Аренда яхт в Црес

26 яхт для аренды в Црес

На нашем сайте вы можете недорого арендовать яхту в Црес, воспользовавшись нашей базой судов. Выберите для своего морского путешествия катамаран, моторную, парусную яхту или плавучий дом и посетите все достопримечательности острова Црес. Чтобы взять в аренду яхту в Црес на одном из крупнейших островов на Адриатике, вам достаточно выбрать подходящие критерии – стоимость, сроки аренды и иные условия, система подберет подходящие варианты в несколько кликов.

  • 2000
  • Длина 5.00 м
$ 101
за день
15:17 01.04.2020
zodiac — Pro (2005)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2005
  • Длина 4.50 м
$ 156
за день
01:42 06.02.2020
joker boat — Boat (2012)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2012
  • Длина 5.20 м
$ 161
за день
01:42 06.02.2020
Westerly — 610 (2010)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2010
  • Длина 6.10 м
$ 197
за день
07:40 27.06.2019
Zar — 53 (2010)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2010
  • Длина 5.50 м
$ 225
за день
21:07 27.05.2019
Beneteau First 27.7
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2003
  • Длина 8.85 м
  • Ширина 3.00 м
  • Осадка 2.15 м
$ 493
за день
05:07 08.05.2019
Wooden boat — 8 (1960)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 1960
  • Длина 8.00 м
$ 346
за день
04:15 08.05.2019
Denise — 12 (1988)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 1988
  • Длина 12.00 м
$ 461
за день
04:15 08.05.2019
Adriatic — 800 (2008)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2008
  • Длина 8.00 м
$ 254
за день
03:53 08.05.2019
Adriatic — 1000 (2010)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2010
  • Длина 10.00 м
$ 254
за день
03:52 08.05.2019
  • 2012
  • Длина 5.65 м
  • Ширина 2.20 м
$ 231
за день
03:51 08.05.2019
Sacs — 700 (2016)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2016
  • Длина 7.00 м
$ 346
за день
03:39 08.05.2019
aquamar — 5.5 (2016)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2016
  • Длина 5.50 м
$ 172
за день
03:39 08.05.2019
Voyager 17 Ranieri International
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2000
  • Длина 5.10 м
  • Ширина 2.10 м
$ 172
за день
03:35 08.05.2019
Pasara — Adria 450 (2000)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2000
  • Длина 4.50 м
$ 101
за день
03:35 08.05.2019
Pasara — 400 (2000)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2000
  • Длина 4.00 м
$ 80
за день
03:35 08.05.2019
marlin — 540 fb (2015)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2015
  • Длина 5.40 м
$ 231
за день
22:43 07.05.2019
Sessa Key Largo 22
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2008
  • Длина 6.45 м
  • Ширина 2.48 м
  • Осадка 0.80 м
$ 317
за день
22:02 07.05.2019
Cap 19 Open Capelli
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2019
  • Длина 5.55 м
$ 265
за день
21:44 07.05.2019
Dulkan — 420 (2016)
Црес, Хорватия
  • 2016
  • Длина 4.20 м
$ 69
за день
20:45 07.05.2019

Поселок Црес – это старинный курорт, являющийся центром экотуризма и пляжного отдыха. У жителей Цреса есть великолепная возможность совмещать прогулки по живописнейшим местам с пляжными развлечениями. Местность рядом с курортом слабо заселена, поэтому отдых здесь понравится любителям уединиться вдали от цивилизации. В зависимости от настроения, в Цресе можно отправиться на пешие прогулки, заняться посещением экскурсий или рынков, магазинов и увеселительных заведений.

Достопримечательности

Первые постоянные жители появились в Цресе в античные времена, а раскопки подтверждают присутствие людей в этой местности еще во времена неолита. В 16 веке поселок перешел в ведение Венецианской империи. В 16-17 веках были построены многие архитектурные достопримечательности Цреса. К ним стоит отнести крепостные ворота и часть крепостных стен. Одной из главных достопримечательностей поселка является набережная, за которой расположен живописный исторический район со старинной башней с часами. Стоит посетить дворец Арсан-Патри (15 век), францисканский монастырь и здание городского совета (16 век).

В Цресе расположено много исторических памятников. В историческом районе поселка находится церковь Святого Исидора (12 век) – самая значимая религиозная достопримечательность Цреса. Еще один известный объект – это Валунская плита, расположенная в музее Лапидариум и надпись на которую была нанесена еще в 11 веке.

Природное наследие Цреса включает в себя Вранское озеро, находящееся в центре острова и поселок Бели – древнейшее поселение на Кварнерских островах. В местном экоцентре также есть питомник для раненых птиц.

Пляжи

Местные пляжи пологие, небольшие по площади и неглубокие, что делает их пригодными для отдыха с детьми. Нередко рядом с пляжами расположены участки леса, дающие тень в жаркий полдень и насыщающие воздух полезными веществами – смолами и фитонцидами. Пляжи иногда дополнены бетонными пирсами. Галечные пляжи расположены возле кемпинга Слатина в Мартиншчице, а также в Любенице. Скалистыми и галечными участками располагает пляж возле отеля Kimen, а в Санкт Блаж можно познать все преимущества пляжных вечеринок.

Аренда яхт в Црес

В Цресе есть все условия для занятия водными видами спорта – к услугам отдыхающих дайвинг-центр, некоторые пляжи приспособлены для занятий серфингом, а в портовом районе можно арендовать яхту. Здесь большой выбор уединенных и спокойных бухт, в Цресе проходит регата Cres-Cup. Желающие могут поиграть в футбол, теннис, гольф, баскетбол и заняться другими видами спорта. Нередко туристы совершают пешие и велосипедные прогулки, наслаждаясь красивыми видами. В августе в Цресе проходит Летний карнавал с его концертами и представлениями.

Пристань Цреса комфортабельная – она оборудована душем, туалетом, здесь есть заправка, магазины и рестораны. Вы можете арендовать яхту в Црес с тем, чтобы посетить памятники архитектуры, попробовать блюда местной кухни, искупаться в прозрачных водах и порыбачить. Для аренды яхты в Црес воспользуйтесь нашими предложениями – у нас большой выбор судов любого размера по различной стоимости.

1 марина

яхт-клубы и причалы расположенные в регионе

Charter yacht in Cres

26 yachts for rent in Cres

On our site you can cheaply rent a yacht in Cres , using our base ships. Choose a catamaran, motor, sailing yacht or houseboat for your sea voyage and visit all the sights of Cres. To take in rent a yacht in Cres on one of the largest islands in the Adriatic, you just select the suitable criteria - cost, lease terms and other conditions, the system will select the appropriate options in a few clicks.

  • 2000
  • Length 5.00 m
$ 101
per day
15:17 01.04.2020
  • 2005
  • Length 4.50 m
$ 156
per day
01:42 06.02.2020
  • 2012
  • Length 5.20 m
$ 162
per day
01:42 06.02.2020
  • 2010
  • Length 6.10 m
$ 196
per day
07:40 27.06.2019
Zar — 53 (2010)
Cres, Croatia
  • 2010
  • Length 5.50 m
$ 225
per day
21:07 27.05.2019
Beneteau First 27.7
Cres, Croatia
  • 2003
  • Length 8.85 m
  • Beam 3.00 m
  • Draft 2.15 m
$ 493
per day
05:07 08.05.2019
  • 1960
  • Length 8.00 m
$ 344
per day
04:15 08.05.2019
  • 1988
  • Length 12.00 m
$ 461
per day
04:15 08.05.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 8.00 m
$ 254
per day
03:53 08.05.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 10.00 m
$ 254
per day
03:52 08.05.2019
  • 2012
  • Length 5.65 m
  • Beam 2.20 m
$ 231
per day
03:51 08.05.2019
Sacs — 700 (2016)
Cres, Croatia
  • 2016
  • Length 7.00 m
$ 346
per day
03:39 08.05.2019
  • 2016
  • Length 5.50 m
$ 172
per day
03:39 08.05.2019
  • 2000
  • Length 5.10 m
  • Beam 2.10 m
$ 172
per day
03:35 08.05.2019
  • 2000
  • Length 4.50 m
$ 101
per day
03:35 08.05.2019
  • 2000
  • Length 4.00 m
$ 80
per day
03:35 08.05.2019
  • 2015
  • Length 5.40 m
$ 231
per day
22:43 07.05.2019
Sessa Key Largo 22
Cres, Croatia
  • 2008
  • Length 6.45 m
  • Beam 2.48 m
  • Draft 0.80 m
$ 317
per day
22:02 07.05.2019
Cap 19 Open Capelli
Cres, Croatia
  • 2019
  • Length 5.55 m
$ 265
per day
21:44 07.05.2019
  • 2016
  • Length 4.20 m
$ 69
per day
20:45 07.05.2019

The village of Cres is an old resort, which is the center of ecotourism and beach relaxation. The residents of Cres have a great opportunity to combine walks in picturesque places with beach activities . The area near the resort is poorly populated, so lovers of solitude away from civilization will like a vacation here. Depending on your mood, you can go hiking in Cres, go on excursions or markets, shops and entertainment venues.

Sights

The first permanent residents appeared in Cres in ancient times, and excavations confirm the presence of people in this area during the Neolithic. In the 16th century, the village came under the jurisdiction of the Venetian Empire. In the 16-17th centuries, many architectural sights of Cres were built. These include the fortress gates and part of the fortress walls. One of the main attractions of the village is the promenade, behind which is located a picturesque historical area with an old clock tower. It is worth visiting the Arsan Patry Palace (15th century), the Franciscan monastery and the city council building (16th century).

There are many historical monuments in Cres. In the historical district of the village is the church of St. Isidore (12th century) - the most significant religious attraction of Cres. Another famous object is the Boulder Plate, located in the Lapidarium Museum and the inscription on which was applied in the 11th century.

The natural heritage of Cres includes the Lake of Vrana, located in the center of the island and the village of Beli - the oldest settlement on the Kvarner Islands . The local eco center also has a nursery for injured birds.

Beaches

Local beaches are gentle, small in size and shallow, which makes them suitable for families with children. Often near the beaches there are forest areas that give shade on a hot afternoon and saturate the air with useful substances - resins and volatile products . The beaches are sometimes complemented by concrete piers. Pebble beaches are located near Camping Slatina in Martinsczyce, as well as in Lubenice. The beach near the Kimen Hotel has rocky and pebble plots, and in St. Blazh you can learn all the benefits of beach parties.

Yacht Charter in Cres

Cres has all the conditions for practicing water sports - there is a diving center for vacationers, some beaches are suitable for surfing, and you can rent a yacht in the port area . There is a large selection of secluded and tranquil bays; the Cres-Cup regatta is held in Cres. You can play football, tennis, golf, basketball and other sports. Often, tourists make hiking and cycling, enjoying beautiful views. In August, Cres hosts the Summer Carnival with its concerts and performances.

Cres's marina is comfortable - it is equipped with a shower, toilet, there is a gas station, shops and restaurants. You can rent a yacht in Cres in order to visit the monuments of architecture, try the local cuisine, swim in the clear waters and go fishing. To rent a yacht in Cres, take advantage of our offers - we have a large selection of vessels of any size at various prices.