Location de bateau à Milos

38 yachts à louer à Milos

Notre société est l'un des premiers dans l'organisation de la location de yachts à Milos. Notre expérience dans ce domaine est de plus de 10 ans.

Milos est l'une des îles les plus appréciées pour des vacances à la plage et des excursions passionnantes. Les touristes affrétés avec une inquiétude particulière se rapportent à ces lieux.

Les gens viennent ici pour profiter des vestiges d'une histoire passionnante centenaire et de paysages incroyables. Les possibilités de location de la Grèce sont vraiment infinies

  • 2020
  • Longueur 4.50 m
$ 350
par journée
11:08 06.06.2020
  • 2020
  • Longueur 4.50 m
$ 229
par journée
16:13 25.04.2020
  • 2016
  • Longueur 9.00 m
$ 976
par journée
20:42 14.04.2020
  • 2008
  • Longueur 20.00 m
$ 5 187
par journée
21:55 04.04.2020
Oceanic — 470 (2016)
Milos, La grèce
  • 2016
  • Longueur 4.70 m
$ 455
par journée
09:42 04.04.2020
  • 2017
  • Longueur 5.10 m
$ 182
par journée
02:20 11.03.2020
Gib Sea 442
Milos, La grèce
  • 2012
  • Longueur 13.70 m
  • Brouillon 1.60 m
$ 816
par journée
00:07 28.02.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 5.10 m
$ 182
par journée
08:13 27.02.2020
  • 2017
  • Longueur 4.50 m
$ 299
par journée
23:49 05.02.2020
  • 2019
  • Longueur 5.00 m
$ 298
par journée
04:44 06.11.2019
  • 2019
  • Longueur 5.10 m
$ 180
par journée
15:35 03.08.2019
Nautitech 40
Milos, La grèce
  • 2006
  • Longueur 11.98 m
  • Largeur 6.50 m
  • Brouillon 1.20 m
$ 897
par journée
14:18 03.08.2019
  • 2018
  • Longueur 6.40 m
$ 861
par journée
18:50 18.06.2019
  • 2019
  • Longueur 7.80 m
$ 918
par journée
18:50 18.06.2019
  • 2018
  • Longueur 6.80 m
$ 840
par journée
18:49 18.06.2019
Beneteau Antares 7.80
Milos, La grèce
  • 2003
  • Longueur 7.23 m
  • Largeur 2.78 m
  • Brouillon 1.00 m
$ 803
par journée
18:36 18.06.2019
Bavaria 49
Milos, La grèce
  • 2003
  • Longueur 15.40 m
  • Largeur 4.46 m
  • Brouillon 1.80 m
$ 1 427
par journée
03:39 09.06.2019
Beneteau Oceanis 430
Milos, La grèce
  • 1990
  • Longueur 12.60 m
$ 248
par journée
20:02 05.06.2019
  • 1971
  • Longueur 10.63 m
$ 804
par journée
13:32 02.06.2019
Solemar 28 offshore
Milos, La grèce
  • 2004
$ 1 094
par journée
13:32 02.06.2019

Les eaux de la mer sont baignées par un grand nombre d’îles, réunies en grappes particulières. Le point le plus méridional de la mer Égée est la Crète. Chaque groupe d’îles se caractérise par des caractéristiques individuelles, un charme et des paysages impressionnants.

Les touristes viennent à Milos pour:

  • toucher le riche patrimoine culturel;
  • profitez du paysage magnifique;
  • goûtez à la délicieuse cuisine locale;
  • cachez-vous de l'agitation habituelle de la métropole et plongez dans la contemplation de soi.

La Grèce et ses îles constituent des étendues sans fin pour des croisières passionnantes. Le pays est célèbre pour son nombre limité de postes à quai, mais cela ne rend pas les voyages en bateau moins populaires.

Caractéristiques météorologiques et climatiques à Milos

De juillet à août, des vents violents sont observés dans les Cyclades. Cette fonctionnalité peut être utilisée à votre avantage. Les vents forts vous aideront à vous déplacer rapidement entre les îles grecques avec une économie de carburant maximale. Par vent fort, l'air ne semble pas si chaud, donc les passagers du yacht se sentiront tout à fait à l'aise.

Les excursions en bateau sur les eaux grecques présentent des caractéristiques importantes. En plus du parking gratuit, vous pourrez noter un excellent vin, une nourriture excellente et variée, ainsi que l’attitude amicale des résidents locaux à l’égard des touristes russes. Le coût de départ de la location d'un voilier privé surprend agréablement les vacanciers . Il n'y a pas de frais de stationnement sur le port. Il n'y a pas de taxes et frais de transit supplémentaires, contrairement à d'autres pays.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier du stationnement gratuit dans le port grec, vous devez sélectionner un yacht battant pavillon grec. Les touristes n’y rencontrent pratiquement aucun problème, car la plupart des yachts à la location grecque naviguent déjà sous pavillon national.

Si vous vous arrêtez dans le port grec, vous aurez la possibilité d’utiliser de l’électricité et de l’eau. Vous ne payez pas de frais supplémentaires et ne perdez pas de temps à préparer une documentation impressionnante. Lorsque vous vous arrêtez, vous avez une excellente occasion de savourer des plats délicieux . Les meilleurs chefs travaillent dans les restaurants de l'île. À Milos, chaque restaurant sert une cuisine délicieuse et le coût du dîner vous surprendra agréablement.

Milos est intéressante pour sa diversité géologique: formations rocheuses étranges, sources chaudes, belles plages et vues superbes. C’est un lieu magique pour la location de yachts , qui attire et attire plus d’un million de visiteurs par an.

Ici, de nombreuses merveilles et événements sportifs vous seront proposés. Il y a plus de plages ici que sur d'autres îles. Mais Milos n’a aucune raison de faire plaisir aux touristes - les touristes eux-mêmes, ayant vu une telle beauté, s’attardent toujours ici pendant longtemps.

C’est un incroyable port naturel formé dans l’antiquité .

L’île de Milos est reconnue par les beautés naturelles gâtées des Grecs comme la perle de la mer Égée. Les résidents du pays et les touristes avec enthousiasme vous parleront sincèrement de cette station. Beaucoup de gens connaissent ce coin de la Grèce, car c'est ici qu'une statue unique de la déesse Vénus de Milos a été découverte, qui est aujourd'hui exposée au Louvre.

Comment s'y rendre?

L’île de Milos est située à 160 km du grand port du Pirée. Le trafic maritime ne s’arrête pas même en hiver . Vous pouvez vous rendre d’Athènes à Milos par ferry: plusieurs compagnies fournissent des services à la fois. Le trajet dure environ 5 heures.

Il y a un aéroport à Milos, qui prend toujours des vols d’Athènes toute l’année, et où arrivent les vols charters.

Charter yacht in Milos

5 yachts for rent in Milos

The island of Milos is recognized by the Greeks as the pearl of the Aegean Sea. But not only residents of the country highly value this city, and tourists who have been here are enthusiastic about this resort. Many people know about this corner of Greece, because it is here that a unique statue of the goddess Venus of Milos was found, which is today exhibited as an exhibit in the Louvre.

Yacht charter in Milos is a great opportunity to sail the vast expanses of the Mediterranean Sea and get an unforgettable experience of contemplating natural beauty, sightseeing, tasting local cuisine and shopping in the shops of the city.

  • 2020 Production
  • 4.50 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
  • 1985 Production
  • 12.90 m Length
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
SEA PEARL
Milos, Greece
  • 5 Guests
  • 4.70 m Length
  • 2 peoples viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
We will sell your yacht for a profit
There is a buyer
ADAMARIS
Milos, Greece
  • 8 Guests
  • 9.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.
Gulet Thalassitra
Milos, Greece
  • 45 Guests
  • 20.00 m Length
  • 1 people viewed this offer in the last day.
  • This charter offers free rescheduling in the event of mandatory COVID-19 related travel restrictions, preventing you from arriving in your destination country.

Our company is one of the first in the organization of yacht rental in Milos. Our experience in this area is over 10 years.

Milos is one of the most beloved islands for a beach holiday and exciting trips. Charter tourists with special trepidation relate to these places.

People come here to enjoy the remains of an exciting centuries-old history and incredible landscapes. The charter possibilities of Greece are truly endless

The waters of the sea are washed by a huge number of islands, united in peculiar clusters. The southernmost point of the Aegean is Crete. Each group of islands is characterized by individual characteristics, charm and impressive landscapes.

Tourists come to Milos to:

  • touch the rich cultural heritage;
  • enjoy the magnificent scenery;
  • taste delicious local cuisine;
  • hide from the usual bustle of the metropolis and immerse yourself in self-contemplation.

Greece and its constituent islands open endless expanses for exciting sea cruises. The country is famous for its limited number of berths, but this does not make boat trips less popular.

Weather and climate features in Milos

From July to August, strong winds are observed in the Cyclades. This feature can be used to your advantage. Strong winds will help you quickly move between the Greek islands with maximum fuel economy. Air in strong winds does not seem so hot, so passengers on the yacht will feel quite comfortable.

Boat trips on the Greek waters have important features. In addition to free parking, here you can note excellent wine, excellent and varied food, as well as the friendly attitude of local residents to Russian tourists. The starting cost of renting a private sailing yacht pleasantly surprises vacationers . There is no charge for parking at the port. There are no additional transit taxes and fees, unlike other countries.

To qualify for free parking in the Greek port, you must select a yacht flying the Greek flag. Tourists have practically no problems with this, since most Greek charter yachts already sail under the national flag.

If you make a stop in the Greek port, you will get the opportunity to use electricity and water. You do not pay additional fees and do not waste time preparing an impressive set of documentation. When you stop, you have a great opportunity to enjoy delicious food . The best chefs work in the restaurants of the island. In Milos, every restaurant serves delicious food, and the cost of dinner will pleasantly surprise you.

Milos is interesting for its geological diversity: bizarre rock formations, hot springs, good beaches and stunning views. This is a magical place to rent yachts , which attracts and attracts more than a million visitors a year.

Here you will be offered many wonders and sporting events. There are more beaches here than on other islands. But Milos has no reason to please tourists - tourists themselves, having seen such beauty, always linger here for a long time.

This is a amazing natural harbor formed in ancient times .

The island of Milos is recognized by the spoiled natural beauties of the Greeks as the pearl of the Aegean Sea. Residents of the country and tourists with enthusiasm will sincerely tell you about this resort. Many people know about this corner of Greece, because it is here that a unique statue of the goddess Venus of Milos was found, which today is exhibited in the Louvre.

How to get there?

Milos Island is located at a distance of 160 km from the large port of Piraeus. Sea traffic does not stop even in winter . You can get from Athens to Milos by ferry; several companies provide services at once. The journey takes about 5 hours.

There is an airport in Milos, which always takes flights from Athens all year round, and in the warm season charter flights arrive here.