Аренда яхт в Новаля

26 яхт для аренды в Новаля

Novalja находится на острове Паг на побережье одноименного залива. Прообраз города на месте Новальи возник в качестве пригорода знаменитого римского порта Cissa, с тех времен осталось множество достопримечательностей. К примеру – развалины средневековых зданий, а также акведук (vodovod) или античный акрополь, сохранившиеся и дошедшие до нас после землетрясения, имевшего место быть в 4 веке до н.э.

Новаля, Хорватия
$ 316
за день
00:25 02.04.2020
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 248
за день
03:24 01.04.2020
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 104
за день
12:29 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 223
за день
12:29 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 223
за день
12:29 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 200
за день
12:28 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 222
за день
12:27 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 200
за день
12:27 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 223
за день
12:26 07.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 200
за день
07:47 06.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 89
за день
07:47 06.11.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 200
за день
21:51 31.08.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 556
за день
21:51 31.08.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 200
за день
21:28 31.08.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 222
за день
22:22 07.08.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 311
за день
22:22 07.08.2019
Pirelli P Zero 770
Pirelli P Zero 770
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 276
за день
19:10 20.07.2019
  • Длина 7.70 м
  • Осадка 0.80 м
  • 9 Пассажиров
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 239
за день
03:46 08.05.2019
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 345
за день
03:45 08.05.2019
Mango 530 in Novalja
Mango 530 in Novalja
Новаля, Хорватия
$ 210
за день
03:44 08.05.2019
  • Длина 5.30 м
  • Осадка 0.56 м
  • 6 Пассажиров

Аренда яхт в Новаля

Нашим посетителям доступна аренда яхт в Novalja, а также катамаранов или катеров. Мы предлагаем вам профессиональную консультацию в вопросах аренды яхт в Новаля в Хорватии на побережье Адриатического моря. Вы можете арендовать яхту без экипажа, а также со шкипером из Новаля и посетить множество красивейших островов.

История Novalja ведется с 10 века, когда город был отвоеван хорватами у Византии. В 13 веке городу Паг был присвоен статус свободного города. В 1403 году город был продан венецианцам, которые владели им вплоть до распада Венецианской республики в 18 веке. В 1815 году остров Паг отошел Австрии. В 1918-1921 гг остров был под итальянской оккупацией, он вошел в состав Югославии после Первой мировой войны. В 1941 году на острове функционировал лагерь смерти, через который прошло около 16 тысяч человек.

Novalja известна, прежде всего, как курорт с отличными пляжами – самый известный среди них – это мелкогалечный Зрче с пологим входом в воду. Расположенный поблизости курорт Цаска располагает удобным пляжем с грубым крупным песком. Севернее Новальи находится пляж Планька-Тринчел с мелким песком, хорошо подходящий для купания семьей с детьми. Галечный пляж Страшко окружен соснами и вместе с Зрче и Тринчел отмечен наградой «Голубой флаг». Песчаный пляж Зрче в последние годы и вовсе приобрел статус одного из центров мировых вечеринок. Летом здесь работает множество диджей-баров. Клубы организуют здесь вечеринки и концерты живой музыки с июня по сентябрь. Еду с напитками подают круглосуточно, поэтому на пляже можно остаться хоть до глубокой ночи.

Новаля считается некрупным курортным городишкой, в котором всегда тихо и чистая вода, но в то же время здесь довольно активно проходит ночная жизнь. Здесь есть большое количество ночных клубов и часто проводятся дискотеки для молодежи.

Достопримечательности

Любителям природы стоит отправиться в национальный парк Пакленица, Крха, посетить охраняемые зоны поблизости.

В Новаля много памятников истории, есть городской музей с этнографической экспозицией, собор начала 16 века, церковь Святой Маргариты и средневековый Пажский мост. Здесь же расположен феномен «Пажский треугольник», чье происхождение связано с появлением в этих местах НЛО.

В Новаля вы можете попробовать знаменитый пажский сыр и баранину на вертеле. Здесь вы можете приобрести пажские кружева и другие сувениры в лавках торговцев. В окрестностях города расположено множество апартаментов, комнат и дач, которые могут скрасить ваше пребывание в Novalja. В городе есть все для занятий активным отдыхом – от велоспорта до дайвинга.

Знакомство с культурой и традициями, а также современная инфраструктура на пляжах и причалах позволит вам отдохнуть с пользой в Novalja. Чтобы воспользоваться арендой яхт в Новаля, закажите судно заранее и получите выгоду от раннего бронирования. Также вы можете сэкономить, приезжая на отдых не в высокий сезон, а осенью или весной.

При необходимости арендовать яхту в Новаля поищите подходящие предложения на нашем сайте – электронный каталог содержит множество вариантов организации вашего отдыха на море.

Charter yacht in Novalja

1 yachts for rent in Novalja

Novalja is known primarily as a resort with excellent beaches, the most famous among them is the small-pebbled Zrce with a gentle entrance to the water. The nearby Tsaska resort has a comfortable beach with coarse coarse sand. To the north of Novalja is the Planka Trinchel beach with fine sand, which is good for swimming for families with children. The pebble beach Strashko is surrounded by pine trees and, together with Zrce and Trinchel, was awarded the Blue Flag award.

Taking in yacht charter in Novalja, you can visit the best places in this region, and it is also very convenient to start your sea tour from here. Don't miss the opportunity to embark on an unforgettable voyage, and our experts will help you rent the right yacht for this.

Larson 254 Cabrio
Novalja, Croatia
  • 8 Guests
  • 8.00 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Enjoy yacht ownership
Trust us

Novalja is located on the island of Pag on the coast of the bay of the same name. The prototype of the city on the site of Novalja arose as a suburb of the famous Roman port of Cissa, since then many attractions have remained. For example - the ruins of medieval buildings, as well as the aqueduct (vodovod) or the ancient acropolis, preserved and survived after the earthquake that took place in the 4th century BC.

Yacht Charter in Novalja

Our visitors can rent yachts in Novalja , as well as catamarans or boats. We offer you professional advice on yacht charter in Novalja in Croatia on the Adriatic coast. You can rent a yacht without a crew, as well as with a skipper from Noval and visit many beautiful islands.

The history of Novalja dates back to the 10th century, when the city was conquered by the Croats from Byzantium. In the 13th century, the city of Pag was given the status of a free city. In 1403, the city was sold to the Venetians, who owned it until the collapse of the Republic of Venice in the 18th century. In 1815, the island of Pag departed Austria. In 1918-1921, the island was under Italian occupation, it became part of Yugoslavia after the First World War. In 1941, a death camp functioned on the island, through which about 16 thousand people passed.

Novalja is known primarily as a resort with excellent beaches - the most famous among them is the small pebble Zrce with a gentle entrance to the water. The nearby resort of Tsaska has a comfortable beach with coarse coarse sand. To the north of Novalja is the Plank Trinchel beach with fine sand, well suited for swimming with families with children. The pebble beach of Strashko is surrounded by pine trees and, together with Zrce and Trincel, was awarded the Blue Flag award. In recent years, the sandy beach of Zrce has acquired the status of one of the centers of world parties. In summer, there are many DJ bars. Clubs organize parties and live music concerts from June to September. Food is served around the clock, so you can stay on the beach until late at night.

Novalja is considered to be a small resort town in which clean and calm water is always quiet , but at the same time, nightlife is quite active here. There are a large number of night clubs and discos for youth are often held.

Sights

Nature lovers should go to Paklenica National Park, Krha, and visit protected areas nearby.

There are many historical monuments in Novalja, there is a city museum with an ethnographic exposition, a cathedral of the beginning of the 16th century, a church of St. Margarita and a medieval Pazhsky bridge. Here is the phenomenon of the “Page Triangle ”, whose origin is associated with the appearance of UFOs in these places.

In Novalja, you can taste the famous Pazha cheese and spit lamb. Here you can buy Pajsky lace and other souvenirs in the shops of merchants. In the vicinity of the city there are many apartments, rooms and cottages that can brighten up your stay in Novalja. The city has everything for outdoor activities - from cycling to diving.

Acquaintance with culture and traditions, as well as modern infrastructure on the beaches and moorings will allow you to relax with benefit in Novalja. To use yacht charter in Novalja , book your boat in advance and benefit from the early booking. You can also save by coming to rest not in high season, but in autumn or spring.

If you need to rent a yacht in Noval, look for suitable offers on our website - the electronic catalog contains many options for organizing your vacation at sea.