Location de bateau à Positano

14 yachts à louer à Positano

Les plages de Positano sont de galets et de sable, il vaut la peine de visiter Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo et d'autres plages. L'une des meilleures plages est Spiaggia Grande avec du sable volcanique et de petits cailloux et est bien adaptée aux enfants. Le Spiaggia Grande abrite des bars et des cafés et propose de la plongée et des sports nautiques. La plage Spiaggia del Fornillo est très populaire, il vaut la peine de visiter la plage rocheuse d'Arienzo avec un restaurant avec une cuisine délicieuse et la possibilité de louer des chaises longues.

Pour des vacances inoubliables sur la côte tyrrhénienne, utilisez l'une des offres Positano yacht charter sur notre site Web. La côte amalfitaine dans la région de Positano se distingue par les eaux claires azur de la mer Tyrrhénienne, une abondance de criques confortables et de falaises abruptes, une nature pittoresque et le charme des villages côtiers. En voyageant en yacht, vous pourrez profiter de la vue magnifique sur les îles Li Galli, situées à proximité immédiate de Positano et visiter d'autres attractions de la ville.

  • 10 Invités
  • 2021 Production
  • 9.50 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italie
  • 2008 Production
  • 27.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Bass cat 20
Positano, Italie
  • 2019 Production
  • 6.10 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Personnel qualifié uniquement
We hire the bes
  • 2013 Production
  • 10.00 m Longueur
  • 1 personne a consulté cette offre au cours de la dernière journée.
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
  • 10 Invités
  • 9.30 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Positano, Italie
  • 8 Invités
  • 9.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Positano, Italie
  • 12 Invités
  • 12.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Positano, Italie
  • 7 Invités
  • 6.30 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
  • 12 Invités
  • 9.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
24m Benetti
Positano, Italie
  • 25 Invités
  • 24.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italie
  • 2008 Production
  • 27.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
  • 2000 Production
  • 6.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
  • 2008 Production
  • 13.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
  • 12 Invités
  • 12.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.

Positano est une confortable station balnéaire située sur la côte ouest de l’Italie, au pied rocheux des montagnes Monti Lattari. À Positano, les touristes sont attirés par les belles maisons colorées, les paysages pittoresques, la nature magnifique, l'abondance de yachts à louer dans le port et de nombreuses attractions. Selon la légende, la ville a été fondée par le seigneur des mers - Poséidon.

Location de bateau à Positano

Pour passer des vacances inoubliables sur la côte de la mer Tyrrhénienne, utilisez l'une des offres de location de yacht à Positano sur notre site web. La côte amalfitaine dans la région de Positano se distingue par les eaux bleu azur de la mer Tyrrhénienne, une abondance de baies et de falaises agréables, une nature pittoresque et le charme des villages côtiers. En louant un yacht à Positano , vous pourrez profiter d'une vue magnifique sur les îles Lee Galli situées à proximité immédiate de Positano et visiter d'autres attractions de la ville.

Les premières villas en pierre naturelle sur le site d'une ville moderne sont apparues au 1er siècle. Cependant, la ville est devenue un centre animé pour la construction navale et le commerce après le 5ème siècle après JC. Les fortifications côtières ont été construites pour se protéger des attaques de pirates. À la mémoire du Moyen Âge, les villas chics conçues dans le style baroque ont été conservées. La ville moderne de Positano est une ville à l'atmosphère calme du sud, qui propose une cuisine méditerranéenne exceptionnelle et des plages luxueuses .

À Positano, les maisons sont étroitement serrées les unes contre les autres dans trois petites vallées, séparées par des orangers odorants. Les zones résidentielles étant situées presque sur les rochers, une simple promenade dans les rues escarpées de Positano peut être considérée comme une bonne forme physique.

Attractions et divertissements

La cathédrale de Santa Maria Assunta (XIIIe siècle) est l’un des symboles de Positano, elle est facile à reconnaître grâce au dôme orné de céramiques. En vous promenant dans les rues de Positano, vous pourrez visiter le palais de Murata avec sa cour exclusive et son jardin botanique, qui abrite aujourd'hui l'hôtel dans ses locaux et flâner dans Punta Reginella - le quartier le plus haut de la ville.

Les plages de Positano sont de petits cailloux et de sable, il vaut la peine de visiter Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo et d’autres plages. Une des plus belles plages - Spiaggia Grande avec son sable volcanique et ses petits cailloux, elle est bien adaptée aux visites des enfants. Spiaggia Grande abrite des bars et des cafés où vous pourrez faire de la plongée et des sports nautiques. La plage de Spiaggia del Fornillo est très prisée. La plage rocheuse d’Arienzo, avec son restaurant proposant une cuisine délicieuse, et la possibilité de louer des chaises longues méritent également d’être visitées.

Sur un yacht loué, vous pouvez visiter les stations les plus proches, par exemple, Naples ou Sorrente. En plus de la navigation de plaisance, à Positano, vous pourrez pratiquer la plongée , faire de l’équitation et jouer au football, au beach-volley et à d’autres sports.

Dans les restaurants locaux, vous pourrez déguster des fruits de mer, des pizzas, des spaghettis, une grande variété de plats à base de viande et de bons vins. Plats préparés à base de fruits de mer, légumes et fruits, citrons et olives. Presque tous les plats traditionnels sont servis avec des sauces, chacune d'entre elles pouvant être qualifiée de chef-d'œuvre culinaire . Des plats de fruits de mer et de poisson sont servis au restaurant La Cambusa. Si vous êtes intéressé par la cuisine méditerranéenne, vous devez visiter le port pour acheter du poisson frais et vous rendre au restaurant le plus proche, où vous pourrez préparer un délicieux plat. À propos, on pense que Positano est le berceau du célèbre fromage Mozzarella.

La ville compte plus d'une centaine d'hôtels à l'atmosphère romantique. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de bâtiments à l'architecture du XIXe siècle et d'institutions offrant une vue imprenable sur la mer Tyrrhénienne.

La ville possède un grand port où vous pouvez louer un yacht à Positano pour explorer les baies et les grottes à proximité. Pour ne pas perdre votre temps en vain, promenez-vous dans les ruelles pavées, achetez une part de vraie pizza italienne ou un dessert et profitez de paysages inoubliables avec des maisons colorées sur la côte. Sur notre site web, vous trouverez un grand choix d'offres de location de bateaux à Positano - la perle de la côte amalfitaine en Italie. Utilisez le formulaire de recherche pour que le système sélectionne les options les plus appropriées pour organiser vos vacances sur l'eau près de Positano.

Charter yacht in Positano

12 yachts for rent in Positano

Positano's beaches are pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches is Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, well suited for children. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes and offers diving and water sports. The Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular.It is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

For an unforgettable vacation on the Tyrrhenian coast, use one of the Positano yacht charter offers on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano region is distinguished by the azure clear waters of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy coves and sheer cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. Traveling by yacht, you can enjoy the magnificent view of the Li Galli Islands, located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

  • 10 Guests
  • 2021 Production
  • 9.50 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Bass cat 20
Positano, Italy
  • 2019 Production
  • 6.10 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2013 Production
  • 10.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Enjoy yacht ownership
Trust us
  • 10 Guests
  • 9.30 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Positano, Italy
  • 8 Guests
  • 9.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Positano, Italy
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Positano, Italy
  • 7 Guests
  • 6.30 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
24m Benetti
Positano, Italy
  • 25 Guests
  • 24.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italy
  • 2008 Production
  • 27.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2000 Production
  • 6.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2008 Production
  • 13.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.

Positano is a cozy resort on the west coast of Italy, located at the rocky foot of the Monti Lattari mountains. In Positano, tourists are attracted by beautiful colorful houses, picturesque landscapes, magnificent nature, the abundance of yachts for rent in the harbor and many attractions. According to legend, the city was founded by the lord of the seas - Poseidon.

Yacht Charter in Positano

To spend an unforgettable vacation on the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea, use one of the offers for yacht charter in Positano on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano area is distinguished by the azure clear water of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy bays and cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. By renting a yacht in Positano , you can enjoy the magnificent views of the Lee Galli Islands located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

The first natural stone villas on the site of a modern city appeared in the 1st century, however, the city became a lively center for shipbuilding and trade after the 5th century A.D. Coastal fortifications were built to protect against pirate attacks. In memory of the Middle Ages, chic villas designed in the Baroque style remained. Modern Positano is a city with a calm southern atmosphere, amazing Mediterranean cuisine and luxurious beach areas .

In Positano, houses are closely pressed together in three small valleys, and fragrant orange trees grow between them. Since residential areas are located almost on the rocks, a simple walk along the steep streets of Positano can be considered good fitness.

Attractions and entertainment

The Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta (13th century) is one of the symbols of Positano, it is easy to recognize thanks to the dome decorated with ceramics. Walking along the streets of Positano, you can visit the Murata Palace with its exclusive courtyard and botanical garden, which today houses the hotel in its premises and wander into Punta Reginella - the highest district of the city.

The beaches of Positano are small pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches - Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, it is well adapted for children to visit. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes, where you can go diving and water sports. Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular, it is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

On a rented yacht, you can visit the nearest resorts, for example - Naples or Sorrento. In addition to yachting, in Positano you can practice diving , go horse riding and play soccer, beach volleyball and other sports.

At local restaurants you can try seafood, pizza, spaghetti, a wide variety of meat dishes and fine wines. Traditionally prepared dishes of seafood, vegetables and fruits, lemons and olives. Almost all traditional dishes are served with sauces, each of which can be called a culinary masterpiece . Seafood and fish dishes are served at La Cambusa Restaurant. If you are interested in Mediterranean cuisine, you need to visit the port to buy fresh fish and go with it to the nearest restaurant, where you can prepare a delicious dish from it. By the way, it is believed that Positano is the birthplace of the world famous Mozzarella cheese.

The city has more than a hundred hotels with a romantic atmosphere - you can choose from a variety of buildings with 19th century architecture and institutions with stunning views of the Tyrrhenian Sea.

The city has a great port where you can rent a yacht in Positano to explore the bays and grottoes nearby. In order not to waste time in vain, take a walk along the narrow cobbled streets, buy a slice of real Italian pizza or dessert and enjoy unforgettable landscapes with colorful houses on the coast. On our website you will find a large selection of yacht charter offers in Positano - the pearl of the Amalfi coast of Italy. Use the search form so that the system selects the most suitable options for organizing your holiday on the water near Positano.