Аренда яхт в Позитано

14 яхт для аренды в Позитано

Пляжи Позитано – мелкогалечные и песчаные, стоит посетить Форнилло, Лаурито, Арьенцо и другие пляжи. Один из лучших пляжей - Spiaggia Grande с вулканическим песком и мелкой галькой, он хорошо приспособлен для посещения детьми. На Spiaggia Grande есть бары и кафе, здесь можно заняться дайвингом и водными видами спорта. Очень популярен пляж Spiaggia del Fornillo, стоит посетить каменистый пляж Arienzo с рестораном со вкусной едой и возможностью аренды шезлонгов.

Чтобы провести отпуск незабываемо на побережье Тирренского моря, воспользуйтесь одним из предложений по аренде яхт в Позитано на нашем сайте. Амальфитанское побережье в районе Позитано отличает лазурно чистая вода Тирренского моря, обилие уютных бухт и отвесных скал, живописная природа и очарование прибрежных деревушек. Путешествуя на яхте, вы сможете насладиться великолепным видом островов Ли Галли, расположенных в непосредственной близости от Позитано и посетить другие достопримечательности города.

Cantiere Mimi Libeccio 9.5 wa
Позитано, Италия
  • 10 Пассажиров
  • 2021 Произведено
  • 9.50 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Позитано, Италия
  • 2008 Произведено
  • 27.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Bass cat 20
Позитано, Италия
  • 2019 Произведено
  • 6.10 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Только квалифицированный персонал
We hire the bes
ATLANTIC — CABIN 28 (2013)
Позитано, Италия
  • 2013 Произведено
  • 10.00 м Длина
  • 1 человек просматривали это предложение за последний день.
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
  • 10 Пассажиров
  • 9.30 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Позитано, Италия
  • 8 Пассажиров
  • 9.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Позитано, Италия
  • 12 Пассажиров
  • 12.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Позитано, Италия
  • 7 Пассажиров
  • 6.30 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Motorboat Di Luccia 9 540hp
Позитано, Италия
  • 12 Пассажиров
  • 9.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
24m Benetti
Позитано, Италия
  • 25 Пассажиров
  • 24.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Позитано, Италия
  • 2008 Произведено
  • 27.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Gozzo — Vagabondo (2000)
Позитано, Италия
  • 2000 Произведено
  • 6.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
BAVARIA — HONEYMOON ALBA FUTURA (2008)
Позитано, Италия
  • 2008 Произведено
  • 13.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Motorboat Comena 12m 700hp
Позитано, Италия
  • 12 Пассажиров
  • 12.00 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.

Позитано – уютный курорт на западном побережье Италии, расположенный у скалистых подножий гор Монти Латтари. В Позитано туристов притягивают красивые разноцветные дома, живописные пейзажи, роскошная природа, обилие доступных в аренду яхт в гавани и множество достопримечательностей. Согласно легенде, город основал сам повелитель морей – Посейдон.

Аренда яхт в Позитано

Чтобы провести отпуск незабываемо на побережье Тирренского моря, воспользуйтесь одним из предложений по аренде яхт в Позитано на нашем сайте. Амальфитанское побережье в районе Позитано отличает лазурно чистая вода Тирренского моря, обилие уютных бухт и отвесных скал, живописная природа и очарование прибрежных деревушек. Арендовав яхту в Позитано, вы сможете насладиться великолепным видом островов Ли Галли, расположенных в непосредственной близости от Позитано и посетить другие достопримечательности города.

Первые виллы из натурального камня на месте современного города появились еще в 1 веке, однако оживленным центром кораблестроения и торговли город стал после 5 века н.э. Укрепления на побережье строились для защиты от нападений пиратов. В память о средних веках остались шикарные виллы, выдержанные в барочном стиле. Современный Позитано – город со спокойной южной атмосферой, изумительной средиземноморской кухней и роскошными пляжными участками.

В Позитано дома тесно прижимаются друг к другу на территории трех небольших долин, а между ними произрастают ароматные апельсиновые деревья. Поскольку жилые кварталы расположены практически на скалах, простая прогулка по крутым улицам Позитано может считаться неплохим фитнесом.

Достопримечательности и развлечения

Собор Санта-Мария Ассунта (13 век) – это один из символов Позитано, его легко узнать благодаря украшенному керамикой куполу. Прогуливаясь по улицам Позитано, можно посетить дворец Мурата с его эксклюзивным двором и ботаническим садом, на сегодня размещающий гостиницу в своих помещениях и забрести в Punta Reginella – самый высоко расположенный район города.

Пляжи Позитано – мелкогалечные и песчаные, стоит посетить Форнилло, Лаурито, Арьенцо и другие пляжи. Один из лучших пляжей - Spiaggia Grande с вулканическим песком и мелкой галькой, он хорошо приспособлен для посещения детьми. На Spiaggia Grande есть бары и кафе, здесь можно заняться дайвингом и водными видами спорта. Очень популярен пляж Spiaggia del Fornillo, стоит посетить каменистый пляж Arienzo с рестораном со вкусной едой и возможностью аренды шезлонгов.

На арендованной яхте вы можете посетить ближайшие курорты, например - Неаполь или Сорренто. Кроме яхтинга, в Позитано можно попрактиковаться в дайвинге, заняться верховой ездой и поиграть в футбол, пляжный волейбол и другие виды спорта.

В местных ресторанах вы можете попробовать блюда из морепродуктов, пиццу, спагетти, большое разнообразие мясных блюд и утонченные вина. Традиционно готовятся блюда из морепродуктов, овощей и фруктов, лимонов и оливок. Практически все традиционные блюда подаются с соусами, каждый из которых можно назвать кулинарным шедевром. Блюда из морепродуктов и рыбы подают в ресторане La Cambusa. Если вас интересуют блюда средиземноморской кухни, нужно посетить порт, чтобы купить свежую рыбу и отправиться с ней в ближайший ресторан, где вам из нее приготовят вкуснейшее блюдо. Кстати, считается, что Позитано – родина известного во всем мире сыра Моцарелла.

Город располагает более, чем сотней отелей с романтической атмосферой – вы можете выбирать из множества зданий с архитектурой 19 века и заведений с завораживающими видами на Тирренское море.

В городе есть отличный порт, где вы можете взять в аренду яхту в Позитано, чтобы исследовать бухты и гроты поблизости. Чтобы не терять время зря, прогуляйтесь по узким мощеным улочкам, купите кусочек настоящей итальянской пиццы или десерт и оцените незабываемые пейзажи с колоритными домами на побережье. На нашем сайте вы найдете большой выбор предложение по аренде яхт в Позитано – жемчужине Амальфитанского побережья Италии. Воспользуйтесь формой поиска, чтобы система подобрала наиболее подходящие варианты для организации вашего отдыха на воде близ Позитано.

Charter yacht in Positano

12 yachts for rent in Positano

Positano's beaches are pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches is Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, well suited for children. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes and offers diving and water sports. The Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular.It is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

For an unforgettable vacation on the Tyrrhenian coast, use one of the Positano yacht charter offers on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano region is distinguished by the azure clear waters of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy coves and sheer cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. Traveling by yacht, you can enjoy the magnificent view of the Li Galli Islands, located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

  • 10 Guests
  • 2021 Production
  • 9.50 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Bass cat 20
Positano, Italy
  • 2019 Production
  • 6.10 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2013 Production
  • 10.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Enjoy yacht ownership
Trust us
  • 10 Guests
  • 9.30 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Positano, Italy
  • 8 Guests
  • 9.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Positano, Italy
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Positano, Italy
  • 7 Guests
  • 6.30 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
24m Benetti
Positano, Italy
  • 25 Guests
  • 24.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italy
  • 2008 Production
  • 27.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2000 Production
  • 6.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2008 Production
  • 13.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.

Positano is a cozy resort on the west coast of Italy, located at the rocky foot of the Monti Lattari mountains. In Positano, tourists are attracted by beautiful colorful houses, picturesque landscapes, magnificent nature, the abundance of yachts for rent in the harbor and many attractions. According to legend, the city was founded by the lord of the seas - Poseidon.

Yacht Charter in Positano

To spend an unforgettable vacation on the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea, use one of the offers for yacht charter in Positano on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano area is distinguished by the azure clear water of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy bays and cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. By renting a yacht in Positano , you can enjoy the magnificent views of the Lee Galli Islands located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

The first natural stone villas on the site of a modern city appeared in the 1st century, however, the city became a lively center for shipbuilding and trade after the 5th century A.D. Coastal fortifications were built to protect against pirate attacks. In memory of the Middle Ages, chic villas designed in the Baroque style remained. Modern Positano is a city with a calm southern atmosphere, amazing Mediterranean cuisine and luxurious beach areas .

In Positano, houses are closely pressed together in three small valleys, and fragrant orange trees grow between them. Since residential areas are located almost on the rocks, a simple walk along the steep streets of Positano can be considered good fitness.

Attractions and entertainment

The Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta (13th century) is one of the symbols of Positano, it is easy to recognize thanks to the dome decorated with ceramics. Walking along the streets of Positano, you can visit the Murata Palace with its exclusive courtyard and botanical garden, which today houses the hotel in its premises and wander into Punta Reginella - the highest district of the city.

The beaches of Positano are small pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches - Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, it is well adapted for children to visit. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes, where you can go diving and water sports. Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular, it is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

On a rented yacht, you can visit the nearest resorts, for example - Naples or Sorrento. In addition to yachting, in Positano you can practice diving , go horse riding and play soccer, beach volleyball and other sports.

At local restaurants you can try seafood, pizza, spaghetti, a wide variety of meat dishes and fine wines. Traditionally prepared dishes of seafood, vegetables and fruits, lemons and olives. Almost all traditional dishes are served with sauces, each of which can be called a culinary masterpiece . Seafood and fish dishes are served at La Cambusa Restaurant. If you are interested in Mediterranean cuisine, you need to visit the port to buy fresh fish and go with it to the nearest restaurant, where you can prepare a delicious dish from it. By the way, it is believed that Positano is the birthplace of the world famous Mozzarella cheese.

The city has more than a hundred hotels with a romantic atmosphere - you can choose from a variety of buildings with 19th century architecture and institutions with stunning views of the Tyrrhenian Sea.

The city has a great port where you can rent a yacht in Positano to explore the bays and grottoes nearby. In order not to waste time in vain, take a walk along the narrow cobbled streets, buy a slice of real Italian pizza or dessert and enjoy unforgettable landscapes with colorful houses on the coast. On our website you will find a large selection of yacht charter offers in Positano - the pearl of the Amalfi coast of Italy. Use the search form so that the system selects the most suitable options for organizing your holiday on the water near Positano.