Verkauf yacht in Sochi

3 yachten zu verkaufen in Sochi

Sotschi ist der wichtigste russische Ferienort an der Nordostküste des Schwarzen Meeres. Er ist berühmt für seine Strände, das günstige Klima, die einzigartige Natur und die Skigebiete in den nahe gelegenen Bergen des Kaukasus. Es heißt „Russische Riviera“, 2014 wurde die Stadt zum Austragungsort der Olympischen Winterspiele und 2018 - Austragungsort der WM-Spiele, und mehr als 2,5 Millionen Touristen entspannen sich hier jährlich - die Region ist die meiste Zeit des Jahres warm und warm Sie können sogar im Oktober schwimmen.

Cranchi Z35
Sochi, Russland
  • 2020
  • Länge 9.99 m
  • Breite 3.53 m
  • Entwurf 1.00 m
$ 735 171
10:00 13.10.2020
Ferretti 670
Sochi, Russland
  • 2022
  • Länge 19.29 m
  • Breite 5.00 m
$ 2 924 219
10:00 04.02.2022
Grandezza 40 CA
Sochi, Russland
  • 2021
  • Länge 12.30 m
  • Breite 3.95 m
$ 569 270
10:00 01.07.2021

Malerische Landschaften entstehen durch die Berge, in denen sich das Skigebiet Krasnaya Polyana befindet. In Sotschi finden jährlich bedeutende Ereignisse von regionaler und allrussischer Bedeutung statt, zum Beispiel die humorvollen Spiele von KVN. Das Fahren einer Yacht entlang der Schwarzmeerküste kann zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis führen, wenn Sie in klarem Wasser schwimmen, die heilende Luft am Meer einatmen und die schöne Aussicht auf die nahe gelegenen Ferienorte und Dörfer genießen. Bei der Planung eine Yacht in Sotschi kaufen bei den Vorschlägen von 2yachts, look - einige von ihnen sind akzeptabel Optionen für einen anderen Wert.

Sehenswürdigkeiten von Sotschi

Die Stadt bietet erweiterte Möglichkeiten für aktive und informative Erholung und ist auch voller Unterhaltung für Kinder. Zu den besten Attraktionen von Sotschi gehören:

  • Springbrunnen - Der ganze Platz mit den Springbrunnen;
  • Rosa Khutor Skigebiet;
  • Gazprom Mountain-Tourist Center;
  • Fisht Olympiastadion;
  • Olympiapark;
  • Sotschi Auto Sport Museum;
  • Park der Wasserfälle Mendelikha;
  • Gornaya Karusel Sport-Tourist Complex;
  • Casino Sotschi;
  • Ein sehr schöner Ort mit atemberaubender Aussicht von allen Seiten - der Gipfel des Roza Pik;
  • Kultur Ethnographisches Zentrum Mein Russland;
  • Sotschi Park;
  • Southern Cultures Park;
  • Park Arboretum in Sotschi - Arboretum Botanical Garden Dendrariy;
  • Lazarevsky Park der Kultur und Erholung - Lazarevsky Recreation Park.

In Sotschi müssen Sie den Berg Akhun besteigen, um die türkische Küste zu sehen, in Krasnaya Polyana Ski fahren, die örtlichen 33 Wasserfälle besuchen, ein Tauchtraining absolvieren und an Kieselstränden ein Sonnenbad nehmen.

Segeln in Sotschi

Sie können am Yachthafen des ausgestatteten und modernen Yachthafens MORPORT SOCHI mit Liegeplätzen für Schiffe bis zu 311 m Länge und Tiefgang bis zu 8,8 m oder am Kai des Yachtclubs Parus Sochi (60 Liegeplätze für Schiffe bis zu 12 m Länge und mit Tiefgang) festmachen bis 2.8) oder auf dem Gebiet des Segelclubs "HOSTA RICA". Wenn Sie Yachten in Sotschi - der olympischen Hauptstadt Russlands - verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich an einen der nächstgelegenen zuverlässigen Yachtmakler, z. B. ATLASYCO (Sotschi), NAUTICA LLC (Sotschi) oder BUREVESTNIK GROUP (Moskau).

Sale yacht in Sochi

4 yachts for sale in Sochi

Sochi is the main Russian resort city located on the northeast coast of the Black Sea, famous for its beaches, favorable climate, unique nature and ski resorts in the nearby mountains of the Caucasus. It is called the “Russian Riviera”, in 2014 the city became the venue for the Winter Olympic Games, and in 2018 - the venue for the matches of the World Cup, and more than 2.5 million tourists relax here annually - it’s warm most of the year in this area, and You can swim even in October.

Princess 58
Sochi, Russia
  • 2008
  • Length 17.80 m
  • Beam 4.80 m
  • Draft 1.10 m
$ 950 000
10:00 01.02.2022
Cranchi Z35
Sochi, Russia
  • 2020
  • Length 9.99 m
  • Beam 3.53 m
  • Draft 1.00 m
$ 772 798
10:00 13.10.2020
Ferretti 670
Sochi, Russia
  • 2022
  • Length 19.29 m
  • Beam 5.00 m
$ 2 738 645
10:00 04.02.2022
Fairline Targa 43 Open
Sochi, Russia
  • 2019
  • Length 14.20 m
  • Beam 4.00 m
  • Draft 1.00 m
$ 575 000
10:00 25.11.2021

Picturesque landscapes are created by the mountains in which the Krasnaya Polyana ski resort is located. In Sochi annually significant events of regional and All-Russian significance are held, for example, the humorous games of KVN. Riding a yacht along the Black Sea coast can give an unforgettable experience of swimming in clear water, breathing in the healing seaside air and observing beautiful views of the nearby resort towns and villages. When planning to buy a yacht in Sochi, pay attention to the offers of 2yachts - among them there are acceptable options at different prices.

Sights of Sochi

The city offers advanced opportunities for active and informative recreation, it is also full of entertainment for children. Among the best attractions of Sochi:

  • Singing Fountains - The whole square with The Singing Fountains fountains;
  • Rosa Khutor Ski Resort;
  • Gazprom Mountain-Tourist Center;
  • Fisht Olympic Stadium;
  • Olympic Park;
  • Sochi Auto Sport Museum;
  • Park of Waterfalls Mendelikha;
  • Gornaya Karusel Sport-Tourist Complex;
  • Casino Sochi;
  • A very beautiful place with amazing views from all sides - the peak of Roza Pik;
  • Culture Ethnographic Center My Russia;
  • Sochi Park;
  • Southern Cultures Park;
  • Park Arboretum in Sochi - Arboretum Botanical Garden Dendrariy;
  • Lazarevsky Park of Culture and rest - Lazarevsky Recreation Park.

In Sochi, you need to climb Mount Akhun to see the Turkish coast, ski in Krasnaya Polyana, visit the local 33 waterfalls, undergo diving training and take sun baths on pebble beaches.

Yachting in Sochi

You can moor at the marina of the equipped and modern marina MORPORT SOCHI with berths for vessels up to 311 m long and with a draft up to 8.8 m or at the wharf of the Parus Sochi yacht club (60 berths for ships up to 12 m long and with draft up to 2.8) or on the territory of the Sailing Club "HOSTA RICA". If you are interested in selling yachts in Sochi - the Olympic capital of Russia, contact one of the nearest reliable yacht brokers, for example ATLASYCO (Sochi), NAUTICA LLC (Sochi) or BUREVESTNIK GROUP (Moscow).