Location de bateau à Omiš

4 yachts à louer à Omiš

Omis is a quiet, cozy town with many attractions. First of all, it is worth visiting the Church of St. Michael, the fortresses of Mirabella and Stari Gradi, as well as the local Dinopark, which has a mass of entertainment for adults and children. The boat port can accommodate a large number of yachts, and many attractions can be seen on the waterfront.

With the help of our website, you can choose the ideal option for yacht charter in Omis, to search for suitable offers, select all the criteria you are interested in, and if you need additional help, our consultants are always ready to answer any of your questions.

Oceanco Lady Lola
Omiš, La croatie
  • 10 Invités
  • 2000 Production
  • 1 personne a consulté cette offre au cours de la dernière journée.
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
PRIMORAC
Omiš, La croatie
  • 16 Invités
  • 21.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Boat Paula
Omiš, La croatie
  • 1 Invités
  • 10.00 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.
Profitez de la propriété d'un yacht
Fais nous confiance
  • 16.05 m Longueur
  • Cette charte offre une reprogrammation gratuite en cas de restrictions de voyage obligatoires liées au COVID-19 , vous empêchant d'arriver dans votre pays de destination.

Location de bateau à Omis - vous avez une occasion unique de plonger dans la vie de la Croatie médiévale, de visiter les plages préférées des touristes et d'admirer les vues pittoresques de la côte Adriatique. Omis est célèbre pour ses paysages de montagne, ses plages immaculées et ses bâtiments médiévaux.

Omis est une ville médiévale située à l'embouchure de la rivière Cetina. Au Moyen Âge, Omis était une forteresse et un refuge pour les pirates locaux . Près de Omis se trouvent des villes adriatiques telles que Split (25 km) et Makarska (30 km). Sur le site d'Omis au Moyen Âge, il y avait un règlement appelé Oneon. Au 16ème siècle, la ville était un sous-sol sous l'influence de Venise, à partir de la fin du 18ème siècle, la ville appartenait à l'état autrichien.

Omis est une ville tranquille et confortable avec de nombreuses attractions. Tout d’abord, il vaut la peine de visiter l’église Saint-Michel, les forteresses de Mirabella et Stari Gradi, ainsi que le Dinopark local, qui propose de nombreuses animations pour les adultes et les enfants . Le port de plaisance peut accueillir un grand nombre de yachts et sur la promenade, vous pouvez voir de nombreuses attractions.

Vacances inoubliables

Dans la vieille ville, la forteresse de Stari Grad avec sa tour carrée et ses murs délabrés a été préservée. Il convient également de regarder la tour Mirabella, qui rappelle le passé des pirates de la ville. La tour offre une vue magnifique sur les environs . La vieille ville est tout simplement magnifique avec ses rues étroites, ses escaliers, ses arches qui se transforment parfois en véritable labyrinthe.

Outre les monuments antiques, il vaut la peine de visiter à Omis des plages de sable et de petits galets: vous pouvez louer un catamaran, un parasol ou un lit de bronzage. Les plages s'étendent sur 35 km et vous devez également visiter les plages des villages voisins - Mimice, Marushichi, Nemira et autres. La plage de la ville de Punta propose un large éventail de divertissements pour les touristes. Elle est équipée de douches, de cabines pour se changer, ainsi que d’un café et d’une aire de jeux. Sur la plage, vous n’avez pas besoin de pantoufles, car le sable est grand et pas piquant. Il n'y a pas autant de monde sur la plage que sur les autres plages de Croatie. Omis est un lieu de détente solitaire, seul ou en famille.

Il y a des rapides sur la rivière Cetina, vous pouvez donc y faire du rafting .

Omis a un statut non reconnu de ville de restaurants - il y a un endroit pour gourmand. À cette fin, vous pouvez visiter le marché local regorgeant de produits de la ferme. Vous pouvez également pratiquer avec succès du water-polo, du beach-volley à Omis, louer un catamaran ou un yacht. Près de la plage centrale une grande sélection d'hôtels.

Pour les fruits de mer frais, dirigez-vous vers le marché local, dont le choix est vraiment immense.

Les zones côtières offrent une vue magnifique sur le canyon et la rivière Cetina.

Location de bateau à Omis

Louez un yacht à Omis et vous sentirez le charme d’ une excursion en bateau dans les environs de la cité médiévale, goûterez à la cuisine locale et admirez le paysage magnifique. Louer un yacht à Omis à un coût équivalant à peu près au coût de la vie à l'hôtel, le seul avantage est que vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil à la ville depuis la mer et que vos impressions seront sans doute payantes. Embarquez pour un voyage en mer - explorez la flore et la faune des îles voisines, ainsi que la vraie pêche en mer - vous passerez des vacances amusantes!

Pour louer un yacht à Omis , profitez de notre site - nos clients sont disponibles avec une grande variété d'offres de location de yacht avec ou sans skipper.

Charter yacht in Omiš

20 yachts for rent in Omiš

Omis yacht charter - this is your unique opportunity to plunge into the life of medieval Croatia, visit the favorite beaches of tourists and see the picturesque views of the Adriatic coast. Omis is famous for its mountain landscapes, pristine beaches and medieval buildings.

$ 786
per day
15:29 27.03.2020
Custom gulet 2005
Omiš, Croatia
  • 1999
  • Length 32.20 m
  • Beam 7.80 m
  • Draft 3.60 m
$ 2 948
per day
05:31 03.12.2019
  • 2009
  • Length 7.92 m
  • Beam 2.59 m
  • Draft 1.04 m
$ 271
per day
07:26 22.11.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 6.10 m
$ 218
per day
07:20 22.11.2019
Sea Ray 185 Sport
Omiš, Croatia
  • 2009
  • Length 5.99 m
  • Beam 2.21 m
  • Draft 0.86 m
$ 271
per day
07:19 22.11.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 5.00 m
$ 229
per day
07:45 09.08.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 5.50 m
$ 229
per day
03:34 19.07.2019
  • 2000
  • Length 15.17 m
  • Beam 4.00 m
  • Draft 1.20 m
$ 1 311
per day
17:01 08.05.2019
Gib Sea 37
Omiš, Croatia
  • 2002
  • Length 10.98 m
  • Beam 3.72 m
  • Draft 1.68 m
$ 404
per day
01:29 08.05.2019
  • 2005
  • Length 7.01 m
$ 264
per day
23:02 07.05.2019
Maestral 555
Omiš, Croatia
  • 2007
  • Length 5.55 m
  • Beam 2.30 m
  • Draft 0.50 m
$ 173
per day
22:39 07.05.2019
Princ — 565 (2019)
Omiš, Croatia
  • 2019
  • Length 5.65 m
$ 294
per day
22:27 07.05.2019
  • 2004
  • Length 6.50 m
  • Beam 2.55 m
  • Draft 0.30 m
$ 344
per day
16:00 01.05.2019
  • 2018
  • Length 11.00 m
$ 803
per day
14:07 01.05.2019
  • 2017
  • Length 10.00 m
$ 860
per day
14:06 01.05.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 6.40 m
$ 241
per day
23:22 30.04.2019
  • 2012
  • Length 6.00 m
$ 231
per day
23:17 30.04.2019
  • 2007
  • Length 6.07 m
$ 288
per day
05:39 30.04.2019
  • 2007
  • Length 5.00 m
$ 276
per day
05:04 30.04.2019
  • 2014
  • Length 6.20 m
  • Beam 2.70 m
  • Draft 0.60 m
$ 288
per day
04:39 30.04.2019

Omis is a medieval city located at the mouth of the Cetina River. In the Middle Ages, Omis was a fortress and a haven for local pirates . Near Omis are the Adriatic cities such as Split (25 km) and Makarska (30 km). On the site of Omis in the Middle Ages there was a settlement called Oneon. In the 16th century, the city was a basement under the influence of Venice, from the end of the 18th century the city belonged to the Austrian state.

Omis is a quiet, cozy town with many attractions. First of all, it is worth visiting the church of St. Michael, the Mirabella and Stari Gradi fortresses, as well as the local Dinopark, where there is plenty of entertainment for adults and children . The boat port can accommodate a large number of yachts, and on the promenade you can see many attractions.

Unforgettable vacation

In the old town, the Stari Grad fortress with a square tower and dilapidated walls has been preserved. It is also worth looking at the Mirabella Tower, which serves as a reminder of the city’s pirate past. The tower offers magnificent views of the surroundings . The old city is simply magnificent with its narrow streets, stairs, arches, sometimes turning into a real maze.

In addition to ancient monuments, in Omis it is worth visiting sandy and small-pebble beaches - you can rent a catamaran, an umbrella or a sunbed. The beaches stretch for 35 km, and here you should also visit the beaches of the nearby villages - Mimice, Marushichi, Nemira and others. The city beach of Punta has an extensive range of entertainment for tourists, it is equipped with showers, changing cabins and there is also a cafe and a playground. On the beach you don’t need slippers, because the sand is large and not prickly. There are not as many people on the beach as on other beaches in Croatia. Omis is a place for solitary relaxation alone or with family.

There are rapids on the Cetina River, so you can go rafting here .

Omis has an unrecognized status of a restaurant city - there is where to gourmand. To this end, you can visit the local market teeming with farm products. You can also successfully practice water polo, beach volleyball in Omis, rent a catamaran or a yacht. Near the central beach a large selection of hotels.

For fresh seafood you can head to the local market, the choice of which is truly huge.

The coastal areas offer magnificent views of the canyon and the Cetina River.

Yacht Charter in Omis

Charter a yacht in Omis and you will feel the charm of a boat trip in the vicinity of the medieval city, try the local cuisine and enjoy the magnificent scenery. Renting a yacht in Omis at a cost is approximately equal to the cost of living in a hotel, the only advantage is that you can take a look at the city from the sea, and your impressions will more than pay off. Embark on a sea voyage - explore the flora and fauna of the nearby islands, as well as engage in real sea fishing - you have a fun holiday!

To rent a yacht in Omis , take advantage of our site - our customers are available with a wide variety of yacht rental offers with or without a skipper.