Vente yacht en Italie

63,042 yachts à vendre à Italie

L'Italie est immédiatement baignée par 5 mers: ligure, tyrrhénienne, adriatique, ionienne et méditerranéenne. Par conséquent, il n'est pas surprenant que dans ce pays il existe de grandes opportunités pour la plaisance - l'infrastructure des yachts est bien développée sur la côte et des bateaux de location sont organisés.

Ne manquez pas in Italie:
La Spezia (101)
Adria (68)
Imperia (56)
Sanremo (44)
Olbia (34)
Genoa (25)
Pisa (17)
Livorno (15)
Bari (13)
Catania (13)
Trieste (13)
Salerno (12)
  • 2002
  • Longueur 13.83 m
  • Largeur 4.41 m
  • Brouillon 1.10 m
$ 90 750
10:46 28.12.2020
  • 2007
  • Longueur 8.50 m
  • Largeur 2.80 m
  • Brouillon 0.99 m
$ 43 405
10:46 28.12.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 11.73 m
  • Largeur 3.91 m
  • Brouillon 1.95 m
$ 151 250
10:46 28.12.2020
GRISELDA PUGH
Lymington, Royaume-Uni
  • 2013
  • Longueur 10.52 m
  • Largeur 3.48 m
$ 115 558
21:33 24.12.2020
  • 2016
  • Longueur 12.52 m
  • Largeur 4.22 m
$ 350 000
21:33 24.12.2020
CAPELLI TEMPEST 44
Calvi, France
  • 2020
$ 663 080
20:56 24.12.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 11.66 m
  • Largeur 3.59 m
  • Brouillon 1.15 m
$ 244 642
20:43 24.12.2020
  • 1984
  • Longueur 13.30 m
  • Largeur 4.20 m
  • Brouillon 2.10 m
$ 114 995
19:01 24.12.2020
  • 2000
  • Longueur 11.50 m
  • Largeur 3.99 m
  • Brouillon 2.90 m
$ 59 000
18:46 24.12.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 13.33 m
  • Largeur 3.86 m
  • Brouillon 1.10 m
$ 664 290
17:46 24.12.2020
  • 2004
  • Longueur 9.85 m
  • Largeur 3.23 m
  • Brouillon 1.45 m
$ 59 290
17:33 24.12.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 6.20 m
  • Largeur 2.55 m
  • Brouillon 0.10 m
$ 41 642
15:39 24.12.2020
  • 2007
  • Longueur 8.54 m
  • Largeur 2.59 m
  • Brouillon 0.99 m
$ 47 461
15:39 24.12.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 9.14 m
  • Largeur 3.02 m
  • Brouillon 0.91 m
$ 135 882
14:50 24.12.2020
Beneteau Flyer 6
Royaume-Uni
  • 2020
$ 48 874
14:50 24.12.2020
Tamarisk 29
Royaume-Uni
  • 1982
$ 35 279
14:50 24.12.2020
  • 2006
  • Longueur 25.60 m
  • Largeur 6.13 m
  • Brouillon 1.37 m
$ 2 655 950
14:45 24.12.2020
Jantot marine Privilege 42
Le Marin, Martinique
  • 1994
  • Longueur 12.72 m
  • Brouillon 1.20 m
$ 193 600
14:37 24.12.2020
  • 2020
  • Longueur 7.62 m
  • Largeur 2.73 m
  • Brouillon 0.90 m
$ 73 673
14:37 24.12.2020
  • Longueur 27.70 m
  • Largeur 6.60 m
$ 5 929 000
14:26 24.12.2020

Acheter un yacht en Italie

Les prix les plus élevés ont été créés sur la côte de la Sardaigne, et les clubs de yacht les plus populaires du pays sont situés à Gênes. Vous pouvez acheter un yacht en Italie , l'un des leaders dans la production de bateaux à moteur et à voile. Il n'y aura aucun problème pour acheter un yacht neuf et un yacht d'occasion - le marché est constamment mis à jour avec de nouvelles offres.

Bien sûr, il ne fait aucun doute que l' achat d'un yacht en Italie est un événement très agréable, qui doit être abordé avec soin et préparé à l'avance. En Italie, il existe plusieurs centaines de fabricants de yachts qui produisent des navires de différents types, de déplacement et d'équipement. Vous pouvez choisir un yacht à moteur ordinaire ou un navire confortable avec un intérieur luxueux - tout dépend de vos préférences et de vos capacités financières. L'achat d'un yacht d'occasion vous coûtera beaucoup moins cher, ce qui est associé à une forte baisse des prix d'exploitation (le coût de l'entretien d'un yacht peut être de 10 à 20% par an du coût du navire ou plus).

Le principal conseil lors de l'achat d'un bateau d'occasion est son inspection détaillée, de préférence avec l'aide d'un spécialiste compétent. Selon le type, la taille et la puissance du moteur, le coût d'un yacht en Italie peut varier considérablement. Lors de l'achat d'un yacht en Italie, soyez prêt à payer des taxes, qui ne sont généralement pas incluses dans le montant d'achat principal. Il est nécessaire de prendre en compte le but pour lequel vous achetez un yacht - s'il s'agit de courtes promenades le long de la côte, un petit yacht abordable à un prix approprié, si vous prévoyez de longs voyages à travers les espaces ouverts de la mer sans fin - cette option n'est plus limitée (sinon il n'y aura tout simplement pas assez de carburant, d'eau et nourriture) et doivent acheter un bateau de croisière. Gardez à l'esprit qu'avec l'augmentation de la taille du navire, le coût de son stationnement et de son entretien augmente également.

Le catalogue 2yachts contient une grande variété de yachts à vendre en Italie , et ici vous pouvez trouver à la fois des petits bateaux et un yacht de luxe. Les yachts d'éminents fabricants se distinguent toujours par un confort, une sécurité et une élégance accrus. Pour clarifier les détails de l'achat, laissez une demande sur notre site Web - le courtier en yacht vous contactera sous peu et vous fournira les conseils nécessaires.

Pour que l'État exerce un contrôle sur le navire, pour garantir son état aux normes en vigueur et, dans certains cas, même pour le protéger, il est nécessaire d'enregistrer le yacht. Les drapeaux des armateurs d'un pays sont obligés par la Convention des Nations Unies de 1982 sur le droit de la mer. Beaucoup cherchent à profiter d'une des propositions pour la vente de yachts en Italie et à enregistrer un navire en mer, car cela réduit le coût de la procédure et le montant de la taxe. Si vous prévoyez de louer le navire acheté, vous devrez passer par l'inspection du navire par les services correspondants et recevoir des documents confirmant le passage d'une telle inspection.

Choisir un yacht en Italie

Pour choisir un yacht à acheter en Italie , qui vous ravira avec un confort et un service fiable pendant de nombreuses années, faites tout d'abord attention aux produits de célèbres chantiers navals et entreprises de construction navale. Pour sélectionner les options les plus rentables et adaptées à votre équipement et à votre confort, nous vous conseillons de contacter notre courtier en yacht - les spécialistes de 2yachts connaissent bien le marché des yachts et vous fourniront un soutien complet à toutes les étapes de l'acquisition, de l'assurance et de l'immatriculation du navire. Nous effectuerons également toutes les vérifications nécessaires, préparerons les documents et, si nécessaire, aiderons à vendre le yacht en peu de temps.

Les Italiens aiment beaucoup la mer et aiment les yachts à grande vitesse.Par conséquent, parmi les offres de vente de yachts, vous trouverez toujours les modèles les plus rapides.En outre, les yachts italiens se distinguent par un design soigneusement pensé et une élégance à la fois intérieure et extérieure. Les amateurs de yachts affluent en Italie du monde entier pour choisir un navire sur le plus grand marché du monde, devant même les marchés chinois et américain. Ils sont attirés, tout d'abord, par l'exclusivité de la conception extérieure - de nombreux yachts sur le marché ont été fabriqués sur commande.

Dans notre catalogue, vous trouverez des yachts à vendre de fabricants de renommée mondiale à des prix abordables. L'achat d'un yacht d'occasion est une excellente occasion de devenir propriétaire d'un navire prestigieux. Contactez-nous pour sélectionner et acheter un yacht en Italie, un pays avec un littoral de 7 600 km et des itinéraires sûrs et faciles pour se détendre sur l'eau.

En estimant le coût du yacht , vous devez également prendre en compte les coûts à venir d'entretien, de réparation et d'entretien. En Italie, un grand nombre de parkings pour yachts, où vous pouvez laisser le navire pour le stockage - le coût est différent partout. Contactez notre entreprise pour obtenir des conseils complets sur les transactions d'achat / vente de yachts. Nous espérons une coopération fructueuse et sommes prêts à fournir le flux le plus rapide et le plus confortable du processus de transaction. Nos clients peuvent être sûrs de ramasser exactement le navire italien dont ils rêvent!

Sale yacht in Italy

3,903 yachts for sale in Italy

Of course, there is no doubt that buying a yacht in Italy is a very pleasant event, which must be approached carefully and prepared in advance. There are several hundred yacht manufacturers in Italy, producing vessels of different types, displacement and equipment. You can choose a regular motor yacht or a comfortable vessel with a luxurious interior, it all depends on your preferences and financial capabilities. It will be much cheaper for you to buy a used yacht, which is associated with a strong drop in prices during operation (the cost of servicing a yacht can be 10-20% per year of the value of the vessel and more).

The 2yachts catalog contains a wide variety of yachts for sale in Italy, and here you can find both small boats and luxury yachts. Yachts from renowned manufacturers are invariably distinguished by increased comfort, safety and elegance. To clarify the details of the purchase, leave a request on our website - the yacht broker will contact you shortly and provide the necessary advice.

Don't miss it in Italy:
Olbia(50)
Udine(50)
Adria(36)
Genoa(31)
Ancona(17)
Pisa(13)
Bari(12)
Jefferson 42
Ortona, Italy
  • 1987
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 4.42 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 50 000
17:14 07.04.2022
Maiora 20
Italy
  • 1996
  • Length 20.70 m
  • Beam 5.60 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 440 238
15:50 26.06.2022
  • 2008
  • Length 13.11 m
  • Beam 4.12 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 148 842
21:47 28.05.2022
  • 2002
  • Length 48.77 m
  • Beam 8.84 m
$ 1 250 001
02:00 25.05.2022
Azimut S8
Italy
  • 2021
  • Length 24.63 m
  • Beam 5.55 m
  • Draft 1.75 m
$ 4 035 513
15:02 04.05.2022
  • 2020
  • Length 26.60 m
  • Beam 6.20 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 5 188 517
08:21 02.05.2022
  • 1990
  • Length 10.16 m
  • Beam 3.62 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 72 325
13:24 29.04.2022
Maiora 20
Italy
  • 1993
  • Length 20.80 m
  • Beam 5.60 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 408 792
09:11 29.04.2022
Solaris 72 DH custom
La Spezia, Italy
  • 1992
  • Length 21.82 m
  • Beam 5.80 m
  • Draft 4.00 m
$ 702 284
06:31 29.04.2022
  • 1990
  • Length 37.50 m
  • Beam 7.62 m
  • Draft 3.20 m
$ 524 093
07:38 27.04.2022
  • 1990
  • Length 37.50 m
  • Beam 7.62 m
  • Draft 3.20 m
$ 524 093
12:18 24.04.2022
  • 2008
  • Length 28.00 m
  • Beam 6.30 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 1 886 733
06:35 23.04.2022
  • 2004
  • Length 23.77 m
  • Beam 6.10 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 723 248
11:53 19.04.2022
Maiora 20
Italy
  • 1993
  • Length 20.80 m
  • Beam 5.60 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 408 792
08:17 19.04.2022
  • 2007
  • Length 13.10 m
  • Beam 4.12 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 151 987
09:32 18.04.2022
  • 1985
  • Length 25.80 m
  • Beam 6.20 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 1 016 740
09:48 16.04.2022
San Lorenzo 82
Imperia, Italy
  • 2021
  • Length 26.70 m
  • Beam 7.20 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 6 446 339
08:52 14.04.2022
Benetti Mediterraneo 116
Livorno, Italy
  • 2020
  • Length 35.30 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 14 098 090
05:56 10.04.2022
  • 2000
  • Length 20.70 m
  • Beam 5.03 m
  • Draft 1.37 m
$ 366 865
13:29 27.03.2022
  • 2000
  • Length 18.60 m
  • Beam 4.83 m
  • Draft 1.46 m
$ 361 624
05:49 25.03.2022
Apreamare Maestro 82
Udine, Italy
  • 2016
  • Length 24.15 m
  • Beam 24.15 m
  • Draft 1.99 m
$ 3 039 737
18:43 20.03.2022
  • 2009
  • Length 16.00 m
  • Beam 4.93 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
$ 545 056
11:26 18.03.2022
  • 1990
  • Length 14.33 m
  • Beam 4.39 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
$ 75 993
15:12 15.03.2022
  • 2007
  • Length 12.75 m
  • Beam 4.12 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 141 505
14:23 15.03.2022
  • 2022
  • Length 10.40 m
  • Beam 3.70 m
  • Draft 0.60 m
$ 199 155
12:24 12.03.2022
  • 1999
  • Length 17.63 m
  • Beam 4.62 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 262 046
23:38 03.03.2022
Azimut 68S
Italy
  • 2005
  • Length 21.17 m
  • Beam 5.07 m
  • Draft 1.62 m
$ 523 044
00:21 09.02.2022
  • 2004
  • Length 14.98 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 141 505
20:56 02.02.2022
  • 2017
  • Length 15.20 m
  • Beam 4.29 m
  • Draft 0.91 m
$ 837 500
10:50 29.01.2022
  • 1999
  • Length 17.63 m
  • Beam 4.62 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 262 046
02:08 28.01.2022
Sirena 88
Italy
  • 2020
  • Length 26.81 m
  • Beam 7.10 m
  • Draft 1.84 m
$ 4 926 470
18:02 26.01.2022
San Lorenzo 72
Udine, Italy
  • 2001
  • Length 21.80 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 576 502
19:56 21.01.2022
Dominator 62
Udine, Italy
  • 2008
  • Length 19.76 m
  • Beam 5.12 m
  • Draft 1.76 m
$ 723 248
19:49 21.01.2022
  • 2009
  • Length 12.75 m
  • Beam 4.11 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 102 513
18:35 21.01.2022
  • 2005
  • Length 22.35 m
  • Beam 5.40 m
  • Draft 1.50 m
$ 665 598
16:45 21.01.2022
  • 2004
  • Length 14.98 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 141 505
16:32 21.01.2022
  • 2006
  • Length 21.26 m
  • Beam 5.40 m
  • Draft 1.50 m
$ 686 561
16:28 21.01.2022
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 49
Trieste, Italy
  • 2004
  • Length 14.98 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 172 951
14:44 21.01.2022
Carter 37
Italy
  • 1974
  • Length 11.25 m
  • Beam 3.63 m
  • Draft 1.93 m
$ 40 879
02:32 03.01.2022
  • 2004
  • Length 14.94 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 110 059
00:06 03.01.2022
  • 2008
  • Length 19.76 m
  • Beam 5.12 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 723 248
07:37 14.12.2021
Maiora 20
Italy
  • 1994
  • Length 20.80 m
  • Beam 5.60 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 356 383
04:48 03.12.2021
  • 2009
  • Length 16.00 m
  • Beam 4.93 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
$ 545 056
11:34 26.11.2021
  • 2007
  • Length 12.75 m
  • Beam 4.12 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 141 505
08:27 20.11.2021
  • 2008
  • Length 19.76 m
  • Beam 5.12 m
  • Draft 1.60 m
$ 723 248
08:25 20.11.2021
IMX 40
Italy
  • 2001
  • Length 12.10 m
  • Beam 3.80 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
$ 72 325
17:00 11.11.2021
  • 2005
  • Length 14.98 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 145 698
14:25 07.11.2021
  • 2005
  • Length 14.70 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 4.47 m
$ 131 023
00:29 23.10.2021
  • 2007
  • Length 22.00 m
  • Beam 5.42 m
  • Draft 1.65 m
$ 545 056
04:05 21.10.2021
  • 1999
  • Length 21.00 m
  • Beam 5.03 m
  • Draft 1.37 m
$ 377 347
03:57 21.10.2021

Italy is washed immediately by 5 seas: Ligurian, Tyrrhenian, Adriatic, Ionian and Mediterranean. Therefore, it is not surprising that in this country there are great opportunities for yachting - the yacht infrastructure is well developed on the coast and rental boats are organized.

Buying a yacht in Italy

The highest prices were formed on the coast of Sardinia, and the most popular yacht clubs in the country are located in Genoa. You can buy a yacht in Italy , one of the leaders in the production of both motor and sailing ships. There will be no problems to pick up both a new and a used yacht - the market is constantly updated with new offers.

Of course, there is no doubt that buying a yacht in Italy is a very pleasant event, which must be approached carefully and prepared in advance. In Italy, there are several hundred manufacturers of yachts that produce ships of various types, displacement and equipment. You can choose an ordinary motor yacht or a comfortable vessel with a luxurious interior - it all depends on your preferences and financial capabilities. Buying a second-hand yacht will cost you much cheaper, which is associated with a strong drop in operating prices (the cost of servicing a yacht can be 10-20% per year of the cost of the vessel or more).

The main advice when buying a used vessel is its detailed inspection, preferably with the assistance of a competent specialist. Depending on the type, size and power of the motor, the cost of a yacht in Italy can vary significantly. When buying a yacht in Italy, be prepared to pay tax, which is usually not included in the main purchase amount. It is necessary to take into account the purpose for which you are buying a yacht - if it is short walks along the coast, a small yacht affordable at cost is suitable, if you plan long trips across the endless sea open spaces - this option is no longer limited (otherwise there simply will not be enough fuel, water and food) and have to buy a cruise ship. Keep in mind that with the increase in the size of the vessel, the cost of its parking and maintenance also increases.

The 2yachts catalog contains a wide variety of yachts for sale in Italy , and here you can find both small vessels and a luxury yacht. Yachts from eminent manufacturers are always distinguished by increased comfort, safety and elegance. To clarify the details of the purchase, leave a request on our website - the yacht broker will contact you shortly and provide the necessary advice.

In order for the state to exercise control over the ship, to guarantee its condition to the current standards and in some cases even to protect, it is necessary to register the yacht. Flags of any one country ship owners are obligated by the 1982 UN Convention on the Law of the Sea. Many seek to take advantage of one of the proposals for the sale of yachts in Italy and register a vessel in offshore, as this reduces the cost of the procedure and reduces the amount of taxation. If you plan to lease the purchased vessel, you will need to go through the inspection of the vessel by the matching services and receive documents confirming the passage of such an inspection.

Choosing a yacht in Italy

To choose a yacht for purchase in Italy , which will delight you with comfort and reliable service for many years, pay attention, first of all, to the products of famous shipyards and shipbuilding enterprises. To select the most profitable and suitable options for your equipment and comfort, we advise you to contact our yacht broker - 2yachts specialists are well-versed in the yacht market and will provide you with comprehensive support at all stages of the acquisition, insurance and registration of the vessel. We will also carry out all necessary checks, prepare documents, and, if necessary, help to sell the yacht in a short time.

Italians are very fond of the sea, and are keen on high-speed yachts, so among the offers for the sale of yachts you will always find the fastest models, in addition, Italian yachts are distinguished by a carefully thought-out design and elegance both in interior and exterior design. Yacht lovers flock to Italy from all over the world to choose a vessel in the largest market in the world, ahead of even the Chinese and American markets. They are attracted, first of all, by the exclusivity of the external design - many of the yachts on the market were made to order.

In our catalog you will find yachts for sale from world famous manufacturers at affordable prices. Buying a used yacht is a great opportunity to become the owner of a prestigious ship. Contact us to select and purchase a yacht in Italy, a country with a coastline of 7,600 km and safe and easy routes for relaxing on the water.

Estimating the cost of the yacht , you must also take into account the upcoming costs of maintenance, repair and maintenance. In Italy, a large number of parking for yachts, where you can leave the vessel for storage - the cost is different everywhere. Contact our company for comprehensive advice on making transactions on the purchase / sale of yachts. We hope for fruitful cooperation and are ready to provide the fastest and most comfortable flow of the transaction process. Our customers can be sure that they will pick up exactly the Italian ship that they dream of!