can swim along the entire coast of Croatia in a few days , see the indescribable beauty of the Adriatic and accumulate a lot of positive emotions. To travel inland, for example, to the Croatian capital Zagreb, you can rent a car or use public transport.

It is not surprising that chartering a yacht in Croatia has become as simple as ordering a local brandy or wine for dinner (by the way, both are excellent quality in this country). You just need to indicate the desired type of vessel, the number of passengers and the desired date of boat rental - 2YACHTS service will select for you the best offers in any price segment.

You can charter a yacht in Croatia with or without a crew and skipper. If you have an international certificate for managing small vessels - no problem, you are your own captain. Very comfortable to relax with family or friends without prying eyes, agree?

For the convenience of chartering ships along the entire coast of Croatia, marinas and yacht parking were organized. In total, at the moment there are more than 80 of them from Umag in the north of the country, to Dubrovnik in the south. The marinas have yachts, boats and catamarans, which you can rent or buy. Also, owners who do not have the opportunity to do so on their own berth due to its absence moor their vessels there.

If you are traveling on your own or rented yacht, it is advisable to worry in advance about the place for mooring the vessel in the marina of interest to you, because there may not always be free places. It also depends on the overall dimensions and draft of your vessel.

Climate in Croatia for yachtsmen and tourists

Croatia is full of surprises in terms of climatic features. On a fairly small area of the state, as many as three climatic zones:

  • continental - the northern part of the country;
  • mountain and semi-mountain - its central part;
  • Mediterranean - on the coast of Croatia.

Given the peculiarities of the country's location and its relief, in winter the temperature on the coast rarely drops below 0 degrees Celsius, mainly and on average it keeps around +5 degrees. And in the summer there is no excessive heat: + 25 ... + 30 degrees.

Of course, the best conditions for boat trips on a yacht are difficult to come up with.

But for the warm climate of Croatia, it’s not only suitable to rent a sailing yacht, in marinas you can also choose: motor yachts, motor boats, sailing and motor catamarans and jet skis.

The choice of a boat for a walk or travel depends on the purpose of the lease and financial capabilities.

Getting there

There are various international airports scattered across Croatia, many a short distance from our yacht charter bases:
  • Split
    Split Airport is the second busiest airport in Croatia, located 24km from the city, in the town of Kaštela.
  • Dubrovnik
    Dubrovnik Airport is located 15.5km from the centre of the city, near the village of Čilipi.
  • Zadar
    Zadar Airport is an international airport serving Zadar, Croatia. It is located in Zemunik Donji, 8 km (5 mi) from the centre of Zadar.