Location de bateau à Paros

134 yachts à louer à Paros

Paros (Parikia) est le principal port et centre administratif de l'île du même nom en mer Méditerranée. À proximité se trouvent les îles d'Ios, Syros, Naxos et Sifnos. Le terrain dans la région de Paros est montagneux, avec un littoral très accidenté.

  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 637
par journée
03:11 17.09.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, La grèce
  • 2019
  • Longueur 12.80 m
  • Largeur 7.70 m
  • Brouillon 1.25 m
$ 1 152
par journée
01:15 17.09.2020
  • 2017
  • Longueur 12.00 m
$ 845
par journée
00:24 17.09.2020
Lagoon 450 F
Paros, La grèce
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.96 m
  • Largeur 7.84 m
  • Brouillon 1.30 m
$ 1 410
par journée
03:01 10.09.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 637
par journée
02:47 10.09.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 730
par journée
04:07 18.08.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 728
par journée
04:11 17.08.2020
JET CRAFT — 35 (2008)
Paros, La grèce
  • 2008
  • Longueur 11.85 m
$ 1 382
par journée
06:38 08.08.2020
Jeanneau Sun Kiss 45
Paros, La grèce
  • 1990
  • Longueur 13.00 m
$ 518
par journée
20:46 05.08.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 723
par journée
09:59 04.08.2020
  • 1996
  • Longueur 16.00 m
  • Largeur 6.00 m
  • Brouillon 1.80 m
$ 3 105
par journée
23:55 03.08.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 725
par journée
08:14 01.08.2020
  • 2018
  • Longueur 13.39 m
  • Largeur 4.29 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 741
par journée
20:22 24.07.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 4.40 m
$ 167
par journée
20:18 24.07.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 14.20 m
  • Largeur 4.35 m
  • Brouillon 1.85 m
$ 504
par journée
17:00 21.07.2020
Beneteau Oceanis 45
Paros, La grèce
  • 2013
  • Longueur 13.94 m
  • Largeur 4.50 m
$ 641
par journée
16:32 21.07.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 617
par journée
08:48 19.07.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 609
par journée
13:17 10.07.2020
  • 2020
  • Longueur 4.50 m
$ 191
par journée
11:11 10.07.2020
Bavaria 40 Cruiser
Paros, La grèce
  • 2008
  • Longueur 12.31 m
  • Largeur 4.00 m
  • Brouillon 1.90 m
$ 384
par journée
04:35 07.07.2020

Location de bateau à Paros

Louez un yacht à Paros pour explorer les nombreuses îles de la mer Égée, visiter les plages de sable fin équipées, vous familiariser avec la cuisine nationale et déguster les vins grecs. Les plages grecques de la région de Paros répondent aux exigences environnementales les plus strictes, ce qui est confirmé par le Blue Flag Award qui leur a été attribué. Vous y trouverez les eaux bleu azur de la mer Méditerranée et son sable doré et doux. La cuisine grecque est basée sur des plats méditerranéens combinés avec des ingrédients locaux uniques, qui constituent la base des délices connus dans le monde entier.

Lorsque vous louez un yacht à Paros , vous pouvez vous rendre sur les îles, où vous pourrez déguster de délicieux desserts, des fruits de mer fraîchement préparés et boire tout le café grec parfumé Ellinico. Visitez les sites des anciennes Hellas, visitez les îles inhabitées et dégustez les plats dans les restaurants locaux.

L'histoire de Paros remonte à plusieurs siècles: lorsque la ville était le centre de la civilisation cycladique, le marbre y était fabriqué avec une excellente qualité, les Vénitiens régnèrent sur l'île et, plus tard, la ville tomba entre les mains des Turcs. Il convient de noter qu'entre 1770 et 1774, l'île appartenait à la Russie, car il y avait une base militaire sous le contrôle du comte Orlov.

Les curiosités

L’apparence de Paros associe harmonieusement maisons blanchies à la chaux, port, églises et restaurants avec des restaurants accueillant. Les touristes ont la possibilité de participer à des excursions et de se familiariser avec les sites historiques de la ville. Les vacanciers bénéficient d'une vue pittoresque et vous pourrez vous promener dans les rues pavées entourées de maisons de marbre blanc.

À Paros, vous devriez regarder l'église de la Vierge Marie Stovratoy ("Katapolyani"), l'église Saint-Arsenius, le temple d'Asklepiyon, visiter le musée archéologique et les ruines d'un château médiéval construit par le duc de Venise, Marco San. Le 15 août, dans l'église "Stovratnaya", se déroulent de magnifiques célébrations en l'honneur de l'Assomption de la Vierge. Autres attractions - le monastère de la source vitale, la vallée réservée aux papillons entre Glisidia et le monastère du Christ dans la forêt, anciennes carrières à 3 km à l'est de la ville.

Les plages locales sont propices à la pratique de la planche à voile, où se tiennent chaque année des compétitions internationales réunissant des surfeurs du monde entier. À proximité, vous trouverez des hôtels adaptés, vous permettant d’allier détente et sport. Les plages les plus proches de la ville - Lavandia et Krios, idéales pour des vacances reposantes. Sur la plage de Kolimbitres, vous pourrez admirer les falaises sculptées. Punta Beach vaut le détour pour les délicieux plats servis dans les établissements locaux. En plus des vacances à la plage et du yacht, à Paros, vous pouvez faire de la plongée, faire du ski nautique, louer un canoë, visiter des centres de VTT, monter à cheval ou jouer au tennis sur l’un des courts modernes. Sur la côte de Chrysi Akti, les plages sont équipées de terrains de sport pour le volleyball de plage et le tennis, ainsi que de bateaux de location et de yachts.

En plus des sports nautiques, à Paros, vous pourrez visiter le plus grand parc aquatique de Grèce, le «parc aquatique AQUA PAROS». Sur le territoire du parc aquatique, vous trouverez des piscines, une plage, des magasins, un bar et tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous détendre.

À Paros, une grande variété de délices culinaires vous sera proposée. Dans les restaurants locaux, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine grecque, des fruits de mer et des plats européens. Pour créer une image plus complète, vous devriez essayer le vin local, qui a un goût riche et acidulé. La cuisine locale comprend des légumes, du poisson, des fruits de mer, des légumineuses et des herbes. Vous devez absolument essayer la soupe de poisson kakavuyu , les croquettes de tomates domatekeftédes, le poisson bourdeto, les escargots de yachts, la salade de poisson et le café Frappe revigorant.

Vous ne vous ennuierez pas même la nuit, car de nombreux établissements créent une vie nocturne active, les clubs, les bars et les discothèques ne laisseront personne indifférent!

En quittant Paros, n'oubliez pas d'acheter quelques souvenirs en guise de souvenir - vous pouvez choisir parmi des céramiques, des objets d'artisanat faits à la main, des produits en cuir et en fourrure, divers dons de la nature, de l'huile d'olive et de nombreuses variétés de vin.

Louez un yacht à Paros pour profiter de tous les avantages des vacances à la mer - la mer chaude, les plages de sable doré, la brise fraîche et les paysages spectaculaires. Ici, vous pouvez louer un yacht à Paros du type souhaité, pour toute période de l'année, avec ou sans skipper. Nous espérons que vos vacances seront inoubliables - vous vous familiariserez avec la culture grecque, l’histoire de la ville de Paros et vous garderez d’agréables souvenirs pendant de nombreuses années.

Charter yacht in Paros

112 yachts for rent in Paros

Paros (Parikia) is the main port and administrative center of the island of the same name in the Mediterranean Sea. Nearby are the islands of Ios, Syros, Naxos and Sifnos. The terrain in the Paros region is mountainous, with a very rugged coastline.

Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • 2019
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 921
per day
16:05 15.06.2020
  • 2015
  • Length 13.34 m
  • Beam 4.24 m
  • Draft 2.20 m
$ 607
per day
15:55 15.06.2020
Lagoon 450
Paros, Greece
  • 2014
  • Length 13.96 m
  • Beam 7.84 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
$ 1 131
per day
15:55 15.06.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 8.60 m
$ 569
per day
00:40 15.06.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • 2019
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 915
per day
15:45 03.06.2020
  • 2019
  • Length 4.50 m
$ 149
per day
22:55 31.05.2020
  • 2019
  • Length 9.80 m
$ 1 032
per day
21:47 30.05.2020
  • 2017
  • Length 6.60 m
$ 573
per day
21:11 29.05.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • 2019
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 724
per day
14:40 27.05.2020
  • 1986
  • Length 19.00 m
$ 1 720
per day
11:49 27.05.2020
Paros, Greece
$ 604
per day
20:07 19.05.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 852
per day
15:57 05.05.2020
Bavaria 50 Cruiser
Paros, Greece
  • 2008
  • Length 15.57 m
  • Beam 4.67 m
  • Draft 2.25 m
$ 568
per day
01:46 30.04.2020
  • Length 13.34 m
  • Beam 4.24 m
  • Draft 2.20 m
$ 408
per day
07:37 27.04.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • 2019
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 1 016
per day
17:28 24.04.2020
  • Length 13.34 m
  • Beam 4.24 m
  • Draft 2.20 m
$ 349
per day
16:50 24.04.2020
Lagoon 42
Paros, Greece
  • Length 12.80 m
  • Beam 7.70 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
$ 599
per day
01:42 21.04.2020
  • 2019
  • Length 14.80 m
  • Beam 4.49 m
  • Draft 2.24 m
$ 955
per day
09:41 18.04.2020
Dufour 48 Catamaran
Paros, Greece
  • 2020
  • Length 14.60 m
  • Beam 8.00 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
$ 1 392
per day
05:37 05.04.2020
  • 2007
  • Length 11.72 m
  • Beam 3.93 m
  • Draft 1.76 m
$ 343
per day
04:32 02.04.2020

Yacht Charter in Paros

Charter a yacht in Paros to explore the numerous islands in the Aegean Sea, visit the equipped sandy beaches, get acquainted with national cuisine and taste Greek wine. The Greek beaches in the Paros region meet the most stringent environmental requirements, which is confirmed by the Blue Flag Award awarded to them, here you will find the azure waters of the Mediterranean Sea and soft golden sand. Greek cuisine is based on Mediterranean dishes combined with unique local ingredients, which formed the basis of delicacies known throughout the world.

When you rent a yacht in Paros , you can go to the islands, where you can taste delicious desserts, freshly prepared seafood and drink all of the fragrant Greek Ellinico coffee. Visit the sights of ancient Hellas, visit the uninhabited islands and taste the dishes in local restaurants.

The history of Paros goes back centuries - once the city was the center of the Cycladic civilization, in ancient times marble was produced here of excellent quality, the Venetians once ruled the island, and later the city fell into the hands of the Turks. It is noteworthy that between 1770 to 1774 the island belonged to Russia, since there was a military base under the control of Count Orlov.

Sights

The appearance of Paros harmoniously combines whitewashed houses, a port, churches and eateries with restaurants that welcome guests. Tourists have great opportunities to participate in excursions and get acquainted with the historical sights of the city. Vacationers enjoy picturesque views , and you can take a walk along the cobbled streets surrounded by white marble houses.

In Paros, you should look at the Church of the Virgin Mary Stovratoy ("Katapolyani"), the church of St. Arsenius, the temple of Asklepiyon, visit the Archaeological Museum and the ruins of a medieval castle built by the Venetian Duke Marco San. In the church "Stovratnaya" on August 15, magnificent celebrations are held in honor of the Assumption of the Virgin. Other attractions - the Monastery of the Life-Giving Spring , the reserved valley of butterflies between Glisidia and the monastery of Christ in the forest, ancient quarries 3 km east of the city.

Local beaches are suitable for practicing windsurfing. International competitions are held here annually, which brings together surfers from all over the world. Nearby you will find suitable hotels, allowing you to combine relaxation with sports. The beaches closest to the city - Lavandia and Krios, suitable for a leisurely vacation, on the Kolymbithres beach you can admire the cliff-sculptures, and on Punta Beach you should go for the delicious dishes served at local establishments. In addition to a beach holiday and a yacht, on Paros you can go diving, water ski, rent a canoe, visit mountain bike centers, ride horses or play tennis on one of the modern courts. On the coast of Chrysi Akti, beaches are equipped with sports fields for beach volleyball and tennis, there are rental boats and yachts.

In addition to water sports, in Paros you can visit the largest water park in Greece - “AQUA PAROS Water Park”. In the territory of the water park you will find swimming pools, a beach, shops, a bar and everything you need for relaxation.

In Paros, you will be offered a wide variety of culinary delights - in local restaurants you can try both Greek cuisine, seafood and European dishes. To create a more complete picture, you should try the local wine, which has a rich and tart taste. The local cuisine consists of vegetables, fish, seafood, legumes and herbs. You should definitely try kakavuyu fish soup, domatekeftédes tomato croquettes, bourdeto fish, yachts snails, fish salad and invigorating Frappe coffee.

You will not be bored even at night, as numerous institutions create an active nightlife, clubs, bars and discos will not leave anyone indifferent!

Leaving Paros, do not forget to buy a couple of souvenirs as a souvenir - you can choose from ceramics, handmade crafts, leather and fur products, various gifts of nature, olive oil and many varieties of wine.

Charter a yacht in Paros to experience all the benefits of relaxing on water - the warm sea, golden sand beaches, cool breeze and spectacular scenery. Here you can rent a yacht in Paros of the desired type, for any period, with or without a skipper. We hope that your vacation will be unforgettable - you will get acquainted with the Greek culture, the history of the city of Paros and you will have pleasant memories for many years.