Аренда яхт в Росас

5 яхт для аренды в Росас

Местные пляжи считаются самыми чистыми на побережье Коста Брава, некоторые награждены «Голубым флагом» за высокое качество воды и берега, экологическую чистоту. Средиземноморский климат располагает к спокойному пляжному отдыху, а в окрестностях Росаса можно найти множество уединенных бухт и прекрасных пляжей.

Интернет-портал 2yachts предлагает большой выбор предложений по аренде яхт в Росас на испанском побережье Коста Брава. Нашим клиентам доступна аренда яхт различных типов (парусные, моторные, катамараны), со шкипером или без. Выбирайте прогулочное судно себе по душе и отправляйтесь в запоминающееся морское путешествие!

Beneteau First 33.7
Росас, Испания
  • 8 Пассажиров
  • 2005 Произведено
  • 9.98 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Harmony 42
Росас, Испания
  • 10 Пассажиров
  • 2007 Произведено
  • 12.86 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Lipari 41
Росас, Испания
  • 10 Пассажиров
  • 2011 Произведено
  • 11.90 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Яхты приносят доход
У нас есть опыт
Oceanis 38 - 3 cab.
Росас, Испания
  • 8 Пассажиров
  • 2016 Произведено
  • 11.50 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.
Dufour 350 GL
Росас, Испания
  • 6 Пассажиров
  • 2016 Произведено
  • 10.28 м Длина
  • Чартер предлагает бесплатное изменение расписания в случае обязательных ограничений на поездки, связанных с COVID-19 , которые не позволяют вам прибыть в страну назначения.

Росас – один из старейших городов в Европе, его история продолжается уже на протяжении около 3 тысяч лет. В этом современном курортном городке можно найти множество исторических и зодческих памятников разных эпох, но здесь также хватает объектов для проведения отдыха: ресторанов, кафешек, баров, магазинов и отелей.

Аренда яхт в Росас

Интернет-портал компании 2yachts предлагает большой выбор предложений по аренде яхт в Росас на испанском побережье Коста Брава. Арендуя яхту на побережье Балеарского моря в районе Росас, вы сможете отправиться по воде на север – к курорту Кап-д'Агд или на юг – к столице Каталонии, Барселоне с ее портом. Клиентам 2yachts доступна аренда яхт в Росас различного типа (парусные, моторные, катамараны), со шкипером или без. Выбирайте прогулочное судно себе по душе и отправляйтесь в запоминающееся морское путешествие!

Одной из самых известных достопримечательностей Росаса является крепость Ciudadela с величественными каменными стенами, возведенная в 11 веке. Стоит посетить также крепость Тринидад 16 века, возведенную на высоком холме на мысе Пончелла, откуда открывается замечательный вид на залив Росас, музей Цитадели Роз на месте древнеримского поселения 4 века до н.э., а ныне – археологический музей под открытым небом, католическую церковь Святой девы Марии и аквапарк Aqua Brava Roses со множеством аттракционов и бассейнами – туристов сюда доставляют бесплатные автобусы. Крепость Ciudadela возводилась для защиты от пиратов, а затем и французов – она сильно пострадала от нашествия Наполеона. На сегодня Ciudadela – крупный археологический музей, разделенный на 3 зоны: выставочный, музейный и главный залы. Аттракционы Aqua Brava распределены по зонам: здесь есть зона отдыха, детская зона и зона адреналина. На территории Aqua Brava Roses, кроме водных развлечений, присутствуют также пиццерия, ресторан, сувенирный магазин и другие необходимые для полноценного отдыха объекты.

Также в целях ознакомления с городом не лишним будет посетить заповедник Айгуамолс дель Эмпрода, являющийся одной из важнейших охраняемых болотных территорий Испании. Здесь можно посмотреть птиц, а также млекопитающих, например – выдр.

Росас представляет большой интерес поклонникам творчества Сальвадора Дали – ведь курорт находится в «Ампурданском треугольнике», объединяющем Пуболь, Фигерас и Кадакес. Чтобы понять художественную образность известного художника, вам стоит посетить все три места.

Незабываемый отдых

Местные пляжи считаются самыми чистыми на побережье Коста Брава, некоторые награждены «Голубым флагом» за высокое качество воды и берега, экологическую чистоту. Средиземноморский климат располагает к спокойному пляжному отдыху, а в окрестностях Росаса можно найти множество уединенных бухт и прекрасных пляжей. Одними из лучших считаются пляжи Rastrell и La Perola, на пляжах Росаса есть условия для занятий рафтингом, кайтингом, виндсерфингом, катания на бананах, водных мотоциклах, катамаранах и игры в гольф, футбол и теннис.

Вблизи островов Медас и Кап-де-Креус есть отличные места для дайвинга – здесь много тихих бухт и пляжей с белым песком и лазурной водой. Советуем вам посетить бухту Кала Ростейа, где вы сможете заняться сноркелингом и дайвингом. Несколько местных дайвинг-центров предлагают свои услуги как для начинающих, так и самых опытных дайверов.

Свежие морепродукты и рыбу можно купить на местном рынке, расположенном в рыболовецком порту. Каждый год в Росас празднуется День рыбака – местные готовят к этому событию замечательную паэлью на большой сковороде.

В Росасе находится «самый лучший ресторан в мире» - Эль Булли, в котором силами команды повара Феррана Адриа за более, чем полувековую историю было создано множество блюд молекулярной кухни. В Росасе иногда останавливаются для отдыха знаменитости, например - Пенелопа Крус или Ева Лонгория.

Арендуйте яхту в Росасе, чтобы посетить городские достопримечательности, узнать много интересного из жизни рыбаков, попробовать блюда местной кухни, посетить винные погреба в 20 км от города и развлекательные заведения в черте города. Клиентам компании 2yachts доступна аренда яхт в Росас на выгодных условиях, с возможностью раннего бронирования и планирования сроков, а также маршрута путешествия. Желаем вам приятного отдыха на солнечном побережье Балеарского моря!

Charter yacht in Roses

5 yachts for rent in Roses

Local beaches are considered the cleanest on the Costa Brava, some have been awarded the Blue Flag for the high quality of water and coast, ecological cleanliness. The Mediterranean climate is conducive to a relaxing beach holiday, and the area around Roses is full of secluded coves and beautiful beaches.

The internet portal 2yachts offers a wide range of offers for yacht charter in Roses on the Spanish Costa Brava. Our clients can rent yachts of various types (sailing, motor, catamarans), with or without a skipper. Choose a pleasure boat to your liking and go on a memorable sea voyage!

Dufour 40
Roses, Spain
  • 10 Guests
  • 2004 Production
  • 12.06 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Oceanis 41.1
Roses, Spain
  • 8 Guests
  • 2017 Production
  • 12.43 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Hanse 345
Roses, Spain
  • 2017 Production
  • 10.40 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
We will sell your yacht for a profit
There is a buyer
Harmony 42
Roses, Spain
  • 8 Guests
  • 2007 Production
  • 12.86 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 8 Guests
  • 2016 Production
  • 12.35 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.

Roses is one of the oldest cities in Europe; its history has been going on for about 3 thousand years. In this modern resort town you can find many historical and architectural monuments of different eras, but there are also enough objects for leisure: restaurants, cafes, bars, shops and hotels.

Yacht Charter in Roses

2yachts internet portal offers a wide range of yacht charter offers in Roses on the Spanish Costa Brava. When chartering a yacht on the coast of the Balearic Sea in the region of Roses, you can sail north to the resort of Cap d'Agde or south to the capital of Catalonia, Barcelona with its port. 2yachts customers can rent yachts in Roses of various types (sailing, motor, catamarans), with or without skipper. Choose a pleasure boat to your liking and embark on a memorable sea voyage!

One of the most famous sights of Roses is the Ciudadela fortress with majestic stone walls, built in the 11th century. It is also worth visiting the 16th-century Trinidad fortress, erected on a high hill on Cape Poncella, from where a wonderful view of the Roses Bay, the Museum of the Rose Citadel on the site of the ancient Roman settlement of the 4th century BC, and now the archaeological open-air museum, the Catholic Church The Holy Virgin Mary and the Aqua Brava Roses water park with many attractions and pools - tourists are brought here by free buses. The fortress Ciudadela was built to protect against pirates, and then the French - it was badly damaged by the invasion of Napoleon. Today, Ciudadela is a major archaeological museum divided into 3 zones: exhibition, museum and main halls. Attractions Aqua Brava are divided into zones: there is a relaxation area, a children's zone and an adrenaline zone. On the territory of Aqua Brava Roses, in addition to water entertainment, there are also a pizzeria, a restaurant, a souvenir shop and other facilities necessary for a good rest.

Also, in order to get acquainted with the city, it will not be amiss to visit the Aiguamols del Emproda Nature Reserve, which is one of the most important protected marshlands in Spain. Here you can see birds, as well as mammals, for example, otters.

Rosas is of great interest to fans of Salvador Dali's creative work - after all, the resort is located in the Ampurdan Triangle, which combines Pubol, Figueres and Cadaqués. To understand the artistic imagery of a famous artist, you should visit all three places.

Unforgettable vacation

Local beaches are considered the cleanest on the Costa Brava, some have been awarded the Blue Flag for their high quality water and beaches, and ecological cleanliness. The Mediterranean climate offers a relaxing beach holiday, and in the vicinity of Roses you can find many secluded bays and beautiful beaches. The beaches of Rastrell and La Perola are considered to be one of the best, on the beaches of Roses there are conditions for rafting, kiting, windsurfing, banana rides, jet skis, catamarans and golf, soccer and tennis.

Near the islands of Medas and Cap de Creus there are excellent places for diving - there are many quiet bays and beaches with white sand and azure water. We advise you to visit the bay of Cala Rostov, where you can go snorkelling and diving. Several local diving centers offer services for both beginners and the most experienced divers.

Fresh seafood and fish can be bought at the local market, located in the fishing port. Every year, Fisherman's Day is celebrated in Roses - locals prepare a wonderful paella in a large frying pan for this event.

In Roses, there is “the best restaurant in the world” - El Bulli, in which the team of chef Ferrand Adria created many molecular cuisine dishes for more than half a century of history. In Roses, celebrities sometimes stop to relax, for example, Penelope Cruz or Eva Longoria.

Rent a yacht in Roses to visit city attractions, learn a lot of interesting things from the life of fishermen, try local dishes, visit the wine cellars 20 km from the city and entertainment venues within the city. 2yachts customers can rent yachts in Roses on favorable terms, with the possibility of early booking and scheduling, as well as the itinerary. We wish you a pleasant stay on the sunny coast of the Balearic Sea!