Location de bateau à États-Unis

50,627 yachts à louer à États-Unis

Si vous avez toujours voulu profiter du voyage sur des étendues d'eau des États - Unis, puis louer un yacht serait la meilleure solution pour la période de Voyage. Le territoire de cet état s'étend de l'Atlantique à l'océan Pacifique. L'Alaska est l'état le plus septentrional de l'Amérique, il est baigné par les eaux de l'océan Arctique. Nous parlons de l' un des rares pays qui peuvent se vanter d'appartenir aux trois océans.

Ne manquez pas in États-Unis:
Chicago (23)
Malta (21)
Seattle (14)
Sessa Key Largo 27 Inboard
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2011
  • Longueur 8.58 m
  • Largeur 2.64 m
  • Brouillon 0.47 m
$ 109
par heure
12:06 08.11.2019
Sessa Key Largo 30
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2009
$ 136
par heure
12:01 08.11.2019
Riviera 47 Enclosed Flybridge
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2005
$ 188
par heure
21:21 07.11.2019
Azimut 50
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2009
  • Longueur 15.88 m
  • Largeur 4.66 m
  • Brouillon 1.52 m
$ 215
par heure
21:15 07.11.2019
Azimut 58
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2001
$ 243
par heure
21:07 07.11.2019
Azimut 62 evolution
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 2006
  • Longueur 19.25 m
  • Largeur 5.05 m
  • Brouillon 1.51 m
$ 270
par heure
21:00 07.11.2019
Sanlorenzo SL 82
Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis
  • 1999
  • Longueur 23.95 m
  • Largeur 6.18 m
  • Brouillon 2.08 m
$ 406
par heure
19:45 07.11.2019
  • 2019
  • Longueur 5.90 m
  • Largeur 2.50 m
$ 415
par journée
23:03 10.07.2020
$ 576
par journée
22:57 10.07.2020
Leopard 43 PC
Hyères, France
  • 2016
  • Longueur 13.00 m
  • Largeur 6.72 m
  • Brouillon 0.94 m
$ 1 002
par journée
22:52 10.07.2020
BMA — X199 (2020)
Sanremo, Italie
  • 2020
  • Longueur 5.80 m
$ 230
par journée
22:38 10.07.2020
  • 2020
  • Longueur 5.35 m
  • Largeur 2.43 m
$ 345
par journée
22:20 10.07.2020
  • Longueur 6.10 m
$ 790
par journée
21:46 10.07.2020
  • 2012
  • Longueur 11.34 m
  • Largeur 3.76 m
  • Brouillon 1.50 m
$ 341
par journée
20:40 10.07.2020
$ 288
par journée
20:32 10.07.2020
  • 2018
  • Longueur 6.50 m
$ 322
par journée
20:13 10.07.2020
  • 2017
  • Longueur 5.00 m
$ 104
par journée
16:26 10.07.2020
  • 2015
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 609
par journée
16:17 10.07.2020
  • 2014
  • Longueur 13.34 m
  • Largeur 4.24 m
  • Brouillon 2.20 m
$ 609
par journée
16:17 10.07.2020
Dufour 412 Grand Large
Nassau, Bahamas
  • 2020
  • Longueur 12.70 m
  • Largeur 4.20 m
  • Brouillon 2.10 m
$ 638
par journée
16:16 10.07.2020

Pourquoi les Etats-Unis sont un paradis pour les plaisanciers

Outre le climat favorable, les États-Unis ont des côtes pittoresques et un grand nombre de baies et de ports dans lesquels les plaisanciers s’arrêtent. Ici, des conditions idéales ont été créées pour l’accès au large et un contrôle indépendant du navire. Le plus grand port créé par les efforts humains est Marina del Rey. Il est situé à l'ouest de Los Angeles et occupe la majeure partie de la côte du Pacifique. Vous pouvez louer un yacht et profiter d'une vue panoramique sur la côte de Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Barbara et d'autres villes de renommée mondiale.

L'île de Catalina mérite une attention particulière. Les marins expérimentés et novices considèrent qu'il est de leur devoir de visiter cet endroit. L'île attire par ses plages immaculées, sa nature incroyable, sa mer transparente et chaude. Vous pourrez observer des dauphins et des lions de mer à bout de bras.

La côte est des États-Unis , qui est littéralement imprégnée d'un système de rivières et de canaux, ne présente pas moins d'intérêt pour les touristes . Les plaisanciers choisissent cette direction, car ils ont une occasion unique de naviguer sur des eaux protégées des fortes tempêtes et à proximité immédiate de l'océan. C'est là que Hemingway aimait visiter, qui décrivait souvent les paysages locaux dans ses propres œuvres. La plupart des gens associent New York, Washington, Philadelphie et Orlando à de grandes villes industrielles, mais en réalité, ces métropoles créent des conditions idéales pour la navigation de plaisance. Côte ouest américaineattire les plaisanciers des îles de San Juan. La grande majorité d'entre eux sont reconnus comme réserves marines et parcs avec de nombreuses baies. San Juan est considérée comme la principale attraction de la côte ouest. C'est un archipel composé de 200 îles. La vue de ce monument naturel impressionne même les touristes expérimentés.

Il est impossible d'ignorer la péninsule de Floride, baignée par le golfe du Mexique et la mer des Caraïbes. Les plaisanciers américains aiment être ici. Ils s’inspirent de la diversité de la nature tropicale et visitent les nombreux cafés et bars situés côte à côte.

La capitale des vacances à la plage américaine s'appelle Miami. Les plages locales vous attendent avec le sable le plus pur de couleur gris-blanc et une infrastructure développée. Cette zone est caractérisée par un fond marin hétérogène. Les dépressions sont remplacées par des bas-fonds, entraînant la formation de grosses vagues. La longueur des plages de Miami est supérieure à un kilomètre.

Ces dernières années, l’Alaska est devenue un lieu de prédilection pour les plaisanciers et les touristes américains du monde entier. Pour arriver ici, vous pouvez vous déplacer dans les eaux intérieures ou sur la côte. Les touristes et les habitants choisissent une courte saison estivale pour visiter l'Alaska. Cela rend le voyage aussi sûr que possible. L'un des itinéraires populaires reliant l'Alaska et les îles Hawaii et vous permet de rendre vos vacances diverses et amusantes.

Les États-Unis offrent aux plaisanciers des vacances variées et créent des conditions optimales pour des voyages de différentes durées. Les touristes naviguent sur des yachts le long de la côte est, offrant une vue imprenable sur l’océan sans quitter les eaux protégées.

Les détails de la plaisance aux USA

La plaisance en Amérique est extrêmement populaire, elle est donc dans la phase de développement intensif. La population locale a des privilèges en matière de location de bateau. Les étrangers doivent faire beaucoup d'efforts pour faire le voyage de leurs rêves. Tout d'abord, les étrangers doivent soumettre des documents à l'ambassade américaine pour obtenir un visa de touriste. Si cela n'est pas fait, il sera impossible de franchir la frontière américaine. Pour les Américains moyens, les excursions en bateau sont considérées comme le moyen habituel de passer du temps. On y organise souvent des compétitions et des régates, des fêtes sur des yachts et toute la famille va à la pêche.

Pour gérer le transport maritime et louer un yacht, un étranger doit fournir à la compagnie charter le certificat approprié . Sans document sur le droit de gérer le transport par voie d'eau, il sera impossible de louer un yacht sans escorte. Les sociétés américaines proposent un large choix de yachts, des options les plus chères aux plus économiques, dans les ports locaux où vous pourrez passer la nuit ou garer votre véhicule pour vous amuser lors d’une des fêtes. Le long de la côte, vous trouverez un grand nombre d'hôtels, de discothèques, d'hôtels à la mode, de bars et de restaurants pour un séjour confortable.

Les plaisanciers choisissent souvent des vacances en Floride et en Californie , mais dans ce dernier cas, ils sont confrontés à des prix plus élevés.

Charter yacht in United States

662 yachts for rent in United States

If you've always wanted to enjoy the journey on water expanses of the US, then rent a yacht would be the best solution for the travel period. The territory of this state extends from the Atlantic to the Pacific Ocean. Alaska is the northernmost state of America, it is washed by the waters of the Arctic Ocean. We are talking about one of the few countries that can boast of belonging to the three oceans of the world.

Don't miss it in United States:
Chicago (29)
Malta (23)
Seattle (19)
Sort by: 
Dufour 382 Grand Large
Dufour 382 Grand Large
United States
$2 748
per week
05:00 09.12.2019
  • Year 2017
  • Length 11.23 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Cabins
Chaparral 310 Signature
Chaparral 310 Signature
Boca Raton, United States
$1 503
per day
05:06 03.12.2019
  • Length 9.45 m
  • Draft 0.99 m
Dufour 56 Exclusive
Dufour 56 Exclusive
United States
$6 484
per week
01:47 03.12.2019
  • Year 2019
  • Length 17.15 m
  • Draft 2.50 m
  • 9 Guests
  • 3 Cabins
Beneteau Swift Trawler 44
Beneteau Swift Trawler 44
Malta, United States
$1 793
per day
01:25 03.12.2019
  • Length 13.88 m
  • Draft 1.05 m
  • 2 Cabins
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 409
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 409
Malta, United States
$485
per day
07:35 22.11.2019
  • Length 11.98 m
  • Draft 1.55 m
ENJOY  LUXURY 52 FT SEARAY SUNDANCER IN MIAMI!!
ENJOY LUXURY 52 FT SEARAY SUNDANCER IN MIAMI!!
Miami Beach, United States
$1 797
per day
07:27 22.11.2019
  • Length 15.85 m
  • 13 Guests
  • 2 Cabins
Sea Hunt 22
Sea Hunt 22
Key Largo, United States
$379
per day
20:36 21.11.2019
  • Length 6.70 m
  • 8 Guests
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42
United States
$5 699
per week
08:19 20.11.2019
  • Year 2019
  • Length 12.58 m
  • Draft 1.25 m
  • 3 Cabins
Dufour 430 Grand Large
Dufour 430 Grand Large
United States
$5 405
per week
08:19 20.11.2019
  • Year 2019
  • Length 13.24 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
  • 10 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
Leopard 42
Leopard 42 Leopard Catamarans
United States
$6 142
per week
01:38 09.11.2019
  • Year 2001
  • Length 12.62 m
  • Draft 1.30 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 4 Cabins
  • 1 Crew
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 410
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 410
Key West, United States
$793
per day
17:53 07.11.2019
  • Length 12.35 m
  • Draft 2.14 m
  • 2 Cabins
Divergent - 53' Prestige Flybridge 2018
Divergent - 53' Prestige Flybridge 2018
West Palm Beach, United States
$11 218
per day
17:50 07.11.2019
  • Length 16.15 m
  • Draft 1.52 m
  • 12 Guests
  • 3 Cabins
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 41 DS
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 41 DS
United States
$4 195
per week
06:08 03.11.2019
  • Year 2018
  • Length 12.34 m
  • Draft 2.10 m
  • 2 Cabins
Oceanis 381
Oceanis 381
United States
$3 138
per week
05:41 03.11.2019
  • Year 1997
  • Length 11.59 m
  • 6 Guests
  • 3 Cabins
Atlantis 47
Atlantis 47
Malta, United States
$2 338
per day
02:34 25.10.2019
  • Length 13.96 m
  • Draft 1.32 m
  • 2 Cabins
Jonelle - 26' Sea Fox Center Console Charter
Jonelle - 26' Sea Fox Center Console Charter
West Palm Beach, United States
$1 243
per day
22:43 21.10.2019
  • Length 7.92 m
  • Draft 0.91 m
  • 4 Guests
Killer Bee - 40' Legacy Express
Killer Bee - 40' Legacy Express
West Palm Beach, United States
$1 848
per day
22:41 21.10.2019
  • Length 12.19 m
  • Draft 1.22 m
  • 6 Guests
  • 1 Cabins
Motorboat Bruel Express Pip's 36'
Motorboat Bruel Express Pip's 36'
United States
$1 410
per day
14:22 16.10.2019
  • Length 11.00 m
  • 6 Guests
Topaz 29 sportfish
Topaz 29 sportfish
United States
$1 243
per day
14:22 16.10.2019
  • Length 8.84 m
  • 1 Cabins
Azimut 68
Azimut 68
Miami Beach, United States
$5 651
per day
11:53 16.10.2019
  • Length 21.10 m
  • Draft 1.45 m
  • 8 Guests
  • 4 Cabins

Why the USA is a paradise for yachtsmen

In addition to the favorable climate, the USA has picturesque coasts and a large number of bays and ports in which boaters stop. Here, ideal conditions have been created for access to the open sea and independent control of the ship. The largest harbor created by human efforts is Marina del Rey. It is located west of Los Angeles and occupies most of the Pacific coast. You can rent a yacht and enjoy panoramic views of the coast of Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Barbara and other world famous cities.

Catalina Island deserves special attention. Experienced and novice sailors consider it their duty to visit this place. The island attracts with its pristine beaches, incredible nature, transparent and warm sea. You will be able to observe dolphins and sea lions from an arm's length.

Of no less interest to tourists is the east coast of the United States, which is literally permeated with a system of rivers and canals. Yachtsmen choose this direction, because they get a unique opportunity to travel on waters protected from strong storms and in the immediate vicinity of the ocean. It was here that Hemingway loved to visit, who often described local landscapes in his own works. Most people associate New York, Washington, Philadelphia, and Orlando with large industrial cities, but in reality, these metropolises create ideal conditions for yachting. West coast of americaattracts boaters by the islands of San Juan. The vast majority of them are recognized as marine reserves and parks with numerous bays. San Juan is considered the main attraction of the West Coast. It is an archipelago consisting of 200 islands. The view of this natural landmark impresses even experienced tourists.

It is impossible to ignore the peninsula of Florida, which is washed by the Gulf of Mexico and the Caribbean Sea. American yachtsmen love to be here. They are inspired by the diverse tropical nature, visit the many cafes and bars located side by side.

The capital of American beach holidays is called Miami. Local beaches beckon with the purest sand of gray-white color and developed infrastructure. This area is characterized by a heterogeneous seabed. Depressions are replaced by shallows, resulting in the formation of large waves. The length of the beaches of Miami is more than a kilometer.

In recent years, Alaska has been steadily turning into a favorite place for American yachtsmen and tourists from all over the world. To get here, you can move around the domestic waters or move along the coast. Tourists and local people choose a short summer season to visit Alaska. This makes the trip as safe as possible. One of the popular routes connecting Alaska and the Hawaiian Islands and allows you to make your vacation diverse and fun.

The USA offers yachtsmen a varied vacation and creates optimal conditions for traveling of various durations. Tourists sail on yachts up and down along the east coast, having excellent views of the ocean and without leaving protected waters.

The nuances of yachting in the USA

Yachting in America is extremely popular, so it is in the stage of intensive development. The local population has privileges in matters of renting a marine vessel. Foreigners have to make a lot of efforts to make the trip of their dreams. First of all, foreigners have to submit documents to the American embassy for a tourist visa. If this is not done, crossing the American border will be impossible. For average Americans, boat trips are considered the usual way of spending time. Competitions and regattas are often held here, parties are held on yachts and the whole family goes fishing.

To manage sea transport and rent a yacht, a foreigner needs to provide the charter company with the appropriate certificate . Without a document on the right to manage water transport it will be impossible to rent a yacht without an escort. American companies offer a wide selection of yachts, from the most expensive to budget options. Local resorts have equipped ports where you can stay for the night or park vehicles to have fun at one of the parties. Along the coast there are a large number of hotels, night clubs, fashionable hotels, bars and restaurants for a comfortable stay.

Yachtsmen often choose holidays in Florida and California , but in the latter case they are faced with higher prices.