Charteryacht in Positano

14 yachten zu mieten in Positano

Die Strände von Positano sind kieselig und sandig. Es lohnt sich, Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo und andere Strände zu besuchen. Einer der besten Strände ist Spiaggia Grande mit Vulkansand und kleinen Kieselsteinen und ist gut für Kinder geeignet. Das Spiaggia Grande verfügt über Bars und Cafés und bietet Tauchen und Wassersport. Der Strand von Spiaggia del Fornillo ist sehr beliebt. Es lohnt sich, den felsigen Strand von Arienzo mit einem Restaurant mit leckerem Essen und der Möglichkeit, Sonnenliegen zu mieten, zu besuchen.

Für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub an der Tyrrhenischen Küste nutzen Sie eines der Positano Yachtcharter-Angebote auf unserer Website. Die Amalfiküste in der Region Positano zeichnet sich durch das azurblaue, klare Wasser des Tyrrhenischen Meeres, eine Fülle gemütlicher Buchten und steiler Klippen, die malerische Natur und den Charme der Küstendörfer aus. Wenn Sie mit der Yacht reisen, können Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die Li Galli-Inseln in unmittelbarer Nähe von Positano genießen und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt besuchen.

  • 10 Gäste
  • 2021 Produktion
  • 9.50 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italien
  • 2008 Produktion
  • 27.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Bass cat 20
Positano, Italien
  • 2019 Produktion
  • 6.10 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Genießen Sie den Besitz einer Yacht
Vertraue uns
  • 2013 Produktion
  • 10.00 m Länge
  • 1 person hat dieses Angebot am letzten Tag angesehen.
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
  • 10 Gäste
  • 9.30 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Positano, Italien
  • 8 Gäste
  • 9.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Positano, Italien
  • 12 Gäste
  • 12.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Positano, Italien
  • 7 Gäste
  • 6.30 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
  • 12 Gäste
  • 9.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
24m Benetti
Positano, Italien
  • 25 Gäste
  • 24.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italien
  • 2008 Produktion
  • 27.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
  • 2000 Produktion
  • 6.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
  • 2008 Produktion
  • 13.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.
  • 12 Gäste
  • 12.00 m Länge
  • Diese Charter bietet eine kostenlose Umschuldung für den Fall obligatorischer COVID-19 bezogener Reisebeschränkungen, sodass Sie nicht in Ihrem Zielland ankommen können.

Positano ist ein gemütliches Resort an der Westküste Italiens und liegt am felsigen Fuße der Monti Lattari Berge. In Positano werden Touristen von wunderschönen bunten Häusern, malerischen Landschaften, großartiger Natur, der Fülle an Yachten, die im Hafen gemietet werden, und vielen Attraktionen angezogen. Der Legende nach wurde die Stadt vom Herrn der Meere gegründet - Poseidon.

Yachtcharter in Positano

Um einen unvergesslichen Urlaub an der Küste des Tyrrhenischen Meeres zu verbringen, nutzen Sie eines der Angebote für Yachtcharter in Positano auf unserer Website. Die Amalfiküste in der Region Positano zeichnet sich durch das azurblaue Wasser des Tyrrhenischen Meeres, eine Fülle gemütlicher Buchten und Klippen, malerische Natur und den Charme von Küstendörfern aus. Wenn Sie in Positano eine Yacht mieten , können Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die Lee Galli-Inseln in unmittelbarer Nähe von Positano genießen und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt besuchen.

Die ersten Natursteinvillen auf dem Gelände einer modernen Stadt entstanden im 1. Jahrhundert. Nach dem 5. Jahrhundert v. Chr. Entwickelte sich die Stadt jedoch zu einem lebendigen Zentrum für Schiffbau und Handel. Küstenbefestigungen wurden gebaut, um vor Piratenangriffen zu schützen. In Erinnerung an das Mittelalter blieben schicke Villen im Barockstil erhalten. Das moderne Positano ist eine Stadt mit einer ruhigen südländischen Atmosphäre, hervorragender mediterraner Küche und luxuriösen Strandbereichen .

In Positano sind die Häuser in drei kleinen Tälern eng zusammengepresst, und zwischen ihnen wachsen duftende Orangenbäume. Da sich die Wohngebiete fast auf den Felsen befinden, kann ein einfacher Spaziergang durch die steilen Straßen von Positano als gute Fitness angesehen werden.

Attraktionen und Unterhaltung

Die Kathedrale Santa Maria Assunta (13. Jahrhundert) ist eines der Wahrzeichen von Positano. Sie ist dank der mit Keramik verzierten Kuppel leicht zu erkennen. Wenn Sie durch die Straßen von Positano spazieren, können Sie den Murata-Palast mit seinem exklusiven Innenhof und dem botanischen Garten besuchen, in dem sich heute das Hotel befindet, und nach Punta Reginella schlendern - dem höchstgelegenen Viertel der Stadt.

Die Strände von Positano sind klein, kieselig und sandig. Es lohnt sich, Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo und andere Strände zu besuchen. Einer der besten Strände - Spiaggia Grande mit vulkanischem Sand und kleinen Kieselsteinen, ist für Kinder gut geeignet. Das Spiaggia Grande verfügt über Bars und Cafés, in denen Sie tauchen und Wassersport betreiben können. Der Strand von Spiaggia del Fornillo ist sehr beliebt. Es lohnt sich, den felsigen Strand von Arienzo zu besuchen, in dem es ein Restaurant mit leckerem Essen und die Möglichkeit gibt, Liegestühle zu mieten.

Auf einer gemieteten Yacht können Sie beispielsweise die nächsten Ferienorte besuchen - Neapel oder Sorrent. In Positano können Sie nicht nur segeln, sondern auch tauchen , reiten, Fußball, Beachvolleyball und andere Sportarten ausüben .

In lokalen Restaurants können Sie Meeresfrüchte, Pizza, Spaghetti, eine große Auswahl an Fleischgerichten und erlesene Weine probieren. Traditionell zubereitete Gerichte mit Meeresfrüchten, Gemüse und Obst, Zitronen und Oliven. Fast alle traditionellen Gerichte werden mit Saucen serviert, von denen jede als kulinarisches Meisterwerk bezeichnet werden kann . Meeresfrüchte- und Fischgerichte werden im Restaurant La Cambusa serviert. Wenn Sie an mediterranen Gerichten interessiert sind, müssen Sie den Hafen besuchen, um frischen Fisch zu kaufen und mit ihm zum nächsten Restaurant zu gehen, wo Sie ein köstliches Gericht daraus zubereiten können. Übrigens wird angenommen, dass Positano der Geburtsort des weltberühmten Mozzarella-Käses ist.

Die Stadt hat mehr als hundert Hotels mit romantischer Atmosphäre - Sie können aus einer Vielzahl von Gebäuden mit Architektur aus dem 19. Jahrhundert und Einrichtungen mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Tyrrhenische Meer wählen.

Die Stadt hat einen großartigen Hafen, in dem Sie in Positano eine Yacht mieten können , um die Buchten und Grotten in der Nähe zu erkunden. Um keine Zeit zu verlieren, spazieren Sie durch die engen, gepflasterten Gassen, kaufen Sie ein Stück echte italienische Pizza oder ein Dessert und genießen Sie unvergessliche Landschaften mit farbenfrohen Häusern an der Küste. Auf unserer Website finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Yachtcharter- Angeboten in Positano - der Perle der Amalfiküste Italiens. Verwenden Sie das Suchformular, damit das System die am besten geeigneten Optionen für die Organisation Ihres Urlaubs auf dem Wasser in der Nähe von Positano auswählt.

Charter yacht in Positano

12 yachts for rent in Positano

Positano's beaches are pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches is Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, well suited for children. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes and offers diving and water sports. The Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular.It is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

For an unforgettable vacation on the Tyrrhenian coast, use one of the Positano yacht charter offers on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano region is distinguished by the azure clear waters of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy coves and sheer cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. Traveling by yacht, you can enjoy the magnificent view of the Li Galli Islands, located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

  • 10 Guests
  • 2021 Production
  • 9.50 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Bass cat 20
Positano, Italy
  • 2019 Production
  • 6.10 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2013 Production
  • 10.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Enjoy yacht ownership
Trust us
  • 10 Guests
  • 9.30 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
AMALFI COAST TOP GUN
Positano, Italy
  • 8 Guests
  • 9.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Fratelli Aprea 36ht
Positano, Italy
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Gommone 2BAR.62
Positano, Italy
  • 7 Guests
  • 6.30 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
24m Benetti
Positano, Italy
  • 25 Guests
  • 24.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Cerri — 86s (2008)
Positano, Italy
  • 2008 Production
  • 27.00 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2000 Production
  • 6.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 2008 Production
  • 13.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 12 Guests
  • 12.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.

Positano is a cozy resort on the west coast of Italy, located at the rocky foot of the Monti Lattari mountains. In Positano, tourists are attracted by beautiful colorful houses, picturesque landscapes, magnificent nature, the abundance of yachts for rent in the harbor and many attractions. According to legend, the city was founded by the lord of the seas - Poseidon.

Yacht Charter in Positano

To spend an unforgettable vacation on the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea, use one of the offers for yacht charter in Positano on our website. The Amalfi coast in the Positano area is distinguished by the azure clear water of the Tyrrhenian Sea, an abundance of cozy bays and cliffs, picturesque nature and the charm of coastal villages. By renting a yacht in Positano , you can enjoy the magnificent views of the Lee Galli Islands located in the immediate vicinity of Positano and visit other attractions of the city.

The first natural stone villas on the site of a modern city appeared in the 1st century, however, the city became a lively center for shipbuilding and trade after the 5th century A.D. Coastal fortifications were built to protect against pirate attacks. In memory of the Middle Ages, chic villas designed in the Baroque style remained. Modern Positano is a city with a calm southern atmosphere, amazing Mediterranean cuisine and luxurious beach areas .

In Positano, houses are closely pressed together in three small valleys, and fragrant orange trees grow between them. Since residential areas are located almost on the rocks, a simple walk along the steep streets of Positano can be considered good fitness.

Attractions and entertainment

The Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta (13th century) is one of the symbols of Positano, it is easy to recognize thanks to the dome decorated with ceramics. Walking along the streets of Positano, you can visit the Murata Palace with its exclusive courtyard and botanical garden, which today houses the hotel in its premises and wander into Punta Reginella - the highest district of the city.

The beaches of Positano are small pebble and sandy, it is worth visiting Fornillo, Laurito, Arienzo and other beaches. One of the best beaches - Spiaggia Grande with volcanic sand and small pebbles, it is well adapted for children to visit. Spiaggia Grande has bars and cafes, where you can go diving and water sports. Spiaggia del Fornillo beach is very popular, it is worth visiting the rocky Arienzo beach with a restaurant with delicious food and the possibility of renting sun loungers.

On a rented yacht, you can visit the nearest resorts, for example - Naples or Sorrento. In addition to yachting, in Positano you can practice diving , go horse riding and play soccer, beach volleyball and other sports.

At local restaurants you can try seafood, pizza, spaghetti, a wide variety of meat dishes and fine wines. Traditionally prepared dishes of seafood, vegetables and fruits, lemons and olives. Almost all traditional dishes are served with sauces, each of which can be called a culinary masterpiece . Seafood and fish dishes are served at La Cambusa Restaurant. If you are interested in Mediterranean cuisine, you need to visit the port to buy fresh fish and go with it to the nearest restaurant, where you can prepare a delicious dish from it. By the way, it is believed that Positano is the birthplace of the world famous Mozzarella cheese.

The city has more than a hundred hotels with a romantic atmosphere - you can choose from a variety of buildings with 19th century architecture and institutions with stunning views of the Tyrrhenian Sea.

The city has a great port where you can rent a yacht in Positano to explore the bays and grottoes nearby. In order not to waste time in vain, take a walk along the narrow cobbled streets, buy a slice of real Italian pizza or dessert and enjoy unforgettable landscapes with colorful houses on the coast. On our website you will find a large selection of yacht charter offers in Positano - the pearl of the Amalfi coast of Italy. Use the search form so that the system selects the most suitable options for organizing your holiday on the water near Positano.