Аренда яхт в Жерона

12 яхт для аренды в Жерона

Жирона – это город в Каталонии со средневековым духом, царящим на узких улицах и многочисленными памятниками истории и архитектуры. История города ведется с небольшой крепости, основанной на месте современного исторического центра Жироны римлянами. Крепостные стены сохранились до сих пор и стоят они со времен иберов. В 8 веке здесь хозяйничали мавры, однако они не оставили сколько-нибудь значимого следа в истории города. Позднее Жирона была освобождена испанцами, в 17-18 веках город переходил из рук в руки и принадлежал то испанцам, то французам. При Наполеоне Жирона приобрела статус столицы округа Тер.

Аренда яхт в Жирона

Арендуйте яхту в Жироне в компании 2yachts, чтобы провести отдых незабываемо на испанском побережье, нежась на солнышке и осматривая местные достопримечательности. В Жироне вам обеспечены неспешные прогулки по волнам, на удалении от берега или поблизости. Чтобы просмотреть все предложения по аренде яхт в Жироне, воспользуйтесь возможностями нашего сайта – выберите тип яхты, количество человек на судне, дату аренды и планируемый пункт отплытия на побережье.

Стоимость аренды яхты будет колебаться в зависимости от сроков ее аренды и сезона. Стоимость будет максимальной в летние месяцы - с июля по август. Арендуя яхту на побережье Испании в Жироне, вы сможете заняться рыбалкой, дайвингом, насладиться путешествием по уединенным бухтам или покататься на водных лыжах. На современной яхте можно организовать деловую встречу, конференцию для 10-12 человек. Вы сможете выбрать время аренды – оно может колебаться от пары часов до нескольких недель. На яхтах имеются кухня, каюты для гостей, запасы еды и воды – вы сможете провести время на воде, не испытывая затруднений.

Достопримечательности

Достопримечательностей в Жироне действительно много, туристов сюда привлекает и впечатляющая набережная, и старинные крепости, и музеи, и соборы. Из мест, которые стоит посетить в первую очередь, стоит отметить:

  • кафедральный собор 15 века;
  • крепость La Força Vella;
  • часовня св. Николая 12 века;
  • ворота Сан-Кристофоль;
  • площадь независимости;
  • монастырь Святого Даниеля 13 века;
  • музеи Искусства;
  • музей Археологии;
  • исторический музей.

Основные достопримечательности расположены компактно в центре города, и большинство из них можно посетить, прогуливаясь пешком. Одним из символов города является жиронская львица, скульптура которой была создана в 11 веке.

Еврейский квартал – центр города, состоящий из небольших мощеных улиц. В 9 веке квартал населяла еврейская община, которая просуществовала несколько столетий. В 14 веке начались гонения на евреев, власти Испании приняли решение изгнать всех иудеев, не принявших католичество. Многие уехали, опасаясь за свои семьи и имущество – в еврейских домах поселились небогатые семьи католиков,не имеющие денег на проведения ремонта. В итоге большинство зданий сохранилось в неизменном виде до наших дней.

В еврейском квартале стоит пройтись по улицам Carrer Força и Carrer Escola Pia. На сегодня еврейский квартал считается престижным, и здесь селятся только богатые люди.

Рассмотреть живописные старинные здания на берегу реки Оньяр можно, пройдя на один из мостов. Один из мостов Жироны был построен Густавом Эйфелем в конце 19 века, и произошло это за 13 лет до возведения им знаменитой Эйфелевой башни.

Климат

Климат в Жироне – средиземноморский, с преобладанием температур выше +25 градусов по Цельсию в период с мая по сентябрь. В мае и октябре не так жарко, и это время лучше всего подходит для осмотра достопримечательностей. В случае планов на пляжный отдых стоит приезжать мае-июне или в начале осени. Холода в Жироне длятся с конца октября по начало марта, и в это время ночные температуры опускаются до 4-6 градусов по Цельсию.

Отели

Большинство отелей Жироны находятся в историческом центре, в непосредственной близости от исторических достопримечательностей. В разгар туристического сезона места в отелях лучше бронировать заранее, чтобы всем хватило мест. Лучшие отели на сегодня – это Carlemany Girona, AC Hotel Palau de Bellavista и Hotel Gran Ultonia.

В Жироне можно неплохо провести время, занимаясь покупками – шоппинг стоит начинать с магазинов на вокзальной площади. Здесь представлены многие мировые и испанские бренды. Перейдя широкую улицу Carrer de Barselona, можно попасть в El Corte Ingles – здесь представлен традиционный набор ассортимента для Испании, и поисках более необычных покупок можно отправиться по маленьким магазинчикам.

Арендуя яхту в Жироне, вы сможете приобщиться к многовековой истории этого города, посетить культурные мероприятия и изучить памятники архитектуры, прогуляться по старинным улицам и закусить блюдами в местных ресторанах. Аренда яхты в Жироне позволит вам окунуться в атмосферу средневекового города, посетить музеи и соборы, рынки и целые торговые кварталы, попробовать традиционную каталонскую кухню. В жиронских ресторанах подают блюда каталонской и баскской кухни. В заведении Divinum в центре Старого города подают авторскую кухню, а попробовать печенье, пирожные и другие десерты можно в кондитерской Rocambolesc. Арендуйте яхту в Жироне, чтобы сделать главные вещи – посчитать количество ступеней на лестнице Кафедрального собора, увидеть Старый город с крепостных стен и приобрести что-нибудь старинное на блошином рынке недалеко от Каменного моста.

Charter yacht in Girona

18 yachts for rent in Girona

Girona is a city in Catalonia with a medieval spirit reigning in the narrow streets and numerous monuments of history and architecture. The history of the city comes from a small fortress based on the site of the modern historical center of Girona by the Romans. The fortress walls are still preserved and they have been standing since the time of the Iberians. In the 8th century, the Moors ruled here, but they did not leave any significant trace in the history of the city. Girona was later liberated by the Spaniards, in the 17-18 centuries the city passed from hand to hand and belonged either to the Spaniards or to the French. Under Napoleon, Girona acquired the status of the capital of the Ter district.

Dufour 350
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 10.28 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 325
per day
01:58 14.06.2020
Dufour 350
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 10.28 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 263
per day
16:50 12.06.2020
Dufour 350
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 10.28 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 179
per day
16:24 05.06.2020
  • 2020
  • Length 5.95 m
  • Beam 2.40 m
  • Draft 0.38 m
$ 438
per day
14:51 03.06.2020
Dufour 350
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 10.28 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 175
per day
17:07 29.05.2020
Dufour 350
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 10.28 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 231
per day
18:21 28.05.2020
Girona, Spain
$ 229
per day
14:43 19.05.2020
  • Length 10.38 m
  • Beam 3.54 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 216
per day
17:48 25.04.2020
Azimut 58
Girona, Spain
  • 2009
  • Length 17.88 m
  • Beam 4.95 m
  • Draft 1.37 m
$ 4 163
per day
16:03 18.06.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 6.11 m
$ 447
per day
19:02 07.05.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 6.11 m
$ 447
per day
19:02 07.05.2019
  • 2016
  • Length 12.35 m
  • Beam 3.96 m
  • Draft 2.09 m
$ 500
per day
16:33 07.05.2019
Hanse 345
Girona, Spain
  • 2017
  • Length 10.40 m
  • Beam 3.50 m
  • Draft 1.87 m
$ 360
per day
12:48 06.05.2019
  • 2017
  • Length 12.43 m
  • Beam 4.20 m
  • Draft 2.18 m
$ 500
per day
01:30 01.05.2019
Dufour 40
Girona, Spain
  • 2004
  • Length 12.06 m
  • Beam 3.89 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
$ 382
per day
01:01 01.05.2019
Beneteau Oceanis 31
Girona, Spain
  • Length 9.66 m
  • Beam 3.39 m
  • Draft 1.80 m
$ 172
per day
00:37 01.05.2019
Beneteau Oceanis 38
Girona, Spain
  • 2016
  • Length 11.50 m
  • Beam 3.99 m
  • Draft 1.00 m
$ 400
per day
00:37 01.05.2019
  • 1992
  • Length 10.40 m
  • Beam 6.15 m
  • Draft 1.00 m
$ 629
per day
00:16 01.05.2019

Yacht Charter in Girona

Charter a yacht in Girona with 2yachts for an unforgettable vacation on the Spanish coast, basking in the sun and exploring local attractions. In Girona, you are provided with unhurried walks along the waves, offshore or nearby. To view all offers for renting a yacht in Girona , take advantage of our site - select the type of yacht, number of people on board the vessel, rental date and planned departure point on the coast.

The cost of renting a yacht will fluctuate depending on the terms of its rent and season. The cost will be maximum in the summer months - from July to August. When you rent a yacht on the coast of Spain in Girona , you can go fishing, diving, enjoy a trip to secluded bays or go water skiing. On a modern yacht, you can organize a business meeting, a conference for 10-12 people. You can choose a rental time - it can range from a couple of hours to several weeks. The yachts have a kitchen, guest cabins, food and water supplies - you can spend time on the water without experiencing difficulties.

Sights

There are really many attractions in Girona; tourists are attracted by the impressive promenade, ancient fortresses, museums and cathedrals. Of the places that are worth visiting in the first place, it is worth noting:

  • Cathedral of the 15th century;
  • Fortress La Força Vella;
  • chapel of st. Nicholas of the 12th century;
  • Gates of San Cristofol;
  • Independence Square;
  • Monastery of St. Daniel of the 13th century;
  • Art Museums;
  • Museum of Archeology;
  • historical Museum.

The main attractions are compactly located in the city center, and most of them can be visited by walking. One of the symbols of the city is the Girona lioness , whose sculpture was created in the 11th century.

The Jewish Quarter is the center of the city, consisting of small cobbled streets. In the 9th century, the quarter was inhabited by the Jewish community, which lasted several centuries. In the 14th century, persecution of Jews began, the Spanish authorities decided to expel all Jews who did not accept Catholicism. Many left, fearing for their families and property - poor Roman Catholic families who did not have money to carry out repairs settled in Jewish homes. As a result, most of the buildings have been preserved unchanged to this day.

In the Jewish quarter, it is worth walking along the streets of Carrer Força and Carrer Escola Pia. Today, the Jewish quarter is considered prestigious , and only rich people settle here.

You can see the picturesque old buildings on the banks of the Onyar River by going to one of the bridges. One of the bridges of Girona was built by Gustav Eiffel at the end of the 19th century, and this happened 13 years before the construction of the famous Eiffel Tower.

Climate

The climate in Girona is Mediterranean, with temperatures prevailing above +25 degrees Celsius from May to September. May and October are not so hot, and this time is best for sightseeing. In the case of plans for a beach holiday, you should come in May-June or early autumn . The cold in Girona lasts from late October to early March, and at this time night temperatures drop to 4-6 degrees Celsius.

Hotels

Most Girona hotels are located in the historical center, in close proximity to historical sites. In the midst of the tourist season, it is better to book hotel rooms in advance so that everyone has enough places. The best hotels for today are Carlemany Girona, AC Hotel Palau de Bellavista and Hotel Gran Ultonia.

In Girona you can have a good time shopping while shopping is worth starting with shops on the train station square . Many world and Spanish brands are represented here. Crossing the wide street Carrer de Barselona, you can get to El Corte Ingles - here is a traditional selection of assortments for Spain, and in search of more unusual purchases you can go to small shops.

When renting a yacht in Girona , you can join the centuries-old history of this city, visit cultural events and explore architectural monuments, stroll along the ancient streets and have a meal in local restaurants. Yacht charter in Girona will allow you to plunge into the atmosphere of a medieval city, visit museums and cathedrals, markets and entire shopping areas, try traditional Catalan cuisine. Girona's restaurants serve Catalan and Basque cuisine. Authentic cuisine is served at Divinum in the center of the Old Town, while Rocambolesc Patisserie serves biscuits, pastries and other desserts. Charter a yacht in Girona To do the main things - count the number of steps on the stairs of the Cathedral, see the Old Town from the ramparts and buy something old on a flea market near the Stone Bridge.