Аренда яхт в Турция

959 яхт для аренды в Турция

Турция – одна из немногих стран с идеальными условиями для яхтинга. Взяв в аренду водный транспорт, вы сможете добраться до самых красивых мест на нашей планете, чтобы насладиться великолепием природы и практически полным отсутствием других людей рядом. До турецких островов добираются исключительно морским путем.

Не пропустите в Турция:
Gulet Guletyacht
Бодрум, Турция
  • 2009
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 2.13 м
$ 2 178
за день
05:24 20.12.2020
Grand Acar
Турция
  • 2010
  • Длина 32.00 м
  • Ширина 8.00 м
$ 15 721
за неделю
15:12 18.12.2020
  • 2000
  • Длина 8.75 м
$ 124
за день
23:59 13.12.2020
Posillipo-rizzardi technema 80
Бодрум, Турция
  • 2000
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 6.70 м
  • Осадка 2.50 м
$ 2 000
23:39 13.12.2020
Custom made / bodrum shipyard custom
Финике, Турция
  • 1999
  • Длина 21.00 м
  • Ширина 6.45 м
  • Осадка 1.95 м
$ 744
за день
13:24 11.12.2020
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2019
  • Длина 11.73 м
  • Ширина 6.63 м
  • Осадка 1.20 м
$ 702
за день
01:43 11.12.2020
Beneteau Oceanis 46.1
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2020
  • Длина 14.60 м
  • Ширина 4.50 м
  • Осадка 2.10 м
$ 586
за день
01:27 11.12.2020
Beneteau Oceanis 45
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2018
  • Длина 13.94 м
  • Ширина 4.50 м
$ 543
за день
01:21 11.12.2020
Bavaria — Oceanis 41.1 (2014)
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2014
  • Длина 12.43 м
  • Ширина 4.20 м
  • Осадка 2.19 м
$ 436
за день
01:21 11.12.2020
Bavaria — Cruiser 46 (2020)
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2020
  • Длина 14.27 м
  • Ширина 4.35 м
  • Осадка 2.10 м
$ 569
за день
01:20 11.12.2020
Dufour — 360 GL (2020)
Фетхие, Турция
  • 2020
  • Длина 10.99 м
  • Ширина 3.61 м
  • Осадка 1.90 м
$ 347
за день
00:53 11.12.2020
Gulet Guletyacht
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2005
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 2.13 м
$ 3 129
за день
05:17 10.12.2020
  • 2004
  • Длина 29.15 м
  • Ширина 29.15 м
  • Осадка 3.85 м
$ 8 002
за день
05:16 10.12.2020
Gulet Guletyacht
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2008
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 2.13 м
$ 1 195
за день
00:50 10.12.2020
$ 6 224
за день
00:46 10.12.2020
Gulet Guletyacht
Бодрум, Турция
  • 2010
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 2.13 м
$ 3 129
за день
00:19 10.12.2020
Vista Mare Gulet — Deluxe Class (2018)
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2018
  • Длина 30.00 м
  • Ширина 7.80 м
  • Осадка 2.30 м
$ 311
за день
23:25 09.12.2020
Prenses Esila Gulet — Luxury Class (2019)
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2019
  • Длина 32.00 м
  • Ширина 8.20 м
  • Осадка 2.20 м
$ 311
за день
23:24 09.12.2020
Gulet Guletyacht
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2007
  • Длина 26.00 м
  • Ширина 2.13 м
$ 11 980
за день
23:23 09.12.2020
Custom gulet 2005
Мармарис, Турция
  • 2008
  • Длина 32.20 м
  • Ширина 7.80 м
  • Осадка 3.60 м
$ 1 779
за день
23:07 09.12.2020

Побережье Эгейского моря буквально создано для начинающих яхтсменов. Оно богато большим количеством специально оборудованных бухт и прибрежными островными архипелагами. Здесь можно практиковать хождение по морю при любых погодных условиях и останавливаться для отдыха, как только захочется это сделать. Поездка станет приятной и непринужденной даже для тех, кто ранее не выходил в море на большом судне или опасается делать это.

Особенности яхтинга в Турции

Турецкий яхтенный чартер перешел в стадию активного развития около 30 лет назад. На сегодняшний день государство может похвастаться одними из самых обустроенных марин в Средиземноморском направлении. Эгейское море встречает гостей неровной береговой линией и скалистым побережьем. На пути вы встретите множество пещер и заливов. Чаще всего яхты перемещаются в пределах турецких территориальных вод. Это ощутимо упрощает навигацию.

Вовсе не обязательно продолжать путь в ночное время. Вы всегда можете задержаться на ночлег в ближайшей бухте с пирсами или на комфортабельной якорной стоянке. Пользуются популярностью у туристов и дикие бухты, которые практически необитаемы. Главная особенность местного яхтинга заключается в необходимости прохождения на яхте одного и того же пути дважды, за редким исключением. Чтобы разнообразить поездку, можно исключить остановки в одних и тех же местах.

В течение яхтенного сезона здесь практически не бывает шторма. В случае ухудшения погодных условий всегда можно найти убежище, где вы скроетесь от волнения и сильного ветра. Многие турецкие заливы позволяют продолжать поездку даже при сильном шторме. Неподалеку от турецкого побережья расположены и Греческие острова. Чтобы зайти на их территорию, потребуется действующая греческая виза.

Сезонность

Для туристического сезона характерны усиленные ветры, поэтому дневная жара переносится достаточно легко. В период с июля по август главенствуют бризы, которые возникают на фоне разности между температурами суши и морской воды. Бризы усиливаются к полудню и утихают с наступлением вечера. С начала июня по конец октября температура воды в море составляет от 25 до 28 градусов.

Места для яхтинга в Турции

Преобладающее количество марин базируется на территории Гочека, Мармариса, Фетхие и Бодрума. Все перечисленные курорты находятся на побережье Эгейского моря. Любой из перечисленных пунктов может стать отправной точкой путешествия, независимо от его продолжительности и пожеланий яхтсмена. Туристы отправляются в увлекательные поездки по диким бухтам, посещают историко-архитектурные объекты и практикуют активное хождение под парусом. Наиболее часто яхтсмены совмещают несколько из перечисленных занятий.

Заливы

Залив Мармарис расположен между Бодрумом и Фетхие и создает оптимальные условия для комфортного яхтинга. Он станет лучшей отправной точкой для круиза в любом из доступных направлений. Из Мармариса можно отправиться в любой другой турецкий залив. Город расположен в 90 километрах до международного аэропорта Даламан.

Гочек – это небольшая деревушка, расположенная в окрестностях Даламана. База расположена в заливе с Фетхие и радует гостей огромным количеством яхтенных стоянок. Чтобы добраться до деревни от международного аэропорта, потребуется провести в дороге около 25 минут.

Бодрум привлекает яхтсменов современной и комфортабельной мариной, где регулярно останавливается порядка 4000 яхт. Марина является отдельным небольшим городком, где туристы могут получить весь спектр необходимых им услуг. Здесь можно найти отделение связи, многочисленные офисы туристических агентств, супермаркеты и продуктовые палатки, бары и рестораны.

Популярные маршруты

Начинающие и опытные яхтсмены могут выбирать разнообразные маршруты передвижения. Наиболее часто морской транспорт курсирует между Бодрумом и Мармарисом, между Мармарисом и Фетхие. Из Фетхие яхты чаще направляются в Анталию и в направлении Кекова.

Чтобы арендовать яхту без экипажа, как минимум один участник туристической группы обладал сертификатом международного уровня, наделяющим его правом управления яхтой. Турецкие власти достаточно лояльно относятся к организациям, выдающим соответствующие сертификаты. Как правило, достаточно любого сертификата, пусть даже он был предоставлен не лицензированной российской яхтенной школой. Среди всего многообразия яхт достаточно легко выбрать подходящее судно. Чтобы заполучить именно тот транспорт, которым вы хотели управлять, его следует бронировать за 2-3 месяца до предполагаемой даты прибытия в Турцию.

Яхта может быть предоставлена в аренду на различные сроки, в зависимости от пожеланий клиента. На особых условиях клиенту может быть предложен индивидуальный график. В низкий сезон судовладельцы обычно идут навстречу своим клиентам и предлагают более выгодные условия аренды, но с фиксированными начальной и конечной точками маршрута. Аэропорты Бодрума, Анталии, Даламана, Измира и Стамбула ежедневно совершают международные рейсы, поэтому добраться до турецкого курорта не составит особого труда.

В первую неделю ноября ежегодно в заливе Мармариса организуют одну из самых престижных турецких регат – Мармарисскую Парусную Неделю. В это время яхты разбирают очень быстро, поэтому о брони транспортного средства следует позаботиться заблаговременно.

Charter yacht in Turkey

935 yachts for rent in Turkey

Turkey - one of the few countries with ideal conditions for sailing. By renting water transport, you can reach the most beautiful places on our planet to enjoy the splendor of nature and the almost complete absence of other people nearby. Before the Turkish islands get only by sea.

Don't miss it in Turkey:
Bodrum (232)
Marmaris (157)
Fethiye (134)
Blue Dream
Blue Dream Blueseas Maritime
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 1 103
per day
15:13 06.04.2020
  • 8 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
This wonderful luxury gulet sailing at the coasts of aegean and Mediterranean is 32 meters long and for 22 people
This wonderful luxury gulet sailing at the coasts of aegean and Mediterranean is 32 meters long and for 22 people
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 1 213
per day
15:01 06.04.2020
  • Length 32.00 m
  • Draft 3.50 m
  • 16 Guests
  • 10 Cabins
Sailing yacht Gulet Koray Ege 29m.
Sailing yacht Gulet Koray Ege 29m.
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 1 103
per day
13:15 06.04.2020
  • Length 29.00 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 6 Cabins
Deluxe Gulet Gül Sultan
Deluxe Gulet Gül Sultan
Bodrum, Turkey
$ 4 412
per day
13:03 06.04.2020
  • Length 30.00 m
  • Draft 3.00 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 6 Cabins
RL Noor (Bilgin 123 Lounce)
RL Noor (Bilgin 123 Lounce) Bilgin Yachts
Bodrum, Turkey
$ 12 870
per day
08:19 06.04.2020
  • Length 37.60 m
  • Draft 2.05 m
  • 8 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
  • 6 Crew
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Turkey
$ 412 684
per week
19:42 05.04.2020
  • Year 2020
  • Length 12.58 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
  • 3 Cabins
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Turkey
$ 301 471
per week
19:18 05.04.2020
  • Year 2020
  • Length 11.73 m
  • Draft 1.20 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Fountaine Pajot Saona 47
Fountaine Pajot Saona 47
Turkey
$ 7 489
per week
18:33 05.04.2020
  • Year 2020
  • Length 13.94 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
  • 13 Guests
  • 5 Cabins
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40
Turkey
$ 3 055
per week
18:09 05.04.2020
  • Year 2016
  • Length 11.73 m
  • Draft 1.20 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Turkey
$ 4 952
per week
17:58 05.04.2020
  • Year 2019
  • Length 12.58 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
  • 3 Cabins
Gulet Akış
Gulet Akış
Kas, Turkey
$ 905
per day
22:56 04.04.2020
  • Length 14.27 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Enjoy a beautiful Trip with My Way Gulet
Enjoy a beautiful Trip with My Way Gulet
Bodrum, Turkey
$ 937
per day
22:42 04.04.2020
  • Length 14.00 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 2 Cabins
Gulet Ros Mare
Gulet Ros Mare
Bodrum, Turkey
$ 1 138
per day
19:48 02.04.2020
  • Length 27.00 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
  • 8 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Beneteau Oceanis 46.1
Beneteau Oceanis 46.1
Fethiye, Turkey
$ 503
per day
18:54 02.04.2020
  • Length 14.60 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 5 Cabins
Beneteau Oceanis 41.1
Beneteau Oceanis 41.1
Fethiye, Turkey
$ 425
per day
18:54 02.04.2020
  • Length 12.43 m
  • Draft 2.18 m
  • 3 Cabins
Bavaria 44
Bavaria 44
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 309
per day
07:26 02.04.2020
  • Length 13.45 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Lagoon 421
Lagoon 421
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 676
per day
07:26 02.04.2020
  • Length 12.61 m
  • Draft 1.26 m
Dufour 520 Grand Large
Dufour 520 Grand Large
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 672
per day
07:26 02.04.2020
  • Length 15.20 m
  • Draft 2.30 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Hanse 470
Hanse 470
Marmaris, Turkey
$ 378
per day
04:08 02.04.2020
  • Length 14.31 m
  • Draft 2.35 m
Dufour 425
Dufour 425
Fethiye, Turkey
$ 339
per day
04:07 02.04.2020
  • Length 12.90 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
  • 2 Cabins

The coast of the Aegean is literally created for beginner boaters. It is rich in a large number of specially equipped bays and coastal island archipelagos. Here you can practice walking the sea in all weather conditions and stop to rest as soon as you want to do it. The trip will be pleasant and relaxed even for those who have not previously gone to sea on a large ship or are afraid to do so.

Features of yachting in Turkey

The Turkish yacht charter entered the stage of active development about 30 years ago. Today, the state boasts some of the most equipped marinas in the Mediterranean direction. The Aegean Sea welcomes guests with a rough coastline and rocky coast. On the way you will meet many caves and bays. Most often, yachts move within the Turkish territorial waters. This significantly simplifies navigation.

It is not at all necessary to continue on at night. You can always stay for the night in the nearest bay with piers or in a comfortable anchorage. Wild bays, which are almost uninhabited, are also popular with tourists. The main feature of local yachting is the need to go the same way on a yacht twice, with rare exceptions. To diversify the trip, you can exclude stops in the same places.

There is virtually no storm here during the yachting season. If the weather conditions worsen, you can always find shelter where you will hide from the excitement and strong wind. Many Turkish bays allow you to continue the trip even with a strong storm. Not far from the Turkish coast are the Greek islands. To enter their territory, a valid Greek visa is required.

Seasonality

The tourist season is characterized by increased winds, so the heat of the day is tolerated quite easily. Between July and August, breezes dominate, which arise against the background of the difference between land and sea water temperatures. Breezes increase by noon and subside with the onset of evening. From the beginning of June to the end of October, the water temperature in the sea ranges from 25 to 28 degrees.

Sailing Places in Turkey

The predominant number of marinas is based on the territory of Gocek, Marmaris, Fethiye and Bodrum. All of these resorts are located on the coast of the Aegean Sea. Any of these points can be the starting point of the trip, regardless of its duration and wishes of the yachtsman. Tourists go on exciting trips along the wild bays, visit historical and architectural sites and practice active sailing. Most often, boaters combine several of these activities.

Bays

Marmaris Bay is located between Bodrum and Fethiye and creates optimal conditions for comfortable yachting. It will be the best starting point for a cruise in any of the available destinations. From Marmaris you can go to any other Turkish bay. The city is located 90 kilometers from Dalaman International Airport.

Gocek is a small village located in the vicinity of Dalaman. The base is located in the bay with Fethiye and pleases guests with a huge number of yacht parking. It takes about 25 minutes to get to the village from the international airport.

Bodrum attracts sailors with a modern and comfortable marina, where about 4000 yachts regularly stop. Marina is a separate small town where tourists can get the whole range of services they need. Here you can find a post office, numerous offices of travel agencies, supermarkets and food stalls, bars and restaurants.

Popular Routes

Beginners and experienced boaters can choose from a variety of travel routes. Most often, sea transport runs between Bodrum and Marmaris, between Marmaris and Fethiye. From Fethiye, yachts more often head to Antalya and in the direction of Kekova.

To rent a yacht without a crew , at least one member of the tourist group had a certificate of international level, which vests him with the right to manage the yacht. The Turkish authorities are quite loyal to organizations issuing relevant certificates. As a rule, any certificate is sufficient, even if it was provided by a non-licensed Russian yacht school. Among the entire variety of yachts, it is quite easy to choose the right vessel. To get exactly the transport that you wanted to drive, you should book it 2-3 months before the expected date of arrival in Turkey.

The yacht can be leased for various periods, depending on the wishes of the client. On special conditions, the client can be offered an individual schedule. In low season, shipowners usually meet their customers and offer more favorable rental conditions , but with fixed starting and ending points of the route. Airports of Bodrum, Antalya, Dalaman, Izmir and Istanbul daily make international flights, so getting to the Turkish resort is not difficult.

In the first week of November, one of the most prestigious Turkish regattas, Marmaris Sailing Week, is organized annually in Marmaris Bay. At this time, the yachts are dismantled very quickly, so you should take care of the vehicle reservation in advance.