Аренда яхт в Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль

16 яхт для аренды в Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль

Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль – курортный поселок, расположенный на севере острова Нуармутье в Атлантике. Население поселения составляет всего несколько тысяч человек, однако здесь есть памятники Средневековья – замок Нуармутье, романская церковь и монастырь, основанный в 7 веке Св. Филибертом Жюмьежским. Замок Нуармутье считался одним из самых хорошо укрепленных на всем французском побережье Атлантики и за всю историю выдержал много осад.

Pacific Craft 670 Open
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2009
  • Длина 6.75 м
  • Ширина 2.51 м
  • Осадка 0.80 м
$ 383
за день
16:05 21.07.2020
Quicksilver 635
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2006
  • Длина 6.25 м
  • Ширина 2.47 м
  • Осадка 0.70 м
$ 395
за день
15:15 19.04.2020
Kelt white shark 175
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 1996
  • Длина 5.61 м
  • Ширина 2.15 м
  • Осадка 0.35 м
$ 285
за день
12:28 19.04.2020
Highfield dl 640 aluminium rib - hypalon
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2020
  • Длина 6.40 м
  • Ширина 2.45 м
$ 395
за день
05:13 18.04.2020
Key west — 186cc (2012)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2012
  • Длина 5.80 м
$ 409
за день
16:39 02.04.2020
Lomac 580 OK Lomac Nautica
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2008
  • Длина 5.70 м
  • Ширина 2.37 м
$ 229
за день
17:52 18.02.2020
Bombard explorer 530 sb
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2004
  • Длина 5.30 м
  • Ширина 2.18 м
$ 275
за день
15:51 08.09.2019
beneteau — antares 720 (2018)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2018
  • Длина 7.00 м
$ 517
за день
15:51 14.08.2019
pacific craft — 630 open (2011)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2011
  • Длина 6.30 м
$ 362
за день
21:29 18.07.2019
beneteau — antares 750 (2010)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2010
  • Длина 7.50 м
$ 344
за день
16:25 30.05.2019
JEANNEAU — leader 600 IB (1988)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 1988
  • Длина 6.10 м
$ 240
за день
22:57 07.05.2019
bayliner — 160 Bowrider Element E5 (2016)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2016
  • Длина 4.93 м
$ 332
за день
18:46 07.05.2019
beneteau — antares 760 (2005)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2005
  • Длина 7.60 м
$ 458
за день
01:28 30.04.2019
beneteau — f 210 (1994)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 1994
  • Длина 6.20 м
  • Ширина 2.45 м
  • Осадка 0.70 м
$ 98
за день
00:48 30.04.2019
PACIFIC CRAFT — 625 open (2014)
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2014
  • Длина 6.25 м
$ 430
за день
00:12 30.04.2019
Beneteau Flyer 650 Open
Нуармутье-ан-л'Иль, Франция
  • 2004
  • Длина 6.11 м
  • Ширина 2.44 м
  • Осадка 0.70 м
$ 298
за день
23:46 29.04.2019

Аренда яхт в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль

Приветствуем вас на нашем сайте, где вы найдете лучшие предложения по аренде яхт в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль на западе Франции. Мы собрали десятки тысяч предложений по аренде прогулочных судов в разных странах мира в едином электронном каталоге. Если вы хотите провести отпуск незабываемо в прогулках по водам Бискайского залива, проводя время с командой единомышленников или семьей, изучите доступные варианты аренды яхт в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль и выберите наиболее подходящий.

Средневековая крепость Castle-Museum of Noirmoutier en L'isle находится в живописном месте, и с высоты замка открываются запоминающиеся виды на остров. В церкви Saint-Philbert напротив замка вы найдете великолепные витражи с изображением этого замка и замков, расположенных в других регионах Франции.

Стоит посетить заповедную территорию Marais du Mullembourg – очень интересное место, где вы сможете увидеть диких певчих и болотных птиц в их естественной среде обитания, покататься на велосипеде и встретить бордовый закат.

Климат в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль – умеренный, с большим количеством осадков. Самый теплый месяц – август со средней температурой 18 градусов по Цельсию, а самый холодный – январь с температурой 5 градусов.

Чем заняться

В Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль находится отличный пляж Plage des Sableaux, который подходит для отдыха с детьми. Это популярное среди загорающих место. Спокойный пляж Madeleine Beach, расположенный на северо-западе острова, также хорошо подходит для отдыха с детьми. Пляж находится в тихом и живописном месте, здесь вы сможете ловить рыбу и мидий во время отлива.

Дайвинг-центр Нуармутье - La Bulle d'Her, неизменно собирает положительные отзывы от любителей погружений. Здесь можно понаблюдать за местной флорой и фауной, одним словом – хорошо провести время.

Покататься на лошадиной повозке можно в клубе Hippo-Bus, здесь организуются прогулки на солончаки.

Лучшие отели в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль: Hotel La Villa en L’ile, La Chaize (недалеко от пляжа Де Дам), Esperanza, Bord a Bord, Les Yeux bleus, The Corner, Ancre Marine, Les Prateaux, Fleur De Sel, Maison Sur L’Eau и другие.

Арендуйте яхту в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль на выгодных условиях, чтобы отправиться в захватывающее морское путешествие. Команда 2Yachts заботится о том, чтобы вы не нуждались ни в чем на отдыхе и провели его максимально полезно и безопасно. Собранные на нашем сайте предложения по аренде яхт в Нуармутье-ан-л’Иль соответствуют наиболее популярным предпочтениям яхтсменов. Арендуя яхту, вы посетите небольшие портовые городки на побережье, рыболовецкие гавани и живописные бухты, попробуете вкуснейшие дары моря и оцените местные достопримечательности. Аренда яхт на побережье Атлантики не представляет никаких затруднений благодаря хорошо развитой инфраструктуре на побережье и островах. Желаем вам приятного отдыха во Франции!

Charter yacht in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile

16 yachts for rent in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile

Noirmoutier-en-l’Ile is a resort village located in the north of the Noirmoutier island in the Atlantic. The population of the settlement is only a few thousand people, but there are monuments of the Middle Ages - the Noirmoutier castle, the Romanesque church and monastery, founded in the 7th century by St. Philibert Zhumierzh. Noirmoutier Castle was considered one of the most well-fortified on the entire French coast of the Atlantic and has withstood many sieges in history.

Pacific Craft 670 Open
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2009
  • Length 6.75 m
  • Beam 2.51 m
  • Draft 0.80 m
$ 383
per day
16:05 21.07.2020
Quicksilver 635
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2006
  • Length 6.25 m
  • Beam 2.47 m
  • Draft 0.70 m
$ 395
per day
15:15 19.04.2020
Kelt white shark 175
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 1996
  • Length 5.61 m
  • Beam 2.15 m
  • Draft 0.35 m
$ 285
per day
12:28 19.04.2020
Highfield dl 640 aluminium rib - hypalon
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2020
  • Length 6.40 m
  • Beam 2.45 m
$ 395
per day
05:13 18.04.2020
Key west — 186cc (2012)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2012
  • Length 5.80 m
$ 409
per day
16:39 02.04.2020
Lomac 580 OK Lomac Nautica
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2008
  • Length 5.70 m
  • Beam 2.37 m
$ 229
per day
17:52 18.02.2020
Bombard explorer 530 sb
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2004
  • Length 5.30 m
  • Beam 2.18 m
$ 275
per day
15:51 08.09.2019
beneteau — antares 720 (2018)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2018
  • Length 7.00 m
$ 517
per day
15:51 14.08.2019
pacific craft — 630 open (2011)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2011
  • Length 6.30 m
$ 362
per day
21:29 18.07.2019
beneteau — antares 750 (2010)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2010
  • Length 7.50 m
$ 344
per day
16:25 30.05.2019
JEANNEAU — leader 600 IB (1988)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 1988
  • Length 6.10 m
$ 240
per day
22:57 07.05.2019
  • 2016
  • Length 4.93 m
$ 332
per day
18:46 07.05.2019
beneteau — antares 760 (2005)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2005
  • Length 7.60 m
$ 458
per day
01:28 30.04.2019
beneteau — f 210 (1994)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 1994
  • Length 6.20 m
  • Beam 2.45 m
  • Draft 0.70 m
$ 98
per day
00:48 30.04.2019
PACIFIC CRAFT — 625 open (2014)
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2014
  • Length 6.25 m
$ 430
per day
00:12 30.04.2019
Beneteau Flyer 650 Open
Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile, France
  • 2004
  • Length 6.11 m
  • Beam 2.44 m
  • Draft 0.70 m
$ 298
per day
23:46 29.04.2019

Yacht Charter in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile

Welcome to our website, where you will find the best yacht charter deals in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile in the west of France. We have collected tens of thousands of proposals for renting pleasure craft in different countries of the world in a single electronic catalog. If you want to spend an unforgettable vacation walking along the waters of the Bay of Biscay, spending time with a team of like-minded people or a family, explore the available yacht charter options in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile and choose the most suitable one.

The medieval fortress Castle-Museum of Noirmoutier en L'isle is located in a picturesque place, and from the height of the castle there are memorable views of the island. In the church of Saint-Philbert opposite the castle you will find magnificent stained glass windows depicting this castle and castles located in other regions of France.

It is worth visiting the nature reserve Marais du Mullembourg - a very interesting place where you can see wild songbirds and marsh birds in their natural habitat, ride a bike and watch the burgundy sunset.

The climate in Noirmoutier-en-l'Isle is temperate, with high rainfall. The warmest month is August with an average temperature of 18 degrees Celsius, and the coldest is January with a temperature of 5 degrees.

What to get

In Noirmoutier-en-l'Isle, there is the excellent Plage des Sableaux beach , which is suitable for families with children. This is a popular place for sunbathing. The tranquil Madeleine Beach, located in the northwest of the island, is also well suited for families with children. The beach is in a quiet and picturesque place, here you can fish and mussels at low tide.

The diving center Noirmoutier - La Bulle d'Her, always collects positive reviews from diving enthusiasts. Here you can observe the local flora and fauna, in a word - have a good time.

You can ride a horse-drawn cart in the Hippo-Bus Club, where salt-marsh walks are organized.

The best hotels in Noirmoutier-en-l'Isle: Hotel La Villa en L'ile, La Chaize (near De Dam Beach), Esperanza, Bord a Bord, Les Yeux bleus, The Corner, Ancre Marine, Les Prateaux, Fleur De Sel, Maison Sur L'Eau and others.

Charter a yacht in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile on favorable terms to embark on an exciting sea voyage. 2Yachts team takes care that you do not need anything on vacation and spend it as useful and safe as possible. The yacht charter proposals collected on our website in Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile correspond to the most popular preferences of sailors. When renting a yacht, you will visit small port towns on the coast, fishing harbors and picturesque bays, try delicious seafood and appreciate local attractions. Yacht charter on the Atlantic coast does not present any difficulties due to well-developed infrastructure on the coast and islands. We wish you a pleasant stay in France!