Location de bateau à Thaïlande

53,695 yachts à louer à Thaïlande

La Thaïlande est un État d'Asie du Sud-Est, le pays le plus exotique de cette partie du monde, selon la plupart des touristes. La Thaïlande est baignée par les eaux de la mer d'Andaman de l'ouest et les eaux du golfe de Thaïlande de la mer de Chine méridionale de l'est.

Ne manquez pas in Thaïlande:
Phuket (311)
Pattaya (37)
Krabi (11)
Conero — King fisher (2014)
Beaulieu-sur-Mer, France
  • 2014
  • Longueur 6.00 m
$ 422
par journée
11:32 23.10.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 14.94 m
  • Largeur 4.07 m
  • Brouillon 1.10 m
$ 784
par journée
11:29 23.10.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 382
par journée
08:57 23.10.2020
  • Longueur 12.19 m
$ 2 524
par journée
16:48 22.10.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 12.10 m
  • Largeur 4.04 m
  • Brouillon 2.05 m
$ 233
par journée
12:09 22.10.2020
  • 2009
  • Longueur 10.60 m
  • Largeur 3.55 m
  • Brouillon 1.90 m
$ 224
par journée
09:24 22.10.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 384
par journée
08:46 22.10.2020
$ 399
par journée
07:30 22.10.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 11.00 m
$ 1 876
par journée
07:30 22.10.2020
  • 2003
  • Longueur 4.35 m
$ 218
par journée
07:29 22.10.2020
Jeanneau Leader 805
Ajaccio, France
  • 2003
  • Longueur 7.80 m
  • Largeur 2.90 m
  • Brouillon 0.70 m
$ 483
par journée
07:28 22.10.2020
  • 2010
  • Longueur 7.16 m
$ 584
par journée
07:28 22.10.2020
  • 2006
  • Longueur 9.80 m
  • Largeur 3.20 m
  • Brouillon 0.60 m
$ 1 089
par journée
07:26 22.10.2020
Zar — 53 (2017)
Bormes-les-Mimosas, France
  • 2017
  • Longueur 5.70 m
$ 411
par journée
07:26 22.10.2020
  • 1997
  • Longueur 6.70 m
  • Largeur 2.40 m
  • Brouillon 1.00 m
$ 484
par journée
07:24 22.10.2020
FLYER — 575 (2012)
Santa Pola, Espagne
  • 2012
  • Longueur 5.75 m
$ 363
par journée
07:23 22.10.2020
  • 2020
  • Longueur 15.55 m
  • Largeur 4.75 m
  • Brouillon 2.40 m
$ 431
par journée
12:04 21.10.2020
  • 2013
  • Longueur 6.00 m
$ 476
par journée
11:47 21.10.2020
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 349
Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines
  • 2018
  • Longueur 10.34 m
  • Largeur 3.44 m
  • Brouillon 1.98 m
$ 339
par journée
10:07 21.10.2020
  • 2017
  • Longueur 13.60 m
  • Largeur 7.42 m
  • Brouillon 1.22 m
$ 663
par journée
10:03 21.10.2020

Location de bateau en Thaïlande

Le site Web de notre société présente les offres de location de yacht les plus rentables en Thaïlande pour l'organisation d'un voyage en mer inoubliable. La Thaïlande est l’une des destinations de voile les plus populaires, caractérisée par un climat doux et chaud, une nature magnifique, un grand nombre d’attractions et une cuisine thaïlandaise unique. Le yacht le plus populaire en Thaïlande sur les îles de Phuket et Samui - des zones de villégiature avec des plages magnifiques, une grande variété de baies isolées et l’occasion de goûter aux plats de la cuisine thaïlandaise traditionnelle populaire dans le monde entier.

Traduit du thaï, le mot "thai", d'où vient le nom de l'état, signifie "pays du libre", ce qui est justifié - après tout, la Thaïlande (le seul parmi tous les pays de l'Asie du Sud-Est) n'a jamais été colonisée par les pays européens.

La Thaïlande a tout pour le tourisme: anciens temples bouddhistes, la plage immaculée sur les îles et le monde sous-marin à couper le souffle , discothèques et restaurants proposant des plats chinois, coréens, thaïlandais et japonais qui méritent une attention particulière la nuit. Les temples abritent des statues de Bouddha avec leur attrait magique, de nombreuses manifestations religieuses se déroulent tout au long de l’année, des bosquets impénétrables se développent encore dans l’ouest du pays, des plages de velours se situent au sud et une variété de fruits tropicaux vraiment charmante peut être observée sur les marchés locaux.

Régions du pays

En termes de topographie, de géographie, de ressources naturelles et de population appartenant à un groupe ethnique particulier, la Thaïlande est divisée en 5 régions.

Dans la région centrale est la capitale - Bangkok, cette région est connue pour ses plantations de riz et de fruits, à l'origine de la civilisation rizicole. De plus, la plupart des entreprises industrielles et une infrastructure de transport très avancée sont concentrées ici.

La Thaïlande orientale est connue pour ses plages blanches comme neige , l’emplacement de zones économiques spéciales sur ce territoire où se concentrent des entreprises aux préoccupations gigantesques, telles que General Motors ou Mitsubishi, ainsi que pour ses îles rocheuses situées le long de la baie et ses nombreuses rivières qui forment des mangroves.

Le nord de la Thaïlande n'a pas d'accès à la mer et a un climat tempéré. On y trouve de nombreux temples, des rizières au pied de montagnes silencieuses, des villages pittoresques et d'autres attractions.

Le nord-est de la Thaïlande est la région enclavée la plus pauvre visitée par les touristes en raison de sa nature majestueuse. Il existe deux parcs nationaux avec des animaux sauvages et de nombreuses découvertes archéologiques d'anciennes civilisations .

Dans le sud de la Thaïlande, sur la péninsule malaise, le littoral est représenté par des plaines et les montagnes au centre de la région (le point culminant est le mont Khao Lang, culminant à 1815 mètres). De l'île de Phuket, perle touristique de la région, une chaîne de montagnes prend sa source à Phuket, s'étendant jusqu'au centre de la province. Entre les montagnes se trouvent de petites vallées pittoresques.

La capitale est Bangkok, située sur la côte du golfe de Thaïlande et, grâce aux nombreux canaux qu’elle a creusés au 19ème siècle, a le statut de " Venise orientale ". Bangkok est le principal centre touristique de la Thaïlande, qui dispose d'une infrastructure développée pour organiser les loisirs à tous les niveaux.

La ville de Pattaya est également très populaire parmi les touristes et est un endroit idéal pour passer des vacances en famille, facilitée par un grand choix de divertissements, de restaurants et d'attractions.

L'île de Phuket est également une destination touristique importante. La perle, le palais des arts, le jardin des papillons, le parc Phuket Fantasy, entre autres, font de Phuket une île réputée pour sa mer chaude aux eaux claires et claires, ses magnifiques plages de sable blanc et sa grande diversité de flore et de faune. La 2ème plus grande du pays, l'île de Koh Chang est connue pour ses plages de sable, de rochers et de galets pittoresques, ainsi que pour sa nature vierge et sa jungle, ses cascades et ses paysages incroyables. Parmi les attractions de l'île, vous trouverez le village de pêcheurs de Bang Bao, la baie de Salang Pet avec ses vues idylliques sur la mer, le temple chinois Chao Po avec l'entrée d'un éléphant blanc comme neige, etc.

Le climat

Le climat est tropical, le territoire du pays s'étend du sud au nord sur plus de 1800 km, ce qui détermine la diversité du climat et la capacité de récolter plusieurs fois plusieurs fois par an. La saison des pluies commence en mai-juin et dure jusqu'en novembre, puis vient le temps de la saison fraîche et la période de chaleur se situe en février-mai. Le temps le plus chaud est en avril et mai, lorsque la température descend rarement en dessous de 30-35 degrés pendant la journée.

Yacht Charter

Pour trouver des options de location de yacht en Thaïlande , utilisez le catalogue de notre site. Des offres de location de bateaux sont disponibles à Phuket, à Koh Chang, à Samui, à Phiphi, dans la province de Krabi et dans d’autres lieux prisés de Thaïlande. Vous pouvez louer un yacht en Thaïlande avec ou sans skipper, planifier votre itinéraire de voyage à l'avance et bénéficier de remises saisonnières. Profitez de votre séjour en Thaïlande tropicale!

Destinations populaires

Charter yacht in Thailand

374 yachts for rent in Thailand

Thailand is a state in southeast Asia, the most exotic country in this part of the World, according to most tourists. Thailand is washed by the waters of the Andaman Sea from the west and the waters of the Gulf of Thailand of the South China Sea from the east.

Don't miss it in Thailand:
Phuket (310)
Pattaya (37)
Krabi (11)
Broward — 110 (2005)
Pattaya, Thailand
  • 2005
  • Length 33.50 m
$ 5 205
per day
07:18 20.08.2020
Astondoa 102 GLX
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2017
  • Length 31.00 m
  • Beam 7.03 m
  • Draft 2.02 m
$ 15 699
per day
07:07 20.08.2020
Bilgin 96 Bilgin Yachts
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2007
  • Length 29.50 m
  • Beam 6.50 m
  • Draft 4.05 m
$ 12 843
per day
18:25 16.08.2020
  • 2008
  • Length 23.88 m
$ 5 786
per day
18:39 10.08.2020
  • 2006
  • Length 27.00 m
$ 3 019
per day
22:48 08.08.2020
  • 2018
  • Length 14.00 m
$ 208
per day
15:56 07.08.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 14.00 m
$ 310
per day
15:54 06.08.2020
Prince 38 Nuova Jolly
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2020
  • Length 11.30 m
  • Beam 3.80 m
$ 1 380
per day
16:35 21.07.2020
Sunsail 41
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2019
  • Length 12.19 m
  • Beam 3.93 m
  • Draft 2.08 m
$ 357
per day
21:36 07.07.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 13.60 m
  • Beam 7.42 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 722
per day
10:40 13.06.2020
  • 2007
  • Length 28.50 m
$ 16 785
per day
13:45 10.06.2020
Azimut 80
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2015
  • Length 25.20 m
  • Beam 5.96 m
  • Draft 1.67 m
$ 10 484
per day
13:45 10.06.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 13.60 m
  • Beam 7.42 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 727
per day
12:41 05.06.2020
Princess V39
Phuket, Thailand
  • 2015
  • Length 12.98 m
  • Beam 3.81 m
  • Draft 1.02 m
$ 2 982
per day
13:51 29.05.2020
Jibe — Final Model (2020)
Surat Thani, Thailand
  • 2020
  • Length 7.90 m
$ 227
per day
17:46 28.05.2020
  • 1994
  • Length 27.40 m
$ 5 060
per day
18:04 15.05.2020
  • Length 13.60 m
  • Beam 7.42 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 693
per day
13:56 07.05.2020
  • Length 13.60 m
  • Beam 7.42 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
$ 1 274
per day
13:28 25.04.2020
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 35
Pattaya, Thailand
  • 2003
  • Length 10.75 m
  • Beam 3.47 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 360
per day
19:35 17.04.2020
Powerboat — 20ft (2013)
Pattaya, Thailand
  • 2013
  • Length 6.00 m
$ 517
per day
17:39 17.04.2020

Yacht Charter in Thailand

Our company’s website presents the most profitable yacht charter deals in Thailand for organizing an unforgettable sea voyage. Thailand is one of the most popular sailing destinations. This country is characterized by a mild, warm climate, wonderful nature, a large number of attractions and unique Thai cuisine. The most popular yacht charter in Thailand on the islands of Phuket and Koh Samui - resort areas with magnificent beaches, a wide variety of secluded bays and the opportunity to taste the dishes of the traditional Thai cuisine that is popular all over the world.

Translated from Thai, the word "thai", from which the name of the state arose, means "country of the free", which is justified - because for all the years of its existence, Thailand (the only among the countries of Southeast Asia) has never been colonized by European countries.

Thailand has everything for tourism: ancient Buddhist temples, the pristine beach on the islands and the breathtaking underwater world , discotheques and restaurants with Chinese, Korean, Thai and Japanese dishes that deserve special attention at night. In the temples there are statues of Buddha with their magical attraction, various religious events are held throughout the year, impenetrable jungle thickets still grow in the west of the country, velvet beaches are located in the south, and a truly enchanting variety of tropical fruits can be observed in local markets.

Regions of the country

In terms of topography, geography, natural resources and population belonging to a particular ethnic group, Thailand is divided into 5 regions.

In the Central region is the capital - Bangkok, this area is known for rice and fruit plantations, from which the rice-growing civilization originates. Also, most industrial enterprises and a very advanced transport infrastructure are concentrated here.

Eastern Thailand is known for its snow-white beaches , the location of special economic zones on this territory with enterprises of giant concerns, for example, General Motors or Mitsubishi, as well as rocky islands along the coast of the bay and many rivers that form mangrove swamps.

Northern Thailand has no access to the sea and has a temperate climate, there are many temples, rice fields at the foot of silent mountains, picturesque villages and other attractions.

Northeast Thailand is the poorest landlocked region visited by tourists due to its majestic nature, there are two national parks with wild animals and there are many archaeological finds of ancient civilizations .

In southern Thailand, located on the Malay Peninsula, the coastline is represented by plains, and mountains are located in the center of the region (the highest point is Mount Khao Lang with a height of 1815 meters). From the island of Phuket, the tourist pearl of the region, a chain of mountains originates in Phuket, extending to the center of the province. Between the mountains are small picturesque valleys.

The capital is Bangkok, located on the coast of the Gulf of Thailand and, thanks to the numerous canals within the city, dug in the 19th century, has the status of " Eastern Venice ". Bangkok is the leading tourist center of Thailand, which has a developed infrastructure for organizing leisure at any level.

The city of Pattaya is also very popular among tourists and is a great place for spending a family vacation, which is facilitated by a large selection of entertainment, food and attractions.

Phuket Island is also a significant tourist destination. The sights of the first island in Thailand are the pearl farm, the Palace of Arts, the Butterfly Garden, the Phuket Fantasy park and others. Phuket is famous for its warm sea with clean and clear water, magnificent white sand beaches and a wide variety of flora and fauna. The second largest in the country, the island of Koh Chang is known for its picturesque sandy, rocky and pebble beaches, as well as pristine and jungle, waterfalls and amazing landscapes. Among the attractions of the island are Bang Bao fishing village, Salang Pet Bay with its idyllic sea views, Chao Po Chinese Temple with a snow-white figure of an elephant at the entrance, etc.

Climate

The climate is tropical, the country's territory stretches from south to north for more than 1800 km, which leads to a variety of climate and the ability to harvest several crops several times a year. The rainy season begins in May-June and lasts until November, then the time comes for the cool season, and the heat period falls on February-May. The hottest weather is in April and May, when the temperature rarely drops below 30-35 degrees during the day.

Yacht Charter

To find suitable yacht rental options in Thailand , use the catalog of our site. Boat rental offers are available in Phuket, Koh Chang, Samui, Phiphi, Krabi province and other popular places in Thailand. You can rent a yacht in Thailand with or without a skipper, plan your travel route in advance and take advantage of seasonal discounts. Enjoy your stay in tropical Thailand!

Popular destinations